or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peace Resort

178 Moo1 Bophut Beach, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Peace Resort Samui - Beach Peace Resort Samui - Beach Peace Resort Samui - Guest Room Peace Resort Samui - Guest Room Peace Resort Samui - Guest Room Peace Resort Samui - Guest Room Peace Resort Samui - Guest Room Peace Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Peace Resort Samui - Guest Room Peace Resort Samui - Guest Room Peace Resort Samui - Guest Room Peace Resort Samui - Guest Room Peace Resort Samui - Guest Room Peace Resort Samui - Guest Room Peace Resort Samui - Guest Room Peace Resort Samui - Facilities
Peace Resort Samui - Beach Peace Resort Samui - Beach Peace Resort Samui - Guest Room Peace Resort Samui - Guest Room Peace Resort Samui - Guest Room Peace Resort Samui - Guest Room Peace Resort Samui - Guest Room Peace Resort Samui - Restaurant Peace Resort Samui - Lobby Peace Resort Samui - Restaurant Peace Resort Samui - Beach Peace Resort Samui - Swimming Pool
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (36)
Sort by:
Olga D. Solo travelers Italy, June 15, 2014
Very nice and relaxing

quiet, near the beach and nice gardens
8.7
Mark W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Fine as an overnight stay

Nice room, quiet garden, good beach for swimming.
6.7
I wanted a quiet room for one night and this was provided. The room was comfy and had a new air con - also True sport 1 on tv so I could watch some football!!! The swimming pool was crammed with beer swilling tourists, but I don't sit around swimming pools turning red so this didn't bother me - the beach restaurant looked good, but I opted to explore other local options. However, it was quite a trek to the famed Fisherman's village, which I attempted, so by the time I arrived I was then too hot and sweaty to want to sit in a restaurant so I returned and had food in the cool of my room. (Taxis are a real rip off on Samui so choosing the right location is important). Anyway it did the job for one night. The manager and reception staff were very friendly and organised my transfer to the airport (500 Baht) efficiently. So no complaints. :)
Melissa R. Solo travelers Canada, March 10, 2014
Great food and staff

Staff, beach front and food
8.7
Lea K. Solo travelers Germany, March 7, 2014
One night stay - very easy in and out

Beautiful design, clean bungalow, easy access from port and to airport
9.7
I was only there for one night, transferring from Koh Panghan in order to catch an early flight the next morning. I wanted comfort and a safe environment after travelling around for quite some time. Loved the Peace Resort. There was a bit of noise from a wedding party on the beach but it didn't bother me too much and it was over by 10pm I guess. Staff were friendly and I got a breakfast to go since I missed the one in the restaurant due to the early start. Walking distance to the fisherman village made it easy for me to grab some last minute souvenirs on the way.
Rajeev T. Solo travelers India, January 21, 2014
peaceful

the beach, food, fantastic rooms
10
excellent place to relax and forget the world, apt name, had a beautiful time, will be going again for sure
Jackie M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
Peace, peace and more peace

Sun, sea, Sand
10
A fantastic resort with everything to ensure a restful stay. Very beautiful.
Kirsty L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
Small piece of paradise

Beautiful room, amazing views, fantastic pool
9.7
This hotel was fantastic. I stayed here for three nights on my own after a long tour of Cambodia and Laos and it really did surpass my expectations. I expected it to be nice, but got far more than I bargained for. The setting was amazing, the quality of rooms fantastic and general appearance if the resort was fantastic. The only slight issue was that quite a lot of the staff did not seem to understand English fully beyond stock phrases. However, I was in Thailand and therefore I should expect this. However, this did prove more difficult on one or two occasions when things were misunderstood. Also, not so great to arrive to your room on the first day and the hotel assuming that I was married and not booking just for me to find a lovely message to Mr and Mrs -------- slight slap in the face! However, other than that I genuinely cannot fault this hotel. It really is worth every penny and I am sure i will return.
Darren M. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2013
cheap in a great area

beach, fishermans village, bophut
7
beach, fishermans village, bophut finding your way back to your room is tricky!
Allison C. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2013
it was a peaceful stay and the spa is heaven

friendly staff quiet location
8
David S. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2013
Great Value

value for money
7.7
quick one night stay, close enough to airport, clean, and tidy room, smooth check inand check out, a little difficult with english, staff tried tried their best

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peace Resort SamuiPeace Resort Samui - BeachPeace Resort Samui - BeachPeace Resort Samui - Guest RoomPeace Resort Samui - Guest RoomPeace Resort Samui - Guest RoomPeace Resort Samui - Guest RoomPeace Resort Samui - Guest RoomPeace Resort Samui - Swimming PoolPeace Resort Samui - Guest RoomPeace Resort Samui - Guest RoomPeace Resort Samui - Guest RoomPeace Resort Samui - Guest RoomPeace Resort Samui - Guest RoomPeace Resort Samui - Guest RoomPeace Resort Samui - Guest RoomPeace Resort Samui - FacilitiesPeace Resort Samui - BeachPeace Resort Samui - BeachPeace Resort Samui - Guest RoomPeace Resort Samui - Guest RoomPeace Resort Samui - Guest RoomPeace Resort Samui - Guest RoomPeace Resort Samui - Guest RoomPeace Resort Samui - RestaurantPeace Resort Samui - LobbyPeace Resort Samui - RestaurantPeace Resort Samui - BeachPeace Resort Samui - Swimming PoolPeace Resort Samui - EntrancePeace Resort Samui - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06