or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1003 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1003)
Sort by:
Jenanne F. Couples Canada, February 13, 2013
Some ups and downs but wonderful staff

The staff were very helpful
7.3
The hotel in its prime is an amazing place but unfortunately the management decided to renovate 2/3rds of the hotel during Chinese New Year holiday which is absolutely nuts in my mind. This caused over half the resort to not he accessible to guests and have a make-shift front desk and restaurant set up. They made due and the service did not suffer. It's a gorgeous part of the Philippines and very relaxing HOWEVER writing about guests secretly on the accommodation list is unacceptable for full reason that they may see it , which I did. They knew thy had messed up and dealt with it accordingly but I was still hurt and upset that it happened Overall it was a nice stay but would not go back unless the renovations were completely done DO NOT EAT AT THE MARINA RESTAURANT WHEN YOU'RE WAITING FOR THE ferry to the island'!!! Completely gross and a fortune!!!!
Mikael C. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2013
Great hotel in Davao

Big rooms!
7.7
Service was outstanding. Staff are always very helpful, especially on the needs concerning my toddler son. We stayed Samal room. It was simple and comfortable. I believe I will always choose Samal as my accommodation every time I go there. Food was delicious albeit expensive. The food spread during buffet was not as much as the main restaurant was under renovation, but they are tasty nonetheless. This is the getaway that I will never get tired of going to. Pearl Farm ensures privacy and quiet while enjoying the most simplest of things: eating, swimming, sleeping.
Pacita E. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2013
Lovely hotel and service is excellent

The creation of native houses turns a perfect paradise room hotel
10
great apportunity to stay to well organize ,classic and historical design hotel.the staff is really there if you need them.they wear smile and greetings allways.food is really good ,,,beautiful place if you want to be away from the city.
Bryan B. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2013
Excellent Stay

Friendly staff, excellent hotel, great service
10
Staff are great, very friendly. Willing to go extra mile to provide us an excellent stay. Welcome upon check-in spectacular. We had doubts if we're gonna enjoy our stay since we've learned that the hotel is under renovation, but we were proven wrong.
Dennis J. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2013
Best place ever to relax and enjoy nature

Were taken care of from arrival at airport to day of departure.
10
This was the best resort that my wife and I have ever spent time in. From the time we arrived at the airport and departure the staff as always there to help in anyway. The resort set up tours, diving, snorkeling etc. for us and everything was great. We have booked a week in Palawan next month, but I wish I could change it. We will be going back to Pearl Farm Beach Resort, and soon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pearl Farm Beach Resort is for people who want to relax and enjoy each others company. Ever little night life but you will be so tier for all the day time activities you will only want to go to your room or have a quite drink at the pool. The Samal rooms are great on the sea. In the morning you can feed the fish as they swim by.
Rose M. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2013
a lovely beach resort

the aquamarine water is so beautiful and the food is great
8
the samal house was so exciting i can sea clearly school of big fishes, the staff are friendly and its so quiet just right for a relaxation mode
Efren A. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2013
the resort is intended for relaxation

away from city life
7.3
it's a beautiful place to have some relaxation. the resort is very private. though they accommodate day tour to outsider but the crowd is still manageable. the resort is under renovation until march 16, 2013.
Rafael G. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2013
Great location but expensive.

Nice place to relax
5
Good thing the room was upgraded to Samal otherwise hill top rooms are quite far. Not a lot of physical activities to do. Good for honeymooners. Good buffet selection. Dining was expensive if not included in the package.
Rafael G. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2013
Great location but expensive.

Nice place to relax
5.3
unfortunately during our stay they were under renovation. needs to be renovated. not a lot of physical activities to do. good for honeymooners. good buffet selection. dining was expensive if not included in the package.
Jonathan B. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Lovely place but a bit old.

Friendly staff.
7.3
It was a plesant stay even if they renovating the main hotel location. pool, restaurant and the pagoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C01