or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peace Laguna Resort

193 Moo 2, T Ao-nang, A. Muang , Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Bathroom Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Lobby Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Lobby
Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Fitness Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Rice and Spice Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Restaurant Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Maya Spa Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Massage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Kid’s club Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1630 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1630)
Sort by:
Ali A. Groups Saudi Arabia, March 17, 2015
Free

All
9
Free good
Venkatesh C. Families with young children India, March 15, 2015
It was a good stay, great location, lovely cottage

location, cottage, Outdoor shower,
7
It was great! Breakfast was below average and the jacuzzi didn't work. The hotel charges insanely for anything that breaks -- we broke a shampoo dispenser (ceramic) but got charged THB500-- i could find the same one for about THB 200 in an overpriced dept store.
Alexandra F. Couples Germany, March 12, 2015
Lovely hotel

Beautiful, peaceful, comfortable
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It never felt crowded around the 3 pools. Very nice staff.
Xie W. Families with young children China, March 9, 2015
unfriendly employee

few choice on food, dirty poolside, unclean room
5.3
seems the employees have no idea on what is hospitality, and except the main pool, the other poolside haven't been cleaned for ages. really not good value for money.
Suzana P. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2015
Will not come back or even recommend to anybody

Only best is location is near to the beach & shopping area
4.7
Was a nightmare. Only check-in was ok. Not much interactions because we went out after one hour & came back only about 11pm. Only additional thing was kissing Swan on the bed because I mentioned about anniversary. Air cond was not in good condition. Toilet was dirty. Tab water was dirty. The next day went for breakfast then shopping & walk around the beach. Went for sunset cruise until about 830pm. The next day check out was horrible. Received call about 11++ asking about when am checking out. Housekeeping staff knocked on the door & reminded me today am checking out??? As if I don't know my departure date? My husband went to check out first then inform from desk that I need help to carry luggage. No one came but keep calling my room that my transport is waiting. I ended up carry my bag on my own. Then front desk wasted about 20mins of our time by arguing and claimed we drank 2 sodas & 1 Evian! Gosh! We bought ourselves 12 bottles of mineral water + 2 can drink that we left it in the fridge. At least 3 times housekeeping staff argue with the front desk until I have to raised my voice. We were hardly in the room & we don't even know what's in the fridge. We are not naive travellers. We travel frequently & we know what we doing. The only thing we asked was loaning adapter & I wonder why must I put 100thb when I already have my credit card details as deposit during check in?? After a while, they let us go & apologize to us. Went out, another drama with the driver. He claimed that we were late & asked for additional 109thb to send us to airport. We were not happy because we were stuck with the front desk staff over the minibar issue. The driver wasn't happy but sent us to airport with sour face & quite throughout the journey. He denied talking to my husband too. This is my worst ever experience!
Siti F. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2015
nice hotel

good location, clean, good staff
7.7
Gemma S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
Great setting, get a bungalow

Bungalows, pool, central but quiet location
9.7
Recommend this place for anyone
Brett L. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2015
Good value + location = stress-free vacation

Location, staff, and amenities
9.3
I was very satisfied with my stay and would have stayed longer if time were negotiable.
Mikael B. Couples Sweden, February 27, 2015
Ok hotel in Ao Nang

Location
7
Ok room . Nice balcony. We had a room on ground level. Stale water smell in room. Unfresh. Good comfortable bed.
Caren B. Groups Germany, February 26, 2015
Nice hotel with direct views of mountains

exceptional views, pool, breakfast
7.7
All up this hotel was really nice and comfortable. Fantastic direct view of mountains. Only 4 min walk to the beach. Great buffet. However, they seem to have an issue with their booking system. We came here for a pre wedding stay with about 20 people (everyone managed their own booking). They double booked a lot of people and started relocating them which nearly led to a heart attack of the bride! Thankfully she was Thai and managed to have everyone relocated back to our hotel. There was also a mix up with one of my friends who had cancelled her booking (written e-mail confirmation given) in order to share a room with me. When she arrived she was given her own room. I understand this might have been a bit confusing and thankfully after some long explanations they let her move out of her room free of charge. Otherwise great hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peace Laguna Resort KrabiPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BathroomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - LobbyPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - LobbyPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Fitness RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Rice and Spice Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - RestaurantPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Maya SpaPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - MassagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Kid’s clubPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ViewPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - GardenPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - EntrancePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - EntrancePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BeachPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BeachPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Floating MarketPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - RestaurantPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - RestaurantPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - LibraryPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - SpaPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08