Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peace Laguna Resort

193 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Bathroom Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Lobby Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Lobby
Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Fitness Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Rice and Spice Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Restaurant Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Maya Spa Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Massage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Kid’s club Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1642 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1642)
Sort by:
Wanaporn C. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2015
Nice hotel on the beach

Best location, Best service, Best view
8.7
Very impressive hotel.
Chita M. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2015
Best Location, Old Hotel

location near to happening places, near to beach, great swimming pool
8
It was our second visit to Krabi, we love this hotel's location. It has a shortcut to go to beach literally only 3 minutes to reach beach. The breakfast is mediocre for me. Hotel's staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel condition is still OK, but it's old. Wifi connection in the room is poor, but wifi at lobby is surprisingly very good.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Location is good...within walking distance to sea

Location, safety, coziness
6.7
Average
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Ant too many in the room

Staff,location
7
overall was just ok, went back hotel the street light was not enough and too many any inside the room.
Bernard N. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Excellent location, nice resort feel

Location, big space, friendly staff
8.7
Great stay, really enjoyed it... except that the housekeeping staff are a tad inflexible. We did not move the room status from "DND" to "Please Make Up Room" when we were going out on the second day of our stay. But the housekeeping staff were just outside our room doing the cleaning for our neighbour, and we took the trouble to remind them that we needed our room cleaned and made up, and asked if we should leave the door open. The staff gestured no need, and to close our room door. Hence, we expected our room to be made up properly when we returned. However, the room was still in the state when we left earlier in the day!
Jennifer S. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Picturesque backdrop with an impressive entrance

Located 5 mins to Aonang beach, 3 minutes to main activity street, many food and massage choices
8
Reception staff was helpful when we requested for assistance. Ms Gunnie assisted us in contacting the travel agency when the driver was late & made dinner reservation. Ms Ann gave suggestions for places to visit. Housekeeping was average as the toiletries and tissue paper were not replenished daily and we had to request for it when it was obvious we have used up the tissues especially in a hot humid climate. Other than this lapse in service, this hotel is recommended.
Vincent V. Couples Belgium, April 25, 2015
Peaceful it is

Location in Ao Nang, quiet, nice landscape
6.3
Nothing to complain about, just don't expect it to be a 5-star hotel
Judy D. Couples Australia, April 24, 2015
Very tired hotel, and grounds need to be worked on

Location
6.7
Very disappointed with our room location!
Jason C. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2015
Nice from a far

Location. Potential. Friendly staff.
5.3
Overall it was a mediocre stay. The room didn't add up to what we saw online nor for the money we spent. There's better places to stay in Krabi.
Aleksandra D. Couples Russia, April 15, 2015
April 2015 Stay

Short walk to the beach, quiet location especially compared to beach front hotels.
6.7
We stayed in Superior Cottage. Outdoor lukewarm shower is a nice touch, you don't really need hot shower in this weather. Bathroom could really do with an update. As in a fresh lick of paint, more powerful extractor fan and a new bath. And new grout for the tiles. Existing grout needs a really good clean. The AC was very loud and actually woke me up in the night. Breakfast was nice, really good selection. Overall, a nice place to crash for a night or two.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peace Laguna Resort KrabiPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BathroomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - LobbyPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - LobbyPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Fitness RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Rice and Spice Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - RestaurantPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Maya SpaPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - MassagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Kid’s clubPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ViewPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - GardenPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - EntrancePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - EntrancePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BeachPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BeachPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Floating MarketPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - RestaurantPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - RestaurantPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - LibraryPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - SpaPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peace Laguna Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A01