or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peace Laguna Resort

193 Moo 2, T Ao-nang, A. Muang , Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Bathroom Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private Cottage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Lobby Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Fitness Room
Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Rice and Spice Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Restaurant Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Maya Spa Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Massage Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Kid’s club Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1479 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1479)
Sort by:
Uma R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Average

Friendly
7.3
Good
Nur E. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2014
Not that great

View, view, view
6
Not that good
Koh C. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
One of my worst experience in my vacation
4
Ordered a plate of rice for room service, hotel staff basically, rice arrived after 3 phone calls, 45mins. Internet down, rang the reception, was told technician is on the way, technician arrived after 8 hours. Beds in the room are of the worse quality, hard like a coffin. The hotel staff basically lie on everything rather than telling the truth
Raphael K. Couples Netherlands, December 22, 2014
overpriced hotel.

location
5.7
Peace laguna is an overpriced hotel that is very dated. Heed my advice and go to another hotel. The "superior" rooms are very misleading and not worth the price. We were given twins on arrival whilst booking a double bed. When contacting the reception they said they made a mistake but we couldnt get another room. This is outrageous. Just dont go there. It wil be a dissapointment. The only plus is the location.
Chan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Air-cond not cold enough

Room is big, near to the shop and near to the beach.
4.7
Room is big but too many mosquito in the room. Air-cond not cold enough cannot sleep.
Daniel P. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Great location, great resort

Location was along Aonang street, with plenty of food and activities. The room itself was private and larger than it seemed in the pictures. Staff were courteous and helpful
9
Nigel S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Beautiful and well maintained resort.

1) staff service is excellent n helpful. 3) 3 minutes walking distant to Aonang beach. 3)
10
Value for money
Duane S. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
great location - nice staff

location - staffs good attitude - reasonable mini bar rates
8
Good I had a upgrade so very happy .paid 4 standard & git superior room free.only thing was en suite door was louvered so no privacy when using toilet ! Great location as just of main street & has a cut through too Ao Nang beach .I would recommend this hotel at this price but the real let down is no wi fi in rooms only in reception area .
Preben M. Solo travelers Denmark, December 8, 2014
Hotel with nice Room

My Room was very nice, Location, and no noice
6.7
I had a good stay, but some of my friends in Ao Nang Beach complained that they had to give their ID Card to the Guard when they wanted to visit me. I have come to Ao Nang for many years, having many friends there, sad to hear them complaining about small issues like this
Ekaterina B. Solo travelers Russia, December 7, 2014
Our recent vacation

Location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peace Laguna Resort KrabiPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Standard Room Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Superior CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Deluxe CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BathroomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Private CottagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - LobbyPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Fitness RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Rice and Spice Peace Laguna Resort Krabi - RestaurantPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Maya SpaPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - MassagePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Kid’s clubPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - GardenPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - ExteriorPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - EntrancePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - EntrancePeace Laguna Resort Krabi - BeachPeace Laguna Resort Krabi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Peace Laguna Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A04