or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peak Point Hotel

Near Amrit Marga, Jyatha, Thamel, Kathmandu, Nepal 9572 (Show on map)

Book now!

Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Pub/Lounge Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Pub/Lounge Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Bathroom Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Twin Room Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Suite Room Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Suite Room Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Restaurant Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Lobby Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Mini Library Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Interior
Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Hotel is within shopping belt of Thamel Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Shops around the hotel area Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Swayambhu (UNESCO World Heritage Site) Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Suite Room Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Internet Corner Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Reception Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Suite Room Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Lobby Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Reception Peak Point Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room
Area: Thamel Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Chee F. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Normal budget hotel

location, and clean
6.3
consider okay
Jaroslaw M. Couples Poland, May 9, 2014
Highly recommend, good value for money

Location, wifi, staff
9
We stayed twice in the hotel, hot water and electricity all the time, wifi in the room, free coffee and tea:), very good location and so nice staff , thanks Deven :)
Ronnie H. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Comfortable clean helpful staff great breakfast

Excellence staff esp Deven, he is helpful, courteous, polite, spoke good English. Room comfy and upgrade to delux. Value for money..worth it. Breakfast is superb full continental. Stay extra 4 nights
9.7
Very satisfying, value for money, security is good.
Leonard H. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Kathmandu - pollution, trash, busy. Visit otherNP

Devin - very helpful, wifi great, great location
8.3
Rachel M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Good value for the money

Great staff, free tea/coffee, wifi that works in the rooms
8.7
The staff at Peak Point go to every effort to make your stay enjoyable and easy.
Cheyeon P. Solo travelers South Korea, February 25, 2014
nice and best service

good location,service
9
All is good to me except some noise. But staffs are helpful and nice as well as the room is very comfortable. If you go this hotel you should looking for the manager Daven.One of the best staff ever.
Emmanuel A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
home sweet home

staffs,location and Internet
10
nice budget hotel in center thamel. Staffs are very friendly and helpful
Hai A. Groups Vietnam, February 2, 2014
Not clean, good service, good staff, good location

Good location, good service, very good car rental service
6
The hotel is an old building with low standard hotel equipments and facilities. All staffs are very very friendly and good attitude. Especially, should using car rental service here for the trip around Kathmandu with the good price & quality. The hotel location is very convenience, and easy to reach shopping areas in Thamel because it's in central of Thamel.
Alan S. Couples Australia, January 28, 2014
Friendly and comfortable on a budget

Great staff. Location price
8.3
We booked in for four nights then went on a trip to Pokharah after the third day and when we returned we were able to use the fourth day we had in credit and stayed another three nights and shopped till we dropped locally. We found the staff to be excellent helped quickly with any query and always with a smile. A hot Breakfast was sufficient to start the day. We booked 3 excursions with the in house travel and were pleased with all. The staff car driver that we had was great, and his English was good and other guests agreed. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Eduardo F. Business travelers Mexico, January 27, 2014
My HOme

Great Staffs, Great Breakfast, Great Location
10
very nice hotel with great staffs, location is the best, free wi-fi and hot water is available for 24 hours, very cheap offer for travelling around and also the best offer for the poonhill trek

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08