Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peach Blossom Resort

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 19 reviews

20 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Couples (19)
Sort by:
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2016
Friendly & responsive staff, good room
5.7
Overall is good, just the shower head water not so powerful, stayed at level 5, grand suite room, sea view. Staffs are friendly. Will come back again. Have a chance to view on their deluxe room also not bad.
Report this review
Julia L. Couples Australia, January 1, 2016
Rough round the edges

Location between kata and Karon
4.3
It's was fine, but.., the club down the road was loud, the room in need of TLC, you have to keep logging onto the Internet every 3 hours, you can't charge your devices overnight without leaving the light on, we couldn't borrow a knife from the kitchen and then got charged us to cut fruit. Small little things that would not normally come with a four star hotel.
Report this review
Pitchaya C. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2015
Do not stay here*
4
I regret staying here. First of all, the location is bad. If you dont have a car it will be a long walk for you up the hill every time you wanna go to the beach or buy some stuff. Staff is willing to help you however, at night there is nobody at the lobby. The room condition is okay but it's not very clean. There's noise like banging sound early in the morning. It's really disturbing. House keeping knocked on your door at 10 am asking if you wanna check out. Anyway, I dont see why I should come back here again. Nothing impressed me. For this price, you could stay in a nicer and newer hotel down the hill and it's easier to walk there.
Report this review
Geary S. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
Not recommended

Close to central area
5
Feel terrible, came as a couple but given twin bed, staff unwilling to solve the issue, in the middle I the night A/C became hot we need to wait for the technician to fix it, not convenient have to rely on golf car to go out or you can go by yourself but through stiff downhill
Report this review
Brian H. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2012
Good hotel. Quiet and peaceful

Quiet, large pool
6.7
Room was nice, large bathroom, large pool and quiet. Easy to relax here. Breakfast was not with our stay here so we were charged over baht for a plate of fried rice as all other dishes were already gone and before the end of the breakfast hour. Aside from a very expensive breakfast our stay was nice.
Report this review
Christi C. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2012
great location, lovely pool, nice staff.

the pool and the spacious rooms.
6.3
hotel is under-equipped, often out of towels, menu items, wifi, etc, and staff while friendly is not very accommodating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dive Asia great operator with great friendly and helpful crew.
Report this review
Foo C. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2010
Phuket

Peach Blossom still our choice the next time. The slow tempo of Karon or Kata during the low season was ideal for family likes us.
6
We have been frequent travellers to Phukets for the past 12 years or more. The last time was June 2008. Obviously, the Thai serviceability and hospilitalilty standard has been downgraded so drastically now a day in general.Even the local stores was not as freindly as before.Obviously forieners(mostly Nepali) hired at most retail stores worsen the situation. Well, we may consider other part of Thailand or probably some other countries for our next vacation.
Restaurant Tip: Try the 2 Chef Restaurant for the fine Swedish dinning experience.
Report this review
Rachel S. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2009
A family hotel

Great location, nice clean rooms, good breakfast
8
We had one of the end deluxe rooms (of which there are only 10 or 15), which was MUCH nicer then the other rooms. The hotel was still very new, but I think it will weather quickly because the building materials looked cheap. The New Years party was family oriented and boring, seemed like a rip off. They closed the pool down for three days because of it. The food and entertainment was definitely not worth the money. The location of the hotel is great because its in between two nice beaches.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not expect to go surfing during the dry season
Report this review
Richard W. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2008
Peach Blossom Resort Phuket
6
Peach Blossom had very little to offer on site. Evening dining events were all off site, i.e. at the Peach Hill hotel. For any price I would never recommend to anyone. I complained about the TV signal and the technician acted like it was something new. He said he would check it in the morning, but it was on in the morning because they turn it off. I was there for 4 nights and it happened every night.
Report this review
Franck W. Couples Thailand, March 19, 2016
hôtel très agréable et bien situé

propreté le calme la situation
8
Trop court mais super hôtel, gentillesse du personnel, bien situé entre deux plages et trois piscines. Hôtel très propre.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 51 reviews
Peach Blossom Resort PhuketPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Pool VillaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Pool VillaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Pool VillaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Pool VillaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Grand SuitePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Grand SuitePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Blossom RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Blossom RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Blossom RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Blossom RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Blossom RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant & Swimming PoolPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant & Swimming PoolPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kids ClubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kids ClubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kids ClubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - ConferencePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - LobbyPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Peach Blossom ExteriorPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Peach Blossom ExteriorPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Peach Blossom Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02