or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
984 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (984)
Sort by:
Mary J. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2012
Had a great time...superb service

Food and scuba
7.3
we had great time in pearl farm and were extended due to typoon ,but the management offer us great discount. the service and food was good. amenities was nice and clean. i could recommend scuba diving , the staff and diving master was so good and help me through out specially for first timers.
Sylvester Y. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2012
Romantic Getaway

Nice location, good food, excellent spa service, friendly staff.
8.7
i was contemplating whether to go to pearl farm or boracay for a romantic weekend getaway with my girlfriend. chose pearl farm for its location setup a special dinner which was nice, but could've placed us on a better location. the mandaya house is good except for the flooring needs renovation as it's creaking and making noises while walking. the bathroom looks a lil bit old. for its price could've placed a bathtub and it would've been perfect. all in all, the place is nice if you want a quiet and serene getaway.
Myra L. Groups Canada, December 2, 2012
resort in a beautiful setting

pools, scenery
7
the setting for this hotel was gorgeous. however, the rooms were a bit overpriced for what they were- the samal house rooms were fairly basic and we paid over room. however, having your room set right on the ocean was lovely. the pools were nice too and the beach was good with snorkelling. we were disappointed that there weren't many chair lounges around the pool and beach. people saved them even if they were gone for hours, they would leave their belongings so no one else could use them. the resort should provide more chaise lounges or not let people save chairs if not using them. service was good and friendly. the buffet breakfast was good, but the menu for other meals was limited and not so appealing.
Revin S. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2012
excellent view, resort and service staff

nice beach with lots of fishes, giant clams and corals
9.3
Me and my wife had a great time.We always look forward to clean shores, fine sand and clear water beaches and this is one of the best places we've been to. Food is above average, a little pricey for the local tourists but servings are ample. We really enjoyed the wide selection of the breakfast buffet included in our accommodation package. We will definitely go back next year.
Restaurant Tip: some of the dishes are good for sharing which is good if your a budget conscious traveler just like us. just order extra rice for you or your partner.
Laizabeth G. Families with older children Philippines, November 29, 2012
Impressive!

Everything's just worth the money spent!
10
We really have enjoyed our stay in the resort. The food was nice and with my foreign partner, he loves everything! The aqua sports were exemplary too. The people were very accommodating and hospitable including "Charlie" the talking bird! Certainly one of the best place to spend for holidays. And I will definitely recommend it to my other friends here in Australia. Thumbs up! Keep it up!
Jerico B. Groups Philippines, November 26, 2012
Good ambience and clean rooms

all the staff were courteous and helpful
10
my dad and my gf shared 1 hilltop room, our stay was good, the food and location of the beach were superb
Celyn M. Families with older children Philippines, November 26, 2012
Great location with excellent service

accommodation, facilities, staff
9.3
my grandmother was given the best experience here. she is 88 years old and whenever we ask for a shuttle pick-up from her room, the shuttle driver kuya lhoy would even carry my grandmother going up since she cannot walk up and down the stairs. they were very accommodating and the place is awesome!!!
Doron K. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Location
8.3
The hotel is located in a beautiful island, very nice rooms and very nice service.ideal place to relax. The only drawback is that in my opinion the cost is to high for Philipines standards
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The scuba diving is ok
Virador E. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2012
great view.... very relaxing

great view, nice accomodation, friendly staff and good food
9.7
Oliver G. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2012
Beautiful and relaxing place

Attentive and friendly staffs, Cleanliness, Outstanding view
8.3
My fiance and I stayed here overnight for her birthday celebration. We really had a wonderful time, the scenery is amazingly perfect. The staffs are friendly and can communicate in English well, plus point for foreigners touring the island. Going to and from airport to hotel are free. They can also drop you to island near Pearl farm (I forgot the name). I think its worth every penny we spent. I should definitely recommend this resort for those who want to relax and take some day off the busy world. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C01