or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peach Hill Resort

2 Laemsai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Villa Jacuzzi Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Villa Jacuzzi Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Villa Jacuzzi Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Villa Jacuzzi Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Villa Jacuzzi Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Santi Spa
Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Spa Peach Hill Resort Phuket - PH Treatment Room Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Chabu Pool Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Chabu Pool Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Chabu Pool Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Chabu Pool Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Mango Tree Pool Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Mango Tree Pool Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Mango Tree Restaurant Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Mango Tree Restaurant Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Peach Hill Lobby Peach Hill Resort Phuket - New Building
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 241

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (176)
Sort by:
Hugo C. Couples Portugal, July 25, 2014
Very good

Friendly staff, good environment
10
Jia Y. Couples China, May 27, 2014
If have room wifi, will be better

Normal
6.3
An average hotel with so so experience. The biggest disappointment is no wifi in the room. Hope this can be improved.
Gerel B. Couples Mongolia, April 20, 2014
Was worse than I expected

Ocean view, some staff, location
6
My expectation was higher as I booked in 4 star hotel, but when I arrived everything went opposite. Also the pictures were pretty impressive were way different than reality (we booked deluxe suit but it was way smaller than it looked on the picture etc.). Plus it had 3 pools which was reference but one of them was dirty that we had to go further to get to the other pool. The hotel was pretty old. Biggest problem was, except your room it did not have any air conditioner, even at the lobby. Also only the main building had an elevator. Our room had an ocean view which was amazing but we had to climb upstairs through outside the building. Breakfast was from 6-10:30am, food was alright but some were little fermented. 90% of the guests were Russians as I observed. If you are Russian, probably that would be the place you want to go. Shuttle bus and electric small bus going up and down the hotel was pleasant. Room service was quick enough but food was not good. Cleanliness is good, but everything was pretty much old (bath tub was cracked and glued etc.)
Mary T. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
very good hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

location and surroundings, nice staff, good food
9
it was excellent. shuttle service to beach on the hour proved useful and swimming pools were clean and well supported by bars and restaurant. rooms were clean and spacious. transfers to and from airport and to Phuket ferry port were easy to set up and on time. breakfast was great. I suppose the only point is to mention the hill to and from it which would be difficulty for anyone with mobility problems although there is a bus service until 1100 pm. Overall highly recommended.
Anna M. Couples Ukraine, December 31, 2013
Bad

Nothing
5
Rooms are old, not fresh, furniture is old. Breakfast is normal. No wifi in the room. Room internet is expensive in the hotel. Price is high for this hotel.
Mikael J. Couples Sweden, November 25, 2013
Quiet, relaxing

After room upgrade. Swimming pool, quiet and nice view.
6.7
Info about rooms not accurate. We upgraded to have a more relaxing stay. Cold swimming pool due to location and lack of sun, but a nice pool thus.
Tamara M. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
fantastic hotel

swim up bar friendly staff location
8
stay was great few things that house keeping could have improved on was we had no sign to put on door for privacy or make up room no pool towels until third day when i asked for them and no laundry bag but when asking for things staff where always very happy to help and very fast to resolve any issues the hotel and room its self were beautiful and staff were always very friendly and accomadating
Caroline I. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
Holiday

Friendly staff, modern rooms, good room size,
7
We were disappointed with our stay at Peach hill resort. When we booked this hotel, the resort location stated that it was very close to the beach. When we arrived at the resort, they put us into a golf buggy and took us to their sister resort which was about another 10 minutes away and right in the middle of where the night life was. The hotel was modern and the room size was great but we had to listen to thumping music all night which was annoying. We were viewing hotels in the area so that we could recommend places for our family ad friends to stay when they come to Phuket for our wedding in October, unfortunately we won't be recommending Peach Hill resort.
Alan A. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2013
Overrated

The pools
3.3
The rooms were not as good as shown on the website, poor gym, wifi is not free in the room, poor mini bar, located on a hill and no regular transit into town. Rooms were very dated and needed refurbished.
Stephen W. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable.

Quiet, comfortable and friendly staff
8
Peach Hill is in a quiet location and the staff were very friendly and attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peach Hill Resort PhuketPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Villa JacuzziPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Villa JacuzziPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Villa JacuzziPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Villa JacuzziPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Villa JacuzziPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Santi SpaPeach Hill Resort Phuket - SpaPeach Hill Resort Phuket - PH Treatment RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Chabu PoolPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Chabu PoolPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Chabu PoolPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Chabu PoolPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Mango Tree Pool Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Mango Tree Pool Peach Hill Resort Phuket - Mango Tree RestaurantPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Mango Tree RestaurantPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Peach Hill Lobby Peach Hill Resort Phuket - New BuildingPeach Hill Resort Phuket - At Peach RestaurantPeach Hill Resort Phuket - At Peach RestaurantPeach Hill Resort Phuket - At Peach RestaurantPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Superior RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Superior RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Superior RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Superior RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Superior RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Superior RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - Superior RoomPeach Hill Resort Phuket - White Peach WingPeach Hill Resort Phuket - White Peach LobbyPeach Hill Resort Phuket - White Peach WingPeach Hill Resort Phuket - White Peach PoolPeach Hill Resort Phuket - White Peach LobbyPeach Hill Resort Phuket - White Peach Wing


AS-AGWEB-3B03