or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
981 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (981)
Sort by:
Faris A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 11, 2014
It was amazing realaxing

Very quite and comfortable
10
It was the most relaxing stay ever i experianced in philipines
Adel A. Groups Kuwait, June 9, 2014
Its beach hotel nice for swimming and relaxing als

Nice location Beach hotel Nice food Clean rooms
9
It was good hotel for to stay for vacation and relaxing and swimming
Lea W. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2014
Relaxing and fun!

Beautiful beach, nice infinity pools, great food.
9
We enjoyed the beach and the infinity pools. Sunrise was beautiful. :) And the buffet breakfast was great. It was so quiet at night, the sound of the waves was relaxing. Beautiful stay.
Korina B. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2014
Great resort with amazing staff.

wonderful place, great amenities, amazing staff
10
Ellaine E. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2014
Fun-filled Summer Get-away

Beach / Ocean, Accommodations and the efficient & friendly Staff
8
Location was really good. The island is not too far from the city and after a 45-minute boat ride from the Marina, you will see the beautiful landscape of the Pearl Farm Beach Resort. Our stay was enjoyable and the accommodation was great. All the staff of the resort are very friendly and are very efficient. There is nothing that I requested that was not given. They really make sure that you are comfortable & happy. We love snorkeling and it is a great thing that there is a snorkeling site just by the beach.
Melchor P. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2014
Our overnight stay wasnt enuf to explore d place!

Warmth and courtesyf of the resort staff, well maintained facilities, never ending fun and adventure!!
9.7
This is our (with wife) 2nd time to visit the resort and we enjoyed the place more. The renovations made were great. Compared to 2005, I consider the facilities now as topnotch. The kids enjoyed almost everything about the resort; beach, pools, resto, aqua sports and most of all the warmth and courtesy of the people. You feel very welcome once you set foot in their Parola. We enjoyed the peace, quiet and white sand/pristine water of the Malipano Island. Our overnight stay was not enough and we are looking forward to our 3rd, 4th, etc...
Jan R. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2014
Fantastic, very relaxing stress reliever.

Excellent service and friendly staff. Cleanest resort I've been in.
10
Time seemingly stood still during our stay there. Value for money. It was worth it, and getting reservations via agoda made it much more affordable and easier. Will definitely go back there someday.
Noel J. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
The best resort I have visited so far...

Superb scenery, awesome food, amazing staff
10
The best resort by far!
Gary T. Groups United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Good, but could be better

Samal house Peaceful surroundings Beach
6.7
Disappointing , food is poor and expensive. Limited activities and overpriced.
Jacob H. Families with young children United States of America, May 15, 2014
Amazing.

Awesome view, awesome food, awesome staff. Room was over top of the ocean with unlimited coral reef fish and sea life. Very relaxing with the sounds of birds and nature. Super clean.
10
The most relaxing hotel I have ever stayed at. Best location and view. This hotel is simply amazing. Have no fear booking at this hotel, they are very safe and accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C06