or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peace Resort Pattaya

179/40 Moo 5, North Pattaya Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Garden View Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Garden View Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Pool View Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Pool View Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Pool View Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Bungalow Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Bungalow Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Bungalow Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Garden View Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Garden View Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Interior
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1749 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1749)
Sort by:
Andy I. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
good hotel

good location, clean rooms, good helpful staff
8.7
just spent 3 nights here, ideal location away from the madness, some good bars and restaurants nearby, easy to get baht bus to the main nightlife
Jirawan Y. Business travelers Thailand, September 9, 2014
Good Hotel . No Breakfast Included

Room. Services. Swimming Pool
6.7
Was Ok! Good Location. Nice Stall. Large Room.
Cho L. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Non-Friendly staff

just clean
7
The staff just suspect everything like we are thief. Bad experience.
Kevin C. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Good Hotel,good service

Swimming Pool,room,staff
7.7
Very good,didn't eat in Hotel although prices seemed ok.Kiss Rest across the road was excellent Breakfast 69 bht,would stay there again.
Jeanette R. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
A Peaceful Oasis in a Hectic Tourist Town

Peaceful, Large comfortable rooms, Scenic swimming pool with spa.
7.3
We enjoyed our peaceful stay. We extended our stay twice as we made the most of the lovely surrounds. We would return. Best wishes to the friendly helpful staff.
Nisha P. Couples India, August 28, 2014
exellent

gallery , specius rooms. cool climet
8.3
Paolo M. Solo travelers Italy, August 24, 2014
relaxing

swimming pool location staff
8.7
I enjoyed the stay in this peaceful resort, very nice swimming pool, not nois at night, good food at restaurant staff very kind and helpfull
Bo D. Solo travelers China, August 19, 2014
Low cost, not near the beach, comfortable room

low price, good services, nice swimming pool
7.3
Easy to find the place, nice services and comportable room.
Alim A. Solo travelers Norway, August 18, 2014
very bad smell in the room

pool, staff , a little sentral
5.3
Luckily I booked this hotel only for three days and then moved to my favorite hotel April suite otherwise this was very difficult to stay at this hotel with a bad room because when I would open my room it smelled like sewage, and I think the smell came from the toilet. My room was on the second floor but smelled like damp and sewage. the only thing that was a little good it was the swimming pool. unfortunately I will not stay at this hotel again. hotel needs a good renovation
Alfredo F. Families with older children New Zealand, August 15, 2014
pleasent

location,pool,staff
7
pleasent place, not too far from the beach, good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peace Resort Pattaya PattayaPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Garden ViewPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Garden ViewPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Pool ViewPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Pool ViewPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Pool ViewPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxePeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxePeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxePeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - BungalowPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Bungalow Peace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - BungalowPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Garden ViewPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Garden ViewPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - BungalowPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - BungalowPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - BungalowPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - BungalowPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Living areaPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolPeace Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee shop

Customer Reviews - Peace Resort Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03