or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
995 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (995)
Sort by:
Jen C. Groups Philippines, November 14, 2012
Nature's gift at its best

It's a home away from home
9.3
We enjoyed every bit of our stay. The Samal house that we got was just perfect. Its location had the beautiful view of the sunset. Since Samal Houses are built on stilts are perched above water level, we were able to see a variety of beautiful fish. Shuttle service is available upon request if you prefer not to walk from your room to the pool or restaurant.
Jenniefer F. Families with young children Philippines, November 12, 2012
Nice place to just relax

Nice beach and clear waters with fishes and star fishes near the shores
8.3
The people are very accomodating and service is good. Though the samal houses are old still they keep it clean and nice. The place is very relaxing. The beach is nice and clean. My son enjoyed the infinity pool. The food is nice and i think the price is decent. I will definitely go back again.
Restaurant Tip: If you are not a heavy eater, try their ala carte menu its cheaper than taking the buffet.
Imelda T. Families with young children Philippines, November 12, 2012
Best Beach Resort I've visited so far

Breathtaking scenery, luxury accomodation, friendly and courteous staff
9.7
All staff are giving all their customers the VIP treatment. Love the breakfast buffet! My kids really enjoyed swimming in the infinity pool. Very nice place to bond with the family.
Jinoe G. Families with young children Philippines, November 12, 2012
Unique and scenic place to stay

Great view, great service
9.7
The place is really great. I love the view of the sea from the Samal house where we stayed. Lots of activities to choose from. Food was great too especially the fruits being served. The Samal House looks old but its still sturdy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avail of the free airport transfers. Check your booking if its included. Try getting the Samal Houses near the Maranao Restaurant.
Ivee S. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
Dream honeymoon getaway

Food
10
Well accommodated from the wharf to the resort. Room was perfectly clean. Bed was big with very soft pillows. Buffet was amazingly delicious with lots of choices. Love their desserts and japanese food. Beach was great. U can see lots of fishes along the shoreline. U can also fish feed a few meters away. We love the coral reef formations near the wharf. Definitely reccomend this resort. Paradise!
Hotel Feature Tip: Go to the private island front of the resort. Just a 3 min boat ride
Eric P. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2012
Best Place!

clean and friendly employees
7.7
The place was very ralaxing and very quite. only the food selection is not much.
Eric P. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
Awesome Place

very relaxing
8
we had fun on this resort, the employees are very well trained, polite and greets you once they see you.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2012
perfect paradise for lovers, excellent service

very clean beach, food is great! excellent staff, and lovely rooms!
9.3
pearl farm beach resort is the perfect getaway for couples and family who want a escape from the noisy city life.the place is paradise! clean beach, white sand, island hop! they serve excellent food, warm service.. live bands play romantic music while ur eating ur dinner. very very relaxing place!!! no stress.. just pure fun and relaxation.. while waiting for the boat transfer back to city, the staff even gave me bread for fish feeding !! i love pearl farm!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: island hop, snorkelling, diving
Wong M. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2012
Beautiful Place! Wonderful Experience

Outdoor Movie Night!, Delicious Breakfast Buffet!
9.7
We were quite apprehensive about going to Samal for 1 night but it was worth it! We flew arrived at 9AM so we were able to have a full breakfast on our 1st day. Plenty of choices but what we loved were the cheese, the bacon and the cereals! The fruits were super fresh. It rained in the afternoon but our view was breathtaking, we didnt mind it at all. Dinner buffet for P950 was worth it because of all the grilled seafood we ate. Try to stay overnight because a day trip is not enough. The shuttle to the Hillview rooms were being fixed so if you're planning to book a Hillview room, suggest you call Pearl Farm first because it looked like quite a walk. So happy with the Samal Room. Cant wait to go back!
Shopping Tip: Go to Aldivinco for pasalubongs, sarongs, knick knacks and pearls!
Wei C. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2012
It's was an amazing place and wonderful stay

The ambience and scenery is great
6.7
The service was well done and excellent but the expenses need to be adjust,fir balay house need to be improve

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A02