or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peace Laguna Resort

193 Moo 2, T Ao-nang, A. Muang , Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Bathroom Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Lobby Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Fitness Room
Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Rice and Spice Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Restaurant Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Maya Spa Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Massage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Kid’s club Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1430 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1430)
Sort by:
Angela E. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
ENGLISH A

Cannot give 3 best things about this hotel only 1 would be the location
4.7
On arrival we were taken to our bungalows which have seen better days. The pool area was filthy and the sun beds were black with mould. The whole place is in great need of refurbishment.We complained to the hotel staff regarding the pool area and were assured new beds were being delivered on the Monday- which never happened. They did come and brush the pool area and gave us the best looking sunbeds they could find ONCE- they never came back to clean the pool area again. The staff were all very young and were never seen to be doing anything always standing around when there were plenty of jobs I could think of for them to be doing. Also never seen any senior management walking about the resort, to be honest I think this is what this resort is lacking - Good management The only one good thing I can say about this hotel was the location. This was never a 4 star resort. I will never stay at this hotel again when visiting Krabi
Ali R. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 3, 2014
very good

staf location and hotel facilities
10
recomodation
Pavol R. Couples Switzerland, October 31, 2014
Nice resort,good location,poor staff performance

Location, peace, nice rooms
6.3
Very nice and peaceful resort in quiet location with well designed and equipped bungalows. Our stay was marred by very unfriendly welcome by checkin reception lady and more than mediocre performance of the staff starting from cleaning the bungalow up to repairing hot water that took three days. The swimming pools showers never worked during our 10 nights stay. The resort can be excellent place with more professional and guest orientated management and staff.
Lee L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2014
Economy, good location but fair accommodation

Good location! Beautiful swimming pool and view
6.7
Nice location at the Ao nang beach ! Just a few minute can approach Ao nang beach ! Att rak massage and Aree baba restaurant! But the room is just fair! the tank was leakage the water when taking shower! And the water make the whole washroom floor getting wet!
Seng L. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Nice resort & good location

good location, friendly staff and comfortable room
9
Friendly & helpful staff to fulfill customer request on time. Apologize & inform us in advance when the room encounter issue and offer the other comfortable hotel nearby, which including complimentary dinner and free room upgrading as well. Appreciated & well done to all hotel staff, you done the good jobs. We are so happy & have a pleasant day during our Krabi trip.
Seng L. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Nice resort & good location

good location, friendly staff and comfortable room
9.3
Friendly & helpful staff to fulfill customer request on time. Apologize & inform us in advance when the room encounter issue and offer the other comfortable hotel nearby, which including complimentary dinner and free room upgrading as well. Appreciated & well done to all hotel staff, you done the good jobs. We are so happy & have a pleasant day during our Krabi trip.
Tina H. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
For Ao Nang good location and reasonable standard

Location, Lobby Area, Hotel Layout
7
We stayed here for four nights and is probably below the standard we normally stay at. Very good location, breakfast a reasonable variety, has three pools to choose from although none particularly large. Staff friendly and keen to assist. Room service good and good value. Room clean and comfortable but nothing special. Would consider staying there again but would be automatic first choice but high on list for central ao nang location
Atchara M. Families with young children Thailand, October 25, 2014
2 day trip in Krabi

Cheap, nice environment, nice staff
5.3
Not much impressed. Room is unclean, untidy, wet all the time, still renovation during our stay. Pool is also dirty. Staff cannot communicate in English. Breakfast is too small and not variety. Even Muslims stay in this hotel a lot, still have main foods not in Favour for Muslim. Cann't believe it so must pay more attention to details. Overall still needs to be improved in order to be recognized as 7.9 score hotel.
Kossila V. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Good Location
9
Its situated at the town itself...very convenient to shop and get the things we want. If you think the hotel food is expensive and not much of variety.. you can just explore the street food or restaurants. . You dont need an airport transfer as taxis are available at the airport and at the krabi streets near the resort...its much cheaper.. abt less 200baht than the resort. Resort itself nothing much for us to do. We just use the swimming pool and the rest of the time we we not in the resort. . You can also book tour packages at the street.. can bargain for cheaper price... I paid 1000 baht per person for 4 places for tour and lunch provided. Spa and massage we also available along the street. Beach was clean... people are friendly. Basically its very convenient and especially family with kids.. pharmacies are everywhere, mini mart, Subway(food), 7eleven, Starbucks, mc donalds, halal food.
Christopher F. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2014
nice hotel not far from the beach

nice balcony and spacious room, nice natural setting of the hotel, close to many other restaurants and the beach.
7.7
Very pleasant stay. Nice view of the mountains from the balcony. Spacious and clean room. Although there was no Wifi in the rooms at this time. Had to go to the lobby area for the hotel wifi access.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peace Laguna Resort KrabiPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BathroomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - LobbyPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Fitness RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Rice and Spice Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - RestaurantPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Maya SpaPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - MassagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Kid’s clubPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - GardenPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - EntrancePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - EntrancePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BeachPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Peace Laguna Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A04