Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peace Resort Pattaya

179/40 Moo 5, North Pattaya Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Garden View Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Garden View Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Pool View Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Pool View Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Pool View Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Bungalow Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Bungalow Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Bungalow Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Garden View Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Garden View Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Interior
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2145 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2145)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2015
good stay

clean, comfort, nice service
8
Report this review
Gilbert K. Business travelers New Zealand, July 28, 2015
Pattaya stop over

location, staff,
8.7
good as always
Report this review
Franco A. Families with older children Italy, July 27, 2015
Returning after years

Big room, staff, price
7
No rooms available at Ground Floor we have to settle second fl. Knowing this place since 20 years ,still OK . Overall pleasant stay.
Report this review
Richard M. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2015
Last Resort

Easy acces to Fairtex Resort & Muay Thai Boxing activity
6
The only reason for staying there was zero rooms available at Fairtex Resort & Muay Thai Boxing Training center. Fairtex is a really great place to train. E.G., English speaking staff, super clean training areas, awesome food & clean pool. Check it out. As for Peace Resort.... Let's call it a last Resort. The rooms had locks that we're un secure, our room was nicotine saturated - The staff we're accustomed to high amounts of activity so they treated us very blunt & cold. The food is Thai. Bottom line.... Not a family relaxing scene. Spend a few $$ more and go to a real resort.
Report this review
Thomas A. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2015
couple

easy to find, staff helpful, food ok
7
the peace resort give nothing no free water no breakfast included, road noise and photos deceive
Report this review
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2015
Good value.

Swimming pool ,location and access to baht bus.
7.7
Enjoyed my stay.Only problem WiFi kept dropping out
Report this review
Chi L. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2015
Well. You get what you paid for.

The pool. That's it
5.7
It was ok
Report this review
Stephen M. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 14, 2015
Good value hotel

Very good location, food and drink quality and price good, pool clean
8.7
Room very acceptable, room bed and towels clean everyday. Thai food cooked to your liking and well priced. Staff very helpful
Report this review
Debbie B. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 12, 2015
Value for money

It was convenient, the local grosary store opposite the hotel and a few reasonable massage parlour around the corner.
7.3
I had pleasant stay. When I said pleasant I was only referring to the room we stayed in. Although I had them to change the hideous shower curtains first day I there. The swimming pool was a reasonable size. But I wasn't expressed with the broken tiles and sharp edges on the bottom of the pool. Also the water hygiene of the pool was terrible. Their in house restaurant menu was very limited as far as I'm concern. Although I have to give the staff a 4 star service. Overall it's a value for money hotel, don't expect a 5star service and cleanliness.
Report this review
Wael I. Couples Bahrain, July 10, 2015
good

Just I like this hotel.
8
Good same every time I stay in this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peace Resort Pattaya PattayaPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Garden ViewPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Garden ViewPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Pool ViewPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Pool ViewPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Pool ViewPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxePeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxePeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxePeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - BungalowPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Bungalow Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - BungalowPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Garden ViewPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Garden ViewPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - BungalowPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - BungalowPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - BungalowPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - BungalowPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Living areaPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee shop

Customer Reviews - Peace Resort Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08