Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines 8119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Shops Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial View Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Chapel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front Office Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal Suites
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Helipad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Pool
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1063 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1063)
Sort by:
Joyce E. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Complete resort

Had fantastic snorkeling options right near the shore, and the fish were in abundance and were following us even to shallow waters.
7.7
Report this review
Jennifer R. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
A nice little paradise treasure

Private, Beautiful Beach and People
9.3
It was such a pleasure staying there. It was Christmas but it still feels very private as the island is not overly-populated with tourists, but just enough to still enjoy all the facilities and most especially the beach. All the staff are great and helpful! The food is also great. Samal house is so nice to stay in as well. Will definitely consider going back!
Report this review
I-Ning C. Families with young children Taiwan, December 11, 2013
wonderful place and friendly staff

seaview, peacefulness and relaxing
8
It is a great experience to stay in Pearl Farm Beach Resort. The view is great and the staff is friendly, especially Miguel(JR) in the acqua center! We had a great snorkeling tour with him. The only shortness is the food there, the buffet is lack of variety and costs a lot! Room services is much better. After all, Pearl Farm is a nice place and we would like to come back in the future.
Report this review
Ruth C. Families with older children Philippines, December 3, 2013
Great place, great staff...

location, staff, peaceful..
8
it was fun. The place we have at hilltop is just fine. But I'm expecting much more with the kind of rate they have and yes a little bit expensive.. The shuttle cab driver makes our day.
Report this review
Ruth C. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2013
Relaxing and exciting.

View, staff, service
6.7
its still in renovation so what we can do is very limited. Great serenading of the singer during dinner. Great choice of songs for the 80's but the kids can't relate.. Very nice shuttle driver.
Report this review
Zoraida G. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2013
World class beach resort hotel

Room is big and well-appointed. Buffet dinner and breakfast has a lot of quality choices. Nice swimming pools and beaches. Offers a variety of sea and land activities.
8.7
Report this review
Jinky M. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2013
Private island like

the beach, the island and the friendly and accommodating staff.
9.7
it was my second time in this hotel and this is both recommended for family and couples. i love the feeling that you are like in a private island and all staff are friendly.
Report this review
Joseph M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2013
Quite nice and very relaxing.

food, view from the room, and activities.
10
It was great. Just wished I would have set up a longer time at the resort.
Report this review
Mark V. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2013
a taste of the countryside in the city

close encounter with nature; peaceful & quiet surroundings; near the beach
8.3
our stay was relatively great! i went with my family - wife and daughter as well as my mom & dad who are both senior citizens. my sis and her kids also joined us. although you will be forced to dine within the resort island, food is ok and prices are quite practical given the remoteness of the location. we were not able to enjoy all the facilities as some of the areas were under renovation, but anyhow, we had a good time. i was also able to shoot a few hoops during my stay. the new cabanas are really great.
Report this review
Timo T. Couples Finland, October 27, 2013
Stay at peace

only noice from nature, friendly staff, great beach
8.7
Great. I stay with my dear, we have peacefull time. Good big room and big balcony.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ShopsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial ViewPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChapelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SegwayPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner Set-up at BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pioneer & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Flying FishPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite Floor 2Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Guest RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop Room BPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite Floor 1Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Acqua Sports FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop Room APearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - AerialPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4D07