or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peace Laguna Resort

193 Moo 2, T Ao-nang, A. Muang , Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Bathroom Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Lobby Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Fitness Room
Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Rice and Spice Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Restaurant Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Maya Spa Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Massage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Kid’s club Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1476 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1476)
Sort by:
Yuchi Y. Couples Taiwan, November 14, 2014
sweet sevices

Nice service, Good location n beautiful view
9.3
Leng Y. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2014
peace explore in krabi

Room was big staff very poilet and lots of swimming pools and quiet environment.
5
Tuomas T. Families with young children Finland, November 7, 2014
Awesome mountain view from the pool, good location

Awesome mountain view from the pool, good location not far from the beach, comfy rooms
8
We stayed a few nights with our 2 year old, had a great time. The pool area isn't huge but it comes with a nice mountain view over the bungalows. Just a short walk away from the beach. Good little gym in case you wanna get ripped.
Pei H. Groups Malaysia, November 6, 2014
Value for money

Location, Value, Friendly Staffs
8.3
Pretty decent hotel, value for money. We booked the standard room and was upgraded to superior for free as we travelled at the low season. The room is spacious and clean. It would be better if wifi is available in the rooms. Staffs are friendly and efficient. Location is great. The resort is hiding at a corner, living up to its name of being peaceful. Walked out to the streets and lots of food can be found along the street. Definitely one place to consider for a stay in Krabi.
Mitchell H. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Pool area was dirty

The location Staff were nice
4
Our stay at peace lagoon wasn't pleasant at all. We had to ask them to clean sun beds & mats around pool which hadn't been cleaned for months,the grounds around pool was very dirty, Cold shower outside and the hot shower inside you had to hold in your hand to wash yourself in bath which was not easy to get in and out of. We booked in January 2014 for queen room we got twin room said there'd sort it out next day but they never,we would never go back there again. Much nicer hotels in Krabi This hotel is not value for Money and definitely not 4 star
Angela E. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
ENGLISH A

Cannot give 3 best things about this hotel only 1 would be the location
4.7
On arrival we were taken to our bungalows which have seen better days. The pool area was filthy and the sun beds were black with mould. The whole place is in great need of refurbishment.We complained to the hotel staff regarding the pool area and were assured new beds were being delivered on the Monday- which never happened. They did come and brush the pool area and gave us the best looking sunbeds they could find ONCE- they never came back to clean the pool area again. The staff were all very young and were never seen to be doing anything always standing around when there were plenty of jobs I could think of for them to be doing. Also never seen any senior management walking about the resort, to be honest I think this is what this resort is lacking - Good management The only one good thing I can say about this hotel was the location. This was never a 4 star resort. I will never stay at this hotel again when visiting Krabi
Ali R. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 3, 2014
very good

staf location and hotel facilities
10
recomodation
Pavol R. Couples Switzerland, October 31, 2014
Nice resort,good location,poor staff performance

Location, peace, nice rooms
6.3
Very nice and peaceful resort in quiet location with well designed and equipped bungalows. Our stay was marred by very unfriendly welcome by checkin reception lady and more than mediocre performance of the staff starting from cleaning the bungalow up to repairing hot water that took three days. The swimming pools showers never worked during our 10 nights stay. The resort can be excellent place with more professional and guest orientated management and staff.
Lee L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2014
Economy, good location but fair accommodation

Good location! Beautiful swimming pool and view
6.7
Nice location at the Ao nang beach ! Just a few minute can approach Ao nang beach ! Att rak massage and Aree baba restaurant! But the room is just fair! the tank was leakage the water when taking shower! And the water make the whole washroom floor getting wet!
Seng L. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Nice resort & good location

good location, friendly staff and comfortable room
9
Friendly & helpful staff to fulfill customer request on time. Apologize & inform us in advance when the room encounter issue and offer the other comfortable hotel nearby, which including complimentary dinner and free room upgrading as well. Appreciated & well done to all hotel staff, you done the good jobs. We are so happy & have a pleasant day during our Krabi trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peace Laguna Resort KrabiPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BathroomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - LobbyPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Fitness RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Rice and Spice Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - RestaurantPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Maya SpaPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - MassagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Kid’s clubPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - GardenPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - EntrancePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - EntrancePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BeachPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Peace Laguna Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B06