or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peace Laguna Resort

193 Moo 2, T Ao-nang, A. Muang , Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Bathroom
Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Bathroom Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Bathroom Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Bathroom Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Bathroom Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Lobby Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Rice and Spice Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Restaurant Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Food and Beverages Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Maya Spa Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Spa
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1302 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1302)
Sort by:
Shahrilazwin A. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Great stay..superb location..

nice room..location..
6.3
The front desk guy never smile..very rude..bad attitude..almost cancelled the stay due to this front desk guy..
Cattleya A. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2014
Nice

Nice hotel, proximity to the beach and local restaurants
7
Good.
Lengleng T. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
only wifi in lobby. internet down in room.

nice view of cliff and cottages. walking distance to the beach and restaurants and shops. take shuttle bus to and from airport. 150baht per way per pax.
6.3
Old walls in room and outside hotel. Nice daily activities for guests. Free afternoon tea n cookies at lobby. Nice spa.
Benjamas T. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2014
Great resort, convenience

Convenience, beautiful swimming pools, clean
10
we will come back again! It was very easy to walk to the beach and get long tail boat. Also, It was convenience to walk to other places.
Tami O. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2014
A peaceful oasis tucked into the heart of Ao Nang

The hotel rooms, layout of the hotel, the walk to the beach
9
This hotel is a just beautiful. A great balance of luxury and nature. The premises is scattered with waterfalls, pools, lovely foliage, and flowers, all centered around a beautiful body of water (lagoon?) and has a beautiful mountain the the background. Honestly, the pictures of the resort don't do it justice. It's much prettier in person. The only snag we had was the check in. we arrived at 12 and check in was at 2. So they held our bags and let us hang out by the pool. But at 2 they told us we had to wait a half hour. And then at 2:30 they made us wait again. By 3, we were exhausted and asked if we could just get into a room, regardless of whether or not it was ready. When we got into one, it turned out they had had us waiting an hour because they were waiting for clean hand towels for the room. Housekeeping brought them later, and I felt it was a very silly reason to keep us waiting so long for a room. Though the staff was VERY friendly, it was apparent that there was a lack of communication with the staff that caused a lot of services to be slow and somewhat disorganized. Aside from that, it was lovely. Our room was beautiful and clean, the view was amazing. The beds were comfy. It's a perfect spot to stay because it's walking distance to everything in Ao Nang beach, yet when you're at the hotel you feel miles away from the hustle and bustle. I would highly recommend this hotel to both my parents and my friends. It's a great stay for anyone. Reasonably priced for the luxury.
Mr M. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
beautiful scenic hotel

the rooms, pools and staffs were great.
9.7
Af first it was a disappointment as upon arrival they said no room available and brought us to another hotel. We only got to stay there 2nd and 3rd day. It was a good, clean hotel and it was a relaxing stay with nice pools and helpful staffs.
Mr M. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
a beautiful scenic hotel.

the hotel view, staffs and location.
9.7
At first it was a disappointment as we had to stay in another hotel due to unavailability of food but the 2nd & 3rd night. We enjoyed the stay there alot. The hotel staffs were friendly and helpful :) Do try the massage and food places just outside the hotel.
Zach M. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2014
Good location and nice pools

The environment, the swimming pools, the room comfort
8
Me and gf had a good time. The pool was nice with a great view of mountains and the resort itself looks very beautiful. Free wifi in lobby, pay wifi in room, in room wifi was consistently unstable. Walking distance to the beach and shopping areas.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
perfect, lovely, peaceful

perfect, lovely, peaceful
8.7
private cottage is one of the best hotel for couple and honeymoon, just perfect
Harry B. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
Good location, decent breakfast, Nice views!

Good location, decent breakfast, Nice views!
6.7
We enjoyed Peace Laguna. Big resort but well located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peace Laguna Resort KrabiPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BathroomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BathroomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BathroomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BathroomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BathroomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Lobby Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Rice and Spice Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - RestaurantPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Maya SpaPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - SpaPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Kid’s clubPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ViewPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - FacilitiesPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BeachPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BeachPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ViewPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ViewPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ViewPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ViewPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ViewPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Fitness RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - SurroundingsPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - View

Customer Reviews - Peace Laguna Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C01