My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
982 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (982)
Sort by:
Reuben C. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Great Family Vacation

Peaceful, very relaxing and quite place
7.7
Ma. B. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Frustrating

Sorry but I wasn't able to experience best things here
6.3
The pool has lots of leaves. The beach on the opposite island is nice but it's not easily accessible. All the watersports have separate rate. The room is not clean.we are not allowed to bring some foods even for the kids only and so happen that my kids are so choosy in foods. There are no available free drinking water which is a necessity in the beach coz it's very hot. Overall we did not enjoy our stay. It was frustrating coz after there we went to same category hotel and they are more hospitable
Zenaida N. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2013
fun and enjoyable

close to the beach, serene, nice rooms
6.7
Steve G. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2013
kay ganda nitong lugar na ito,

tubig dagat na kay linis di hamak na mag enjoy kayo
7.7
if you find yourself travelling to the Philippines. This place Pearl farm should be a stop. Forget the other crowded beaches. good place to relaxxxx
John A. Couples Australia, March 24, 2013
relaxing and comfortable

friendly sttentive staff and peacefullness
7
I will return there after the renovations and would recommend it tofriends who travel to Davao
Steve G. Couples Philippines, March 24, 2013
good break from the madness

best beach this side of the world
7.7
Service was done with taste. They were having some major renovations going on so not all facilities are made available. The staff did try their best to accommodate the guest request. Highly recommended!
Steve G. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2013
Real getaway

Privacy, red horse, coconuts
7.3
Johannah C. Groups Philippines, March 22, 2013
its good place to stay away from the city

beach .... food
7.3
I have been coming back to this resort every year, unfortunately the friendliness of the staff is diminishing not to mention their amenities as well. However, it is still a good place to relax...but not something you would like to come back every year anymore.
Edmon B. Families with young children Philippines, March 18, 2013
Old, dimly lit rooms

near the beach, shuttle service, quiet place
4.3
The rooms are quite small for tripple sharing and they are dimly lit. Not very suitable for young children because of bugs. We were quite unsatisfied with the "value for money" of their buffet; they have very few choices of food. and since the dining place is just right next to the shore even birds are accessible to their buffet. for ala carte, it took them 45minutes to prepare our sauteed vegetables.
Edmon B. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2013
Overrated... didn't meet my expectations

near the beach, has a pool, shuttle service
4.3
It totally didn't meet my expectations... it's supposed to be a world class hotel. The rooms are quite old. Their system is a bit chaotic, some stuff would give out false information (e.g. they called us 3 days before the visit and they informed us that we could check-in at at 10am so we took the 8am boat ride going to the island and when we get there the front desk told us that our room will be available at 2pm. having small kids with me it is really a difficult situation.)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B05