or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peace Laguna Resort

193 Moo 2, T Ao-nang, A. Muang , Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Bathroom Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Bathroom Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Bathroom Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Bathroom Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Bathroom Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Lobby Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Rice and Spice
Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Restaurant Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Food and Beverages Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Maya Spa Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Spa Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Kid’s club Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - View Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1345 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1345)
Sort by:
Teh Y. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2014
satisfied resort

easy access yo ao nang beach and shoplot
8
Im very satisfied with this peace laguna resort.. enjoy with all my friends
Yvonne P. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Affordable stay at a great location!

Location, view, amenities
8
My partner and I stayed at the resort for 4D3N. We did not opt for breakfast, hence I couldn't comment on the food. Service-wise, the front desk and room service staff were polite at any time of the day. I only wish they understood basic English a bit better, as a simple request for complimentary water proved to be difficult for all 3 of the front desk staff. The rooms are very spacious and generally clean. The flush system is relatively poor, and we had a toilet bowl clog close to midnight. The toilet floors are constantly wet as well, I believe it's the issue with the floor leveling and poor drainage flow. Wifi is only available for complimentary use within the lobby.. However there are tons of mosquitoes! We couldn't lounge at the lobby for long and had to quickly leave as the mozzies were starting to feast on us. What we definitely love the most is the location of this resort. It's about 15min walk to ban ao nang, and rows of stalls selling food, clothing and gifts. There is a couple of bars, and even Mcdonalds for those who love familiar, comfort fast food. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this peaceful resort.
Jagendran B. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Excellent stay!

Friendly staff, Huge room, Good location
9.7
We were a family with an infant. We had a pleasant stay throughout. Breakfast buffet was good. Staffs were welcoming. The beach is nearby. Only thing is wifi is not available in the room only in the lobby. But we dont mind it anyway since we want to be away from tablets and phones. The hotel provide us a baby cot for our child. The private cottages were located around the lake. Love the room as it has a high ceiling.
Nitcha M. Families with young children Thailand, August 22, 2014
Very old, need renovate

Nice location, car park and service
5.3
The room inside is very old & have many ants. The staff who take room service order dunt know the menu & take long time even not put pause button during asking friend for menu. The booking system not good as dunt hv the room we booked after paid & confirm online, but they upgrade the room for us at last. The location is good and car park very convenient. Overall service is quite OK. Only the resort is very old and need renovate.
Wael Y. Couples Bahrain, August 18, 2014
wow

location clean breakfast
9
Amazing
Wael Y. Couples Bahrain, August 16, 2014
location clean near for shopping and eveything col

location clean near for shopping and eveything col
9
location clean near for shopping and eveything col
Khalil K. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2014
A nice resort to stay

Atmosphere, location, scenery
9
It was a great stay at the resort. The tourist counter is the big help and makes our stay even better. The resort is very quiet and peaceful and that is what we need for relaxing. The location is great as only few steps then you are out on Ao Nang eating, coffee, massage, beach area.
Dariya L. Couples Ukraine, August 10, 2014
Amazing place in Aonang beach

Exterior, location, personal
9.7
We like this hotel very much, good location, personal very friendly and the most important is big and clean rooms.
Alistair B. Couples Ireland, August 8, 2014
Very Clean Hotel & Helpful Friendly Staff

Cleanliness, Staff & Buffet Breakfast
8.3
Very good. Lovely room but poor view for a superior room.
Lai P. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2014
Resort in a lovely, lush setting

Good location, lovely surroundings, clean room
6.7
Just five minutes leisurely walk to Ao Nang beach, with restaurants and shops close by, this resort provided a green oasis from the hustle and bustle of the main stretch. The setting is lovely against the cliffs with the huts surrounding a man-made pond. The superior room we stayed in was clean but the walls were thin and noise from neighbouring rooms travelled easily. Service quality at reception was at best average and breakfast was just okay. Overall, it still offers quite good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peace Laguna Resort KrabiPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BathroomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BathroomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BathroomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BathroomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BathroomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Lobby Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Rice and Spice Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - RestaurantPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Maya SpaPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - SpaPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Kid’s clubPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ViewPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - FacilitiesPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BeachPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BeachPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ViewPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ViewPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ViewPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ViewPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ViewPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Fitness RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - SurroundingsPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - View

Customer Reviews - Peace Laguna Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C03