Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peace Laguna Resort

193 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Bathroom Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Lobby Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Lobby
Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Fitness Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Rice and Spice Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Restaurant Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Maya Spa Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Massage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Kid’s club Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1659 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1659)
Sort by:
Tay L. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Very comfortable

Location Staff n Hotel
7.7
Good
Tay L. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Good

Location Staff n Environment
7.7
Good
Zulkiflee P. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2015
Great Resort

Great location. Beautiful resort. Spacious rooms (cottage)
8.3
Kenneth R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2015
One Night Stay During Songkran

Dee was best thing. Very helpful when I left my ATM card at the machine. Helped to reload my phone to resolve issue my bank at 2am prior to early flight.
5.3
Not very good with all luggage/clothes being soaked and unable to launder in time (being more to do with festival vs hotel). Room and hotel are in dire need of remodeling.
Emily S. Groups Australia, April 6, 2015
Average room, dated facilities, not 4 star

The location.
5.7
First, our key didn't work. No big deal. Then, our room was filled with mosquitoes (although never saw any outside so something was attracting them). We killed about 20 or more but kept finding more. We then waiting while the room got sprayed again. There were still more after that. Safe broken too and it took an hour to fix - all of this delayed us going out and we were only there for one night. Definitely not 4 stars (facilities also dated). Beds extreme hard. Light also flashing in the bathroom (probably just needed a bulb change but too many other issues for us to worry). Room extremely average in every other respect. Staff lovely and tried to deal with everything but they could only work with what they had. I have never said this on a review, but I would not recommend staying here at all.
Jeff H. Families with young children United States of America, April 3, 2015
With a little work could be 4 star hotel.

Location to the beach & town, general ease of getting around, friendly staff
7.3
I don't have many negative things to say however, I did choose the hotel based on the fitness center. I must say that it is a very dated. Much of the equipment is either broken or just doesn't work right. In addition, they equipmement is very late 80s or earley 90's. I'll go as far as to say earley 2000. The stereo needs to be replaced. It's dated. The CDs are either scratch and they only play one & half songs or they just don't work at all. There are not any floor mats so I just laid on the floor. Considering what they charge for evening stays, One assumes that they can Probably spring for exercise mats. Maybe I'm wrong. So with a little bit of money in the Right areas it can be a 4 star. In my opinion
Layton B. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2015
Perfect

Location, Staff, Room size.
9.7
Very pleasant stay, no complaints. Only comment would be 'small cups in room for tea/coffee facilities'
Miaw T. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Good location

Location, breakfast, wifi
8.3
First time to krabi, we had a pleasant stay at Peace Laguna Hotel(4d3n). We were out right after breakfast and back to room around evening, didn't utilize hotel swimming pool. Satisfied with their good location(10/10) and in-room wifi(7/10). If you think you do not need a swimming pool in the hotel, The Verandah Ao Nang which is just in front of Peace Laguna will then a better choice with cheaper rate.
Jean-Christophe D. Couples France, March 22, 2015
Very good stay

Location, price, cleanliness
8.3
Stayed 2 nights with my wife and parents. Great location friendly staff. Hotel rooms very confortable and well maintained. Breakfast buffe was great and met all cultures. Recommended.
Mikael R. Business travelers Sweden, March 22, 2015
Okay hotel but lack of that "little extra"

Spacious rooms, good breakfast, quiet location
5.3
I booked a Superior Room with twin beds, because I was travelling with a colleague. We got a room with one king-size bed. They begged us many times to take that room the first night, but we refused, and after many phone calls we got the room-type we had booked. Many things were missing in the room. No remote control to the TV, no soap, half a roll of toilet paper. It looked clean at first, but we discovered that the kettle were full of old noodle soup, the beer cans in the minibar had dried mosquitos sticked to the top of them, balcony full of sand, etc. Breakfast was normal standard. A nice thing was that they had a variation of bread-type, cold cuts, veggies etc that changed from day to day. Comfortable beds, very good air-condition, good water pressure give them some extra ++++

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peace Laguna Resort KrabiPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BathroomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - LobbyPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - LobbyPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Fitness RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Rice and Spice Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - RestaurantPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Maya SpaPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - MassagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Kid’s clubPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ViewPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - GardenPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - EntrancePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - EntrancePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BeachPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BeachPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Floating MarketPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - RestaurantPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - RestaurantPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - LibraryPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - SpaPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peace Laguna Resort, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08