Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peach Hill Resort

2 Laemsai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 340 reviews

166 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Sammuel L. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2016
Kata hillside hotel
5.7
No doubt this hotel is on a small hillside of Kata but only 100m down to all the restaurants and shopping. We had a very nice two nights stay there as we want to get away from the songkran festival and not get wet. Peach hill hotel group have 3 hotels up on this hill and you can use all the facilities while you are staying with any of their hotel. I'll stay there again in future and this time I hope to get a seaview room.
Report this review
Kenneth L. Solo travelers Denmark, April 6, 2016
Not bad but will never go back
4
Lots of noise in the rooms from trafffic and other guests. The cleaning was absolutely not satisfying. The pool bar snd restaurant was quite good. But rent a motorbike. The hotel is on top of a hill and need to crawl up against a very stiep hill to get back from town
Report this review
Jason M. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2016
Nice hotel but could do with some TLC

Location, room size, air con
6.7
Overall a good stay but needs some TLC. Pool bar area at White Apeach looks run down. Main issue was not enough sun beds by the pools. People reserve beds before using towels. Hotel needs to do something about this. I will not stay again here.
Report this review
Ole S. Couples Norway, December 13, 2015
Nice stay. Reception staff rude, bugs in room

Good room at discounted agoda price, nice swimming pools, nice location.
7
We extended our stay. At first we wanted to see if it was worth staying here. And it was. Only a few minuses. Other than that a great stay.
Report this review
Evgueni B. Couples Russia, November 21, 2015
No more that 65 US Not recomenndet old peepel

Cloused to the beach, nice rooms,bic balcony.
6
Its mast work ap to the hotel not easy.In side hotel still neead to go ap.for breakfast ,also for shower room after cheak aut mast work ap to the Blomssom Hill hotel.The breakwast litel poor, have ask to bring some more dich. The bread was good.i think i wil stil can stay this hotel if i pay at hi seson no more that 65Us, or Low seson no more that 40 US
Report this review
Jenny P. Couples Canada, November 3, 2015
Satisfied customer

Friendly staff, very clean, and very close to central tourist attractions
8.7
Loved my stay at Peach Hill and I would go again.
Report this review
Cheng K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2015
Relaxing environment

Nice breakfast,with swimming pool,with balcony
9
Big and clean room,many restaurants nearby,hotel can arrange car and take you to beach nearby,green environment around you,very relaxing, a nice spa at the next hotel
Report this review
Arran M. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2015
Peach Hill Resort

Pool, Villa Jacuzzi, Friendly Staff
7.7
Great
Report this review
Viruj A. Families with older children Thailand, April 24, 2015
convenient , clean , safety

convenient , clean , safety
9
Very good and special room up grade
Report this review
Nan D. Families with older children Thailand, April 13, 2015
Reasonable choice
4.3
Stayed with mother from USA and local Thai family. Staff was friendly. Location was OK. Have to be reasonably fit as the hotel is located on a hill. But the facilities were very well worth the stay. If you are looking for everything that a resort hotel should offer as a minimum but at a steal for the price and don't mind a bit of walking up and down hills as the trade off, this is a good choice.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 166 reviews Next page
Peach Hill Resort PhuketPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Chabu PoolPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Villa JacuzziPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Villa JacuzziPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Villa JacuzziPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Villa JacuzziPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Villa JacuzziPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Santi SpaPeach Hill Resort Phuket - SpaPeach Hill Resort Phuket - PH Treatment RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Chabu PoolPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Chabu PoolPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Mango Tree Pool Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Mango Tree Pool Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Mango Tree RestaurantPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Mango Tree RestaurantPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Peach Hill Lobby Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Main BuildingPeach Hill Resort Phuket - At Peach RestaurantPeach Hill Resort Phuket - At Peach RestaurantPeach Hill Resort Phuket - At Peach RestaurantPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Superior RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Superior RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Superior RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Superior RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Superior RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Superior RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - White Peach LobbyPeach Hill Resort Phuket - White Peach Wing (Superior Room)Peach Hill Resort Phuket - White Peach Pool (Superior Room)Peach Hill Resort Phuket - White Peach Lobby (Superior Room)Peach Hill Resort Phuket - White Peach Wing (Superior Room)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01