Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peach Hill Resort

2 Laemsai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
328 reviews

163 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (328)
Sort by:
Jason M. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2016
Nice hotel but could do with some TLC

Location, room size, air con
6.7
Overall a good stay but needs some TLC. Pool bar area at White Apeach looks run down. Main issue was not enough sun beds by the pools. People reserve beds before using towels. Hotel needs to do something about this. I will not stay again here.
Report this review
Ole S. Couples Norway, December 13, 2015
Nice stay. Reception staff rude, bugs in room

Good room at discounted agoda price, nice swimming pools, nice location.
7
We extended our stay. At first we wanted to see if it was worth staying here. And it was. Only a few minuses. Other than that a great stay.
Report this review
Evgueni B. Couples Russia, November 21, 2015
No more that 65 US Not recomenndet old peepel

Cloused to the beach, nice rooms,bic balcony.
6
Its mast work ap to the hotel not easy.In side hotel still neead to go ap.for breakfast ,also for shower room after cheak aut mast work ap to the Blomssom Hill hotel.The breakwast litel poor, have ask to bring some more dich. The bread was good.i think i wil stil can stay this hotel if i pay at hi seson no more that 65Us, or Low seson no more that 40 US
Report this review
Jenny P. Couples Canada, November 3, 2015
Satisfied customer

Friendly staff, very clean, and very close to central tourist attractions
8.7
Loved my stay at Peach Hill and I would go again.
Report this review
Cheng K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2015
Relaxing environment

Nice breakfast,with swimming pool,with balcony
9
Big and clean room,many restaurants nearby,hotel can arrange car and take you to beach nearby,green environment around you,very relaxing, a nice spa at the next hotel
Report this review
Arran M. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2015
Peach Hill Resort

Pool, Villa Jacuzzi, Friendly Staff
7.7
Great
Report this review
Viruj A. Families with older children Thailand, April 24, 2015
convenient , clean , safety

convenient , clean , safety
9
Very good and special room up grade
Report this review
Daisy C. Couples Hong Kong, March 8, 2015
Clean and comfortable 4star

Modern clean and nice design
6.7
It was quite a pleasant experience except the staff have given us a room with no view. Blocked by another building. It is a little disappointed.
Report this review
Lok F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 19, 2014
Not worth it
6
Disappointed, almost nothing good about the hotel. The room we got is nothing like the photos showing in agoda. It was in another building separate from the main area. The only thing good about it is that staff are friendly and it is in between Kata and Karon beach, so it is easy to go to both beaches, yet need to walk a distance.
Report this review
Kris C. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Disappointing stay

Some pleasant staff, room size
5.7
Disappointing....returning with the wonderful memories of 9 years ago at this hotel when it was in its prime I'm disappointed to discover the large hollow corridors echo the noise of the heavy doors that seem to be slammed regularly throughout the night and the talking or rather screaming of neighbours making it impossible to sleep. I was sad to have booked my husband here for a week to endure these conditions. When asking about the possibility of an upgrade as stated by Agoda if you stay for more than 3 nights he was told this was not possible without paying extra. He is still there enduring the last 3 nights. Breakfast also disappointing no longer treats like bacon and tomatoes to go with fried egg.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 163 reviews Next page
Peach Hill Resort PhuketPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Chabu PoolPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Villa JacuzziPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Villa JacuzziPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Villa JacuzziPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Villa JacuzziPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Villa JacuzziPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Santi SpaPeach Hill Resort Phuket - SpaPeach Hill Resort Phuket - PH Treatment RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Chabu PoolPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Chabu PoolPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Mango Tree Pool Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Mango Tree Pool Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Mango Tree RestaurantPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Mango Tree RestaurantPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Peach Hill Lobby Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Main BuildingPeach Hill Resort Phuket - At Peach RestaurantPeach Hill Resort Phuket - At Peach RestaurantPeach Hill Resort Phuket - At Peach RestaurantPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Superior RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Superior RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Superior RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Superior RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Superior RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Superior RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - White Peach LobbyPeach Hill Resort Phuket - White Peach Wing (Superior Room)Peach Hill Resort Phuket - White Peach Pool (Superior Room)Peach Hill Resort Phuket - White Peach Lobby (Superior Room)Peach Hill Resort Phuket - White Peach Wing (Superior Room)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03