or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peach Blossom Resort

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Pool Villa Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Pool Villa Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Pool Villa Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Pool Villa Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Grand Suite Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Blossom Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Blossom Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Blossom Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Blossom Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Blossom Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant & Swimming Pool Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant & Swimming Pool Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kids Club Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kids Club
Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kids Club Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Conference Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Lobby Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Peach Blossom Exterior Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Peach Blossom Exterior Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Peach Blossom Exterior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (13)
Sort by:
Geary S. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
Not recommended

Close to central area
5
Feel terrible, came as a couple but given twin bed, staff unwilling to solve the issue, in the middle I the night A/C became hot we need to wait for the technician to fix it, not convenient have to rely on golf car to go out or you can go by yourself but through stiff downhill
Brian H. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2012
Good hotel. Quiet and peaceful

Quiet, large pool
6.7
Room was nice, large bathroom, large pool and quiet. Easy to relax here. Breakfast was not with our stay here so we were charged over baht for a plate of fried rice as all other dishes were already gone and before the end of the breakfast hour. Aside from a very expensive breakfast our stay was nice.
Christi C. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2012
great location, lovely pool, nice staff.

the pool and the spacious rooms.
6.3
hotel is under-equipped, often out of towels, menu items, wifi, etc, and staff while friendly is not very accommodating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dive Asia great operator with great friendly and helpful crew.
Foo C. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2010
Phuket

Peach Blossom still our choice the next time. The slow tempo of Karon or Kata during the low season was ideal for family likes us.
6
We have been frequent travellers to Phukets for the past 12 years or more. The last time was June 2008. Obviously, the Thai serviceability and hospilitalilty standard has been downgraded so drastically now a day in general.Even the local stores was not as freindly as before.Obviously forieners(mostly Nepali) hired at most retail stores worsen the situation. Well, we may consider other part of Thailand or probably some other countries for our next vacation.
Restaurant Tip: Try the 2 Chef Restaurant for the fine Swedish dinning experience.
Rachel S. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2009
A family hotel

Great location, nice clean rooms, good breakfast
8
We had one of the end deluxe rooms (of which there are only 10 or 15), which was MUCH nicer then the other rooms. The hotel was still very new, but I think it will weather quickly because the building materials looked cheap. The New Years party was family oriented and boring, seemed like a rip off. They closed the pool down for three days because of it. The food and entertainment was definitely not worth the money. The location of the hotel is great because its in between two nice beaches.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not expect to go surfing during the dry season
Richard W. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2008
Peach Blossom Resort Phuket
6
Peach Blossom had very little to offer on site. Evening dining events were all off site, i.e. at the Peach Hill hotel. For any price I would never recommend to anyone. I complained about the TV signal and the technician acted like it was something new. He said he would check it in the morning, but it was on in the morning because they turn it off. I was there for 4 nights and it happened every night.
Guillaume R. Couples France, November 14, 2011
hotel de bon standing

belle chambre spacieuse.
7
Séjour agréable , le personnel est sympa.La chambre était spacieuse et propre. Petit bémol pour la restauration qui n est pas digne d un quatre étoile . Ne pas hésitez a aller manger en ville qui n est pas très loin. Le transfert de l aéroport est possible en taxi mais il est payant. Chambre qui donnait sur la piscine ( belle vue)cependant des travaux pour un autre hôtel sont en cours jusqu'au plus de minuit et même le dimanche dommage pour quelqu'un qui veut un peu de calme.
Benno B. Couples Switzerland, March 23, 2014
Freundliches Personal, gute Ausgangslage

Grosses Frühstücksbuffet, sauberer Pool, Anlage soweit in gutem Zustand
8.3
Soweit war alles gut, einzig dass der Wifi im Zimmer nur gegen Aufpreis erhältlich ist, dafür gratis in der Lobby und am Pool.
Frank E. Couples Germany, March 28, 2009
Schönes neues Hotel

Schöne moderne Zimmer
7.3
Wir waren bereits zum zweiten Mal in diesem Hotel.Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig und modern und freundlich eingerichtet. der Poolbereich ist schön angelegt mit Holzterrasse drumherum.Das Personal ist freundlich. Es sind zwar mehrere elektroautos vorhanden,aber ein shuttleservice den Berg rauf/runter gibt es immernoch nicht.Es empfiehlt sich ein Moped zu mieten, das erleichter vieles und kostet nicht viel.
Restaurant Tip: gute günstige Thaiküche gibt es im Restaurant Kwong Shop - "Mister OKAY"
Alexey F. Couples Russia, January 4, 2008
Персиковый цветок на персиковом холме

Отель довольно новый, номера большие, качественный сан узел, номер убирают регулярно. Расположен на горке поэтому звуки города почти не долетают. Персонал вежливый и обходительный. Местоположение очень удачное между двумя пляжами Ката и Карон до обоих примерно одинаковое расстояние.
9
Мы отмечали в этом отеле два новых года подряд 2008 и 2009. В 2008 году в отеле были исключительно шведы и норвежцы, в 2009 стало поинтереснее, итальянцы, русские, поляки, латвийцы. Новогоднее меня очень большое, есть возможность забронировать столик заранее. Справа от отеля началась большая стройка, вырубили много деревьев. Больше наверное не поедем туда, 2 раза достаточно.
Restaurant Tip: Советую посетить Дино парк , дороговато но очень душевно. А лучшее меню и еда в маленьком ресторанчике напротив Дино парка и чуть ближе к Карон бич.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peach Blossom Resort PhuketPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Pool VillaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Pool VillaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Pool VillaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Pool VillaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Grand SuitePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Grand SuitePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Blossom RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Blossom RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Blossom RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Blossom RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Blossom RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant & Swimming PoolPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant & Swimming PoolPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kids ClubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kids ClubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kids ClubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - ConferencePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - LobbyPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Peach Blossom ExteriorPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Peach Blossom ExteriorPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Peach Blossom Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03