Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peace Laguna Resort

193 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Bathroom Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Lobby Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Lobby
Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Fitness Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Rice and Spice Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Restaurant Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Maya Spa Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Massage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Kid’s club Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1685 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1685)
Sort by:
Layton B. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2015
Perfect

Location, Staff, Room size.
9.7
Very pleasant stay, no complaints. Only comment would be 'small cups in room for tea/coffee facilities'
Report this review
Miaw T. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Good location

Location, breakfast, wifi
8.3
First time to krabi, we had a pleasant stay at Peace Laguna Hotel(4d3n). We were out right after breakfast and back to room around evening, didn't utilize hotel swimming pool. Satisfied with their good location(10/10) and in-room wifi(7/10). If you think you do not need a swimming pool in the hotel, The Verandah Ao Nang which is just in front of Peace Laguna will then a better choice with cheaper rate.
Report this review
Mikael R. Business travelers Sweden, March 22, 2015
Okay hotel but lack of that "little extra"

Spacious rooms, good breakfast, quiet location
5.3
I booked a Superior Room with twin beds, because I was travelling with a colleague. We got a room with one king-size bed. They begged us many times to take that room the first night, but we refused, and after many phone calls we got the room-type we had booked. Many things were missing in the room. No remote control to the TV, no soap, half a roll of toilet paper. It looked clean at first, but we discovered that the kettle were full of old noodle soup, the beer cans in the minibar had dried mosquitos sticked to the top of them, balcony full of sand, etc. Breakfast was normal standard. A nice thing was that they had a variation of bread-type, cold cuts, veggies etc that changed from day to day. Comfortable beds, very good air-condition, good water pressure give them some extra ++++
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
A convenient location to go to the beach and food

Convenient location to beach, beautiful layout and generally clean
7
It didn't start off well because although I reques for airport transfer no one turned up at airport on our arrival and when I told check in counter about it she said booking through agoda doesn't provide such service. Wifi was often poor. Quiet and aircon ok
Report this review
Jean-Christophe D. Couples France, March 22, 2015
Very good stay

Location, price, cleanliness
8.3
Stayed 2 nights with my wife and parents. Great location friendly staff. Hotel rooms very confortable and well maintained. Breakfast buffe was great and met all cultures. Recommended.
Report this review
Srinivasan R. Families with young children India, March 21, 2015
awesome resort

Nice location
8
its an excellent resort. comfortable stay. very peaceful environment. Best place. must stay if you are beach lover.
Report this review
Ali A. Groups Saudi Arabia, March 19, 2015
Free

All
9
Free good
Report this review
Seng O. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Great view but lots of mosquito in the room

1) near to Aonang beach 2) great view 3) clean
8
2 problems : 1) lots of mosquito in room 7111 and 7112 2) standing shower head is not in good condition for both room I hope the management look into this problem seriously.
Report this review
Ali A. Groups Saudi Arabia, March 17, 2015
Free

All
9
Free good
Report this review
Venkatesh C. Families with young children India, March 15, 2015
It was a good stay, great location, lovely cottage

location, cottage, Outdoor shower,
7
It was great! Breakfast was below average and the jacuzzi didn't work. The hotel charges insanely for anything that breaks -- we broke a shampoo dispenser (ceramic) but got charged THB500-- i could find the same one for about THB 200 in an overpriced dept store.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peace Laguna Resort KrabiPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BathroomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - LobbyPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - LobbyPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Fitness RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Rice and Spice Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - RestaurantPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Maya SpaPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - MassagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Kid’s clubPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ViewPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - GardenPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - EntrancePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - EntrancePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BeachPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BeachPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Floating MarketPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - RestaurantPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - RestaurantPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - LibraryPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - SpaPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peace Laguna Resort, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03