Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines 8119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Shops Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial View Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Chapel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front Office Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal Suites
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Helipad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Pool
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1056 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1056)
Sort by:
Toby M. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
very poor for the price

nice design , nice pool , nice design of the room
4.7
you pay luxury prices but receive substandard food , service and room facilitation , no furniture in the room , and extra bed was in the way and we are only two , aircon substandard and were eaten alive by the mosquitos at night , the breakfast was prepared by elementary school techniques , you pay luxury price , so you expect a chef , but instead canned corned beef , canned beans , almost zero quality , the 2nd graders could have prepared that breakfast , but you are paying them 120 usd an hour to prepare , the management here is too greedy , very substandard for luxury hotel prices .
Oruen S. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2013
calm ambiance very silent no music atmosphere

beach, pool and location
6.7
overall good.friendly staff, but the room mandaya house being given to us through agoda was not the same renovated nice ones as others like mandaya 06 and above.disappointed at that.but the beach was ok though small.expecting to return and see the new renovated place.
Randolph C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2013
RELAXING, very friendily staff,great room

staff,room,amnetites
9
best days of my philippines vacation were spent here
Randolph C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2013
Exciting,comfortable,quiet

Room,beaches,service
9
I was the highlight of my stay in the Davao area
Geoff G. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
A bit of luxury in paradise.

Room. location, atmosphere
8.3
Really nice stay in a beautiful room in a good location. Food was served in a temporary but nice place on the beach. A few modernisation works but ok.
Barouch G. Couples Greece, May 31, 2013
Fantastic view

Fantastic view, friendly stuff, clean rooms
9
Barouch G. Families with older children Greece, May 31, 2013
Paradise

View, stuff, facilities
9.7
Barouch G. Families with older children Greece, May 31, 2013
Luxury hotel

view, garden, swimming pool
9.7
Sheila C. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2013
Not worth the money spent. Too expensive.

clear water by the samal suite
3.7
I did not feel safe. The mandaya rooms had an adjacent room which were used for those who went on day tours. Some of them were lingering in our balcony. Some mandaya rooms were renovated but the one given to us was the old one. We asked that we be given the renovated one, they declined because they were all occupied. However, because of the incident with the day tour guests, we were upgraded to a samal suite. The samal suite although beautifully situated still felt old. Over all, i think they need to renovate their rooms. Buffet did not look appetizing and did not have a much selection. The dinning staff were friendly though.
Philip E. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2013
Expensive but worth it

The room, the beaches, the staff
8.7
We stayed at the Samal house and the room was very big and spacious but the TV they had was disappointingly small. The bathroom was split into 3 separate areas with the sink in the middle and two rooms beside it. One contained the shower and the other the toilet. The absence of a tub was another small disappointment but easily gotten over. The room is over water and you can look down at the fish and sea urchin because the water is that clear. The water comes up all the way to the edge of the flooring during high tide but it is possible to go under the house during low tide (though not recommended since the barnacles that attach to the posts are very sharp. I had the misfortune of dropping my phone into the water and went down to try to retrieve it since it was low tide but I still could not swim enough to reach it since it was that deep. I injured my hands on the barnacles as I tried to grab the posts. My neighbors called the front office and they sent divers to retrieve my phone which survived thanks o a waterproof case. My hands were attended to by a staff member with a first aid kit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ShopsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial ViewPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChapelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SegwayPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner Set-up at BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pioneer & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Flying FishPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite Floor 2Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Guest RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop Room BPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite Floor 1Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Acqua Sports FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop Room APearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - AerialPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B05