Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines 8119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Shops Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial View Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Chapel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front Office Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal Suites
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Helipad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Pool
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1057 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1057)
Sort by:
Mary A. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2014
perfect for hobeymooners

romantic place, private place and relaxing resort
5.3
Nice view. Advisable for honeymooners. Limited restaurant to choose from.
Aldrene N. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2014
Very nice staff, great location!

Friendly staff, great rooms, super nice ambiance.
9
Our stay at Pearl Farm was great. They upgraded us to the Samal House and it was definitely one of the best experiences ever. The staff were nice and very attentive. You get a welcome drink and fruit in your room upon check in. Airport transfers are free as well. The buffet prices were a little expensive, so we went for the ala carte meals. I think they could improve more on their menu but overall, it was a wonderful experience.
Rachelle C. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2014
Very wonderful

Friendly Staff, Good Food, Nice Swimming Pools
8
A very wonderful and memorable stay, everything is perfect. They upgraded us to Samal House, ideal for privacy and they welcome us with a fresh pineapple juice, facilities are great, there is a golf cart that can pick you wherever you are,huge swimming pool, you can also play basket ball and volleyball, staffs are very attentive and they also gave us FREE Birthday Cake.
Maristela C. Families with older children Philippines, February 8, 2014
best island hotel experience

friendly staff, very clear water and many pools, and clean room
9
It was only my mother and I who stayed there for one night. But the long ferry time and money spent were all worth it. My mother enjoyed very much our stay there
Daniel B. Families with young children Germany, February 2, 2014
Just Amazing

The Samal Houses, The Bar and the nice Pools
9
It was so nice that we extend our stay right away. If you go there, go for the Samal House on the water, it has a breathtaking sunsetview and the oceanwater in front is so clear that you can watch all kind of fish. Perfect for relaxing!! I had 2 dives only 10min away from pearl farm, the corals there were healthy and beautiful. There is not much you can do at nighttime, but since we travel with a 2 year old boy, we went to bed early anyway. The construction on the pool and restaurant was finished one week before we arrived, so also no worries about that.
Edmar A. Couples Canada, February 2, 2014
Very nice scenery. Room is clean, spacious .

Scenery, beach, room pool
9.7
WE enjoyed our stay very much. It was relaxing, They provide services for a relaxing stay including massage. Food is very good, swimming pools are clean and stunning, overlooking the ocean. Very friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. We will come back
Prinya S. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
relaxing

quiet, price, locatione, the place is beautiful. so relaxing, the place is so picturesque.
9
Great, the staff was nice, the location was ideal for privacy. staff when needed bit invisible when necessary. transportation was not needed once at the resort. boat ride to the resort was amazing.
Cadayona M. Families with older children Philippines, January 27, 2014
Guest who loves nature will really enjoy the place

nature-loving, nice view, friendly and accomodating staffs
8
Excellent stay, but food is expensive and bringing in foods are not allowed. We'll go back if it could have been more affordable.
Mary C. Families with older children Philippines, January 17, 2014
It was worth the travel to getaway from the city.

Safe location, accomodating staff, awesome views
8.7
It was a very relaxing stay. It was as if time stood still (really, just slowed down) which was exactly what I was looking for.
John S. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
Well over prised

Pool, relaxation and transport service via boats.
6.3
I was a little disappointed, i felt it was over priced , limited facilities, asked for a volleyball so my wife and I could play beach volley ball, I'm still waiting for the ball, nobody came to explain there's a problem........we asked twice. I think they went to hide....? Basketball & tennis court was out of action, they were doing some construction so they placed all the equipment all over the 2 courts which was unessasary, they could've put all the construction gear all on one half of the court & this way anyone still could've played one of the sports, we found a billiard table in the conference room, that was fun. The gym equipment was outside that room in the hallway. Not sure why ? Breakfast was very average, not a lot of choices, very suprised especially with the cost they're charging without agodas deal. Lunch and dinner was 1100 peso each, still not lot to choose from, I think they mean well but they need to go back too the drawing board and re assess their stratagy as too what their trying to do. The greeting is well done but when you get their things are little different. They really need to explain to the guests what is available and whats not once you get on the island, so your not waisting time on what you think what want to do, without being disappointed? If your happy just to hang around by the pool then this place is for you, there are 2 great pools to swim in, the second one is on the other side of the island where the larger apartments are, it's a beautiful place and the staff are well trained but things cost too much to do.... Oh by the way I'm still waiting for the beach volleyball? Snorkelling is cool, the beach is clean, sadly it rained most of the time until the day we left. Grrrrrr Going across the island is cool, this belongs to the owner that was pretty cool, it was a nice walk around, they do let you in to see the villa's you do have to ask, its well worth seeing..... so nice to be rich?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ShopsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial ViewPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChapelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SegwayPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner Set-up at BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pioneer & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Flying FishPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite Floor 2Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Guest RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop Room BPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite Floor 1Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Acqua Sports FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop Room APearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - AerialPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AM-AGWEB-4D08