or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peace Laguna Resort

193 Moo 2, T Ao-nang, A. Muang , Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Bathroom Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Lobby Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Fitness Room
Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Rice and Spice Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Restaurant Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Maya Spa Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Massage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Kid’s club Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1370 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1370)
Sort by:
Wong S. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2014
Great location, big room

Location, environment, rooms
7.7
There were 4 of us so we booked 2 superior rooms. Arranged for airport transfer 2 weeks before and gotten a confirmation from the PIC. However the driver did not turn up so we called up the hotel at the airport, but got transferred here n there. The staff just keep emphasising that it is cheaper to get a taxi at the airport then to take their transfer. Did not apologise for their mistake. Bad start for us. However when we reached the hotel (by getting a car from the airport which is cheaper @600 baht), our mood turns great. Hotel was big and staff was friendly. It was quiet, practically because we stayed on weekdays. Check in was pretty fast too. They gave us 2nd level because only first 2 levels have twin beds. Please note that the path from the reception to our rooms were not exactly smooth. Was quite worried if my luggage rollers will just came off but luckily it didnt. The room came with 2 queen sized bed and one day bed. It was huge and there was space for 2 more extra beds. However the bathroom lights are too dim for my liking. There was a blackout one day at around 2am that lasted around 15 seconds. Our hotel is centrally located at Ao Nang where there are many restaurants and some shops ( mostly seems to be selling the same stuff).
Kate W. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
Rooms are dated. Central location. No wifi in room

Hotel grounds and central location.
4.3
The rooms are dated and there are stains on everything & for some reason there were always ants on my bed. Hotel has a good location, but does not give wifi in the rooms. Overall stay was ok, but I would not return.
Cor S. Couples Netherlands, June 16, 2014
Excelent

Very spacious rooms (superior rooms), astonishing location, very friendly and service minded personnel.
10
Very good. We were there during the low season and stayed in the superior rooms (big, clean and a very good sized balcony). The hotel was approximately for about 40% booked and therefore we enjoyed the really peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. The breakfast was very good and the view from the breakfast/diner restaurant was phenomonal. We were on the 3rd floor with elevator. We had twice an issue with the safe in our rooms and they fixed it twice within 10 minutes! although Ao Nang has quite a few mosquitos they did not bother us on our balcony that much. I guess around the cottages there are much more mosquitos as they are laying around the beautiful lagoon. We really enjoyed our stay there.
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Overall is ok. But there's no toothpaste supply

1)Resort feel.2) strategy location 3) reasonable price
6.3
Overall ok. Price should be lowering another 10,20%
Doris T. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2014
They should be more fexible.

The location was great, short distance walk to seaside and easy all places.
7
Not too bad overall but the only things is that the management should be more flexible with the room stay. We have book the villa it was big enough for us. As long as they allow us to add on additional beds. There were 4adult and 2children during our stay. In the end they made us book for another villa, which we end up just for sleep over the nights only. Which cost us over budget of $700 just for sleep. We was having holidays with the whole family. The family bonding should be nice if we could eat, sleep and relax together. We was always in one room to enjoy the bonding together, that is why the other room was always empty for night sleep only.
Srisuda C. Couples Thailand, June 10, 2014
Very good loction close to the beach and shopping

Good location, good food,easy to do a night life.
8
Very good and really enjoyed my holidays
Jasmin W. Couples Switzerland, June 8, 2014
Relaxing stay, wifi only in lobby

Good breakfast, 3 pools (one was under construction though) good room, nice hotel area.
7
Great stay, relaxing. The only negative point was that there was wifi only in the lobby
Srisuda C. Couples Thailand, June 7, 2014
Close to a beautiful beach good sea view.

Great location,clean and good staff service
8
Very good hotel with good staffs service,the room is nice and clean.
Julien G. Couples France, June 3, 2014
Old Hotel with OK stay

super close to beach, Old rooms, bad shower
6.3
So my parents booked a Superior room which was great, all new with all good appliances in order. but I booked a standard room which was seriously not up to a 4 star hotel standard. Mould smell, Crazy cold aircon, no pressure in the shower, etc. Plus the swimming pool was closed for 2 weeks. Not so impressed with this place if you take standard room.
Steven T. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
A nice peaceful hotel in a nice setting.

Location, Setting,Pools
6
A nice relaxing place to stay. we were kept waiting in the open reception area for nearly an hour waiting for the room. We were early but had to keep checking if the room was ready, poor communication. The main restaurant was closed for "refurbishment" although we didn't witness any work or any presence of contractors. The breakfast (cooked) was awful, food was cold and left uncovered at the self service areas. Afternoon tea was served in the open lobby area and cakes etc. again left uncovered, the birds seemed to enjoy sitting on the cakes and pecking away

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peace Laguna Resort KrabiPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BathroomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - LobbyPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Fitness RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Rice and Spice Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - RestaurantPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Maya SpaPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - MassagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Kid’s clubPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - GardenPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - EntrancePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - EntrancePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BeachPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Peace Laguna Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B01