Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines 8119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Shops Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial View Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Chapel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front Office Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal Suites
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Helipad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Pool
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1069 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1069)
Sort by:
Jerico B. Groups Philippines, November 26, 2012
Good ambience and clean rooms

all the staff were courteous and helpful
10
my dad and my gf shared 1 hilltop room, our stay was good, the food and location of the beach were superb
Report this review
Celyn M. Families with older children Philippines, November 26, 2012
Great location with excellent service

accommodation, facilities, staff
9.3
my grandmother was given the best experience here. she is 88 years old and whenever we ask for a shuttle pick-up from her room, the shuttle driver kuya lhoy would even carry my grandmother going up since she cannot walk up and down the stairs. they were very accommodating and the place is awesome!!!
Report this review
Doron K. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Location
8.3
The hotel is located in a beautiful island, very nice rooms and very nice service.ideal place to relax. The only drawback is that in my opinion the cost is to high for Philipines standards
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The scuba diving is ok
Report this review
Virador E. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2012
great view.... very relaxing

great view, nice accomodation, friendly staff and good food
9.7
Report this review
Oliver G. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2012
Beautiful and relaxing place

Attentive and friendly staffs, Cleanliness, Outstanding view
8.3
My fiance and I stayed here overnight for her birthday celebration. We really had a wonderful time, the scenery is amazingly perfect. The staffs are friendly and can communicate in English well, plus point for foreigners touring the island. Going to and from airport to hotel are free. They can also drop you to island near Pearl farm (I forgot the name). I think its worth every penny we spent. I should definitely recommend this resort for those who want to relax and take some day off the busy world. :)
Report this review
Dianne E. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2012
Beautiful place

The surroundings
7
It was a very beautiful place... One of the best places I have been in. It's really serene, it was the perfect place to our second honeymoon.
Travel tip: Try the Samal suite rather than the Samal house, but if you choose to stay at the Samal house request it to be nearer the lobby area.. The walk is quite far
Report this review
Darren M. Couples Ireland, November 24, 2012
lovely hotel

swimming pool and food
6.3
had some renovations going on next door to our room which was a bit unfortunate but these things happen,also for a 5 star hotel there was no warm showers.
Report this review
Jenny V. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2012
Very relaxing place. Great view, great staff.

The pool near parola, the buffet restaurant, the shuttle service that you provide.
8.7
Loved the place soooo much and I would highly recommend this to any of my friends who will visit Davao. Great facilities and staff. Buffet food is great too!
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to relax, Pearl Farm is the best in Davao. You will feel the relaxation mode 24/7 and nobody will bother you. Even if your room is next to another room, you will not hear the others.
Report this review
Tom W. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2012
Wonderful, quiet resort

No vendors, beautiful setting, nice pools and beaches
8
This is a very lovely place to stay with gorgeous grounds. There is a nice central dining area with live music in the evenings. The pools and beach are very nice and it is a relaxing place to stay. The Samal room is very fun as it is over the water, but it is very small. There is a nice big bed, but no other seats in the room. There is a bench on the porch outside which is nice to sit and have coffee. The unit features air conditioning, but it's a small one like a window unit and it is very noisy. It certainly did cool the room enough, but was pretty unpleasant considering the otherwise tranquil atmosphere. I think newer units would be quieter and add a lot to the overall experience.
Report this review
Rowena M. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2012
Paradise

exclusivity, service,
9.3
nice service...the staff were very friendly and accommodating. since the room was available when we arrived at 10am, they allowed us an early check-in with no additional cost. clean resort. worth the price. I enjoyed the Malipano island trip, good thing the boat ride is free as part of their service. Try at least an overnight stay coz I think the resort is also very beautiful during the night.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ShopsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial ViewPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChapelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SegwayPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner Set-up at BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pioneer & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Flying FishPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite Floor 2Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Guest RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop Room BPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite Floor 1Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Acqua Sports FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop Room APearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - AerialPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02