or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Dennis J. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2013
Best place ever to relax and enjoy nature

Were taken care of from arrival at airport to day of departure.
10
This was the best resort that my wife and I have ever spent time in. From the time we arrived at the airport and departure the staff as always there to help in anyway. The resort set up tours, diving, snorkeling etc. for us and everything was great. We have booked a week in Palawan next month, but I wish I could change it. We will be going back to Pearl Farm Beach Resort, and soon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pearl Farm Beach Resort is for people who want to relax and enjoy each others company. Ever little night life but you will be so tier for all the day time activities you will only want to go to your room or have a quite drink at the pool. The Samal rooms are great on the sea. In the morning you can feed the fish as they swim by.
Rose M. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2013
a lovely beach resort

the aquamarine water is so beautiful and the food is great
8
the samal house was so exciting i can sea clearly school of big fishes, the staff are friendly and its so quiet just right for a relaxation mode
Efren A. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2013
the resort is intended for relaxation

away from city life
7.3
it's a beautiful place to have some relaxation. the resort is very private. though they accommodate day tour to outsider but the crowd is still manageable. the resort is under renovation until march 16, 2013.
Rafael G. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2013
Great location but expensive.

Nice place to relax
5
Good thing the room was upgraded to Samal otherwise hill top rooms are quite far. Not a lot of physical activities to do. Good for honeymooners. Good buffet selection. Dining was expensive if not included in the package.
Rafael G. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2013
Great location but expensive.

Nice place to relax
5.3
unfortunately during our stay they were under renovation. needs to be renovated. not a lot of physical activities to do. good for honeymooners. good buffet selection. dining was expensive if not included in the package.
Jonathan B. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Lovely place but a bit old.

Friendly staff.
7.3
It was a plesant stay even if they renovating the main hotel location. pool, restaurant and the pagoda.
Arrolyn K. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2013
nice and quiet island

great beach
8
the room is clean, big and nice veranda. even the rate is high, service and amenities are great. however, activities are expensive. malipano beach is very great! white sand and very clear water. buffet food is superb!
Mohammed M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
marvellous location and ideal for couples.

Great location
8
We stayed only 2 nights but the the whole experience was wonderful. If you have children with you, you need to keep a careful eye on them to avoid them straying on to the balcony overlooking the sea. My only complaint is that the evening buffet dinner was very expensive since you are a captive customer.If there were other restaurants nearby, I was unaware of them. On balance, a very relaxing stay.
Kate M. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2013
A 3-star resort with 5-star rates

Room
6.3
We were one of the unlucky guests who booked at the time when the resort was undergoing renovations. The Parola Bar and the Maranao restaurant were both closed. Guests can only use the Mandaya pool and jacuzzi (which at the time were both freezing cold) as the infinity pool was under rehab too. We stayed in our Samal House an awful lot, except for the time we tried out the pool, bought souvenir items at the Butik and ate an early (expensive) dinner at the Mandaya restaurant. It was raining incessantly. Too bad for us.
Gerly P. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2013
Great place to unwind....

Fresh fruits..sweetest pineapples i ever tasted, staff were courteous, beach was clean, clear waters and you can even see the fishes while you swim.
8
we were able to get a good deal through agoda. i suggest, book through agoda.com. overall, we had a very relaxing stay at the resort. we were able to have the pool and the beach area all to ourselves after the day tour trip has gone. the place was very nice, well kept. staff were very friendly and would always greet you with a smile.
Travel tip: book through agoda.com.it would be much cheaper

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A08