Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Laizabeth G. Families with older children Philippines, November 29, 2012
Impressive!

Everything's just worth the money spent!
10
We really have enjoyed our stay in the resort. The food was nice and with my foreign partner, he loves everything! The aqua sports were exemplary too. The people were very accommodating and hospitable including "Charlie" the talking bird! Certainly one of the best place to spend for holidays. And I will definitely recommend it to my other friends here in Australia. Thumbs up! Keep it up!
Jerico B. Groups Philippines, November 26, 2012
Good ambience and clean rooms

all the staff were courteous and helpful
10
my dad and my gf shared 1 hilltop room, our stay was good, the food and location of the beach were superb
Celyn M. Families with older children Philippines, November 26, 2012
Great location with excellent service

accommodation, facilities, staff
9.3
my grandmother was given the best experience here. she is 88 years old and whenever we ask for a shuttle pick-up from her room, the shuttle driver kuya lhoy would even carry my grandmother going up since she cannot walk up and down the stairs. they were very accommodating and the place is awesome!!!
Doron K. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Location
8.3
The hotel is located in a beautiful island, very nice rooms and very nice service.ideal place to relax. The only drawback is that in my opinion the cost is to high for Philipines standards
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The scuba diving is ok
Virador E. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2012
great view.... very relaxing

great view, nice accomodation, friendly staff and good food
9.7
Oliver G. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2012
Beautiful and relaxing place

Attentive and friendly staffs, Cleanliness, Outstanding view
8.3
My fiance and I stayed here overnight for her birthday celebration. We really had a wonderful time, the scenery is amazingly perfect. The staffs are friendly and can communicate in English well, plus point for foreigners touring the island. Going to and from airport to hotel are free. They can also drop you to island near Pearl farm (I forgot the name). I think its worth every penny we spent. I should definitely recommend this resort for those who want to relax and take some day off the busy world. :)
Dianne E. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2012
Beautiful place

The surroundings
7
It was a very beautiful place... One of the best places I have been in. It's really serene, it was the perfect place to our second honeymoon.
Travel tip: Try the Samal suite rather than the Samal house, but if you choose to stay at the Samal house request it to be nearer the lobby area.. The walk is quite far
Darren M. Couples Ireland, November 24, 2012
lovely hotel

swimming pool and food
6.3
had some renovations going on next door to our room which was a bit unfortunate but these things happen,also for a 5 star hotel there was no warm showers.
Jenny V. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2012
Very relaxing place. Great view, great staff.

The pool near parola, the buffet restaurant, the shuttle service that you provide.
8.7
Loved the place soooo much and I would highly recommend this to any of my friends who will visit Davao. Great facilities and staff. Buffet food is great too!
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to relax, Pearl Farm is the best in Davao. You will feel the relaxation mode 24/7 and nobody will bother you. Even if your room is next to another room, you will not hear the others.
Tom W. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2012
Wonderful, quiet resort

No vendors, beautiful setting, nice pools and beaches
8
This is a very lovely place to stay with gorgeous grounds. There is a nice central dining area with live music in the evenings. The pools and beach are very nice and it is a relaxing place to stay. The Samal room is very fun as it is over the water, but it is very small. There is a nice big bed, but no other seats in the room. There is a bench on the porch outside which is nice to sit and have coffee. The unit features air conditioning, but it's a small one like a window unit and it is very noisy. It certainly did cool the room enough, but was pretty unpleasant considering the otherwise tranquil atmosphere. I think newer units would be quieter and add a lot to the overall experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B06