Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peach Blossom Resort

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 10 reviews

20 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (10)
Sort by:
Joanna W. Families with young children New Zealand, April 9, 2016
Great Location!
6.3
Great location and plenty to do! Staff were very helpful and friendly. I was able to book activities through the front reception. Just be aware that if you want to visit Kata, you must walk down a very steep hill. The guard is not always on duty, so be prepared to walk back up the hill again!
Peter R. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2013
Live in the Rainforest for a while

Quiet off the street location, secluded and tropical
7
This is our new favorite because of the location in what can be a noisy town. Shame the staff seem so surly all the time.
Alex U. Families with young children Australia, July 4, 2012
2nd Stay and Hotel going down hill

Location
5
I stayed here in 2010 and loved it this time the hotel staff were very unresponsive and the property is going down hill. The tiles around the pool are sharp/broken and I'm nursing a cut on my hand. The room service is a poor quality, on the last morning there was no hot water each night the power went out and I woke up due to the heat.
Xiangmao X. Families with young children China, February 12, 2016
整体一般,位置不错
4.3
整体一般,设施都有,服务也还好,早餐也齐全,就是感觉都还差那么一点点就完美的感觉。
Bin L. Families with young children China, July 29, 2015
不错的酒店

泳池,卫生,早餐
8
还不错
Zhe F. Families with young children China, November 13, 2013
轻松舒适

舒适、靠海、干净
10
非常好
Johanna M. Families with young children Finland, February 2, 2016
Siisti hotelli

Uusi ja siisti huone, hyvä aamupala ja kiva allasalue.
8
Hyvätasoinen hotelli, sijainti todella jyrkän mäen päällä. Golfauto ajeli ilmaiseksi ees taas ja välillä pääsi kyydissä. Lastenrattaiden kanssa kuitenkin haastavaa. Katalle kulku lastenrattaiden kanssa jopa vaarallista (kova liikenne/ahtaat kävelytiet). Suosittelen esim. pariskunnille, mutta lasten kanssa valitsisin rauhallisemman paikan. Hotelli vastasi 4-tähteä. Kata/karon alkaa olemaan venäläisten valtakuntaa.
Larisa N. Families with young children Russia, December 13, 2009
Peach Blossom Resort

Находится между пляжами Ката и Карон
7.3
Мы останавливались в гранд-сьюте. Если коротко, отель не понравился. Территория общая с 3-звездным Пич-хилл, соответственно и уровень везде 3-х звезд. Например, полотенца возле бассейна не лежат, нужно брать из номера, что не очень удобно. Нам пришлом уехать с острова на 2 дня раньше. О возврате денег договориться не удалось, но менеджер отеля согласился поменять на 2 ночи наш сьют на виллу, что характеризует лояльность руководства к гостям. Вилла, конечно, намного симпотичнее основного корпуса, имеет собственный бассейн, но мы им не пользовались, потому что вода почему-то была очень холодная. Не понравилась работа сантехники. Подъем до отеля очень высокий, но гостей довозят электромобилями. До пляжа идти не через дорогу, а по дороге, что тоже мало приятно. В общем, мне показалось, что не соответствует отель своей ценовой категории
Elin A. Families with young children Sweden, December 17, 2014
Fräscht hotell med bra läge

Poolerna, personalen, rummet
9.7
Vi är väldigt nöjda. Personalen är väldigt trevliga, hjälpsamma och barnkära. Rummet stort och fint. Vi hade poolutsikt, kan jag rekommendera då några rum åt andra hållet såg ut att ha lite trist utsikt. Maten var verkligen prisvärd tyckte vi. Vällagad och fint upplagd. Annars brukar ju hotellrestaurangerna vara rätt dyra. Läget är toppen med mycket restauranger runt omkring och mitt emellan Kata och Karon beach. Kids room som vi såg några bilder på innan levde ju dock inte upp till förväntan, bollhavet bestod av ca 20 bollar. Annars är hotellet verkligen fint, modern stil och inte så mörkt som många hotell kan vara. Vi rekommenderar detta hotell.
Lars-Erik B. Families with young children Sweden, February 17, 2010
Hotell med högt läge på Karon

stora poolanläggningar personalen var serviceminded närhet till havet
6.7
Ett hotell som är mycket familjevänligt då det finns många olika poolområden att välja på. Personalen var mycket tillmötesgående. Hotellet var beläget nära såväl shoppingområde som havet. Om man skall klaga på något så var det att vid vår ankomst så fanns inte rumskategorin vi hade beställt ledigt utan att vi fick ett något sämre rum än vad som var beställt.
1 - 10 of 51 reviews
Peach Blossom Resort PhuketPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Pool VillaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Pool VillaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Pool VillaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Pool VillaPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Grand SuitePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Grand SuitePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Blossom RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Blossom RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Blossom RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Blossom RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Blossom RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant & Swimming PoolPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant & Swimming PoolPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kids ClubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kids ClubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kids ClubPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - ConferencePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - LobbyPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Peach Blossom ExteriorPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Peach Blossom ExteriorPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Peach Blossom Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02