or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines 8119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Shops Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial View Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Chapel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front Office Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Shops Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal Suites
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Helipad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports Center
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1051 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1051)
Sort by:
Jurico O. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2012
Excellent beach resort

Excellent amenities, free wifi in common areas, great food
9.3
we were planning to visit pearl farm and made inquiries directly with their sales and got their rates. fortunately, we happen to look into agoda and found better rates. heard from the staff that there really is no pearl farm there anymore, and it's a fulltime resort now. we stayed in a samal house which was basically a hut standing on top of the water. everything was amazing!
Travel tip: Book in Agoda to get better rates from their published rates. Booking in Agoda already includes airport and boat transfers.
Mary J. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2012
Stay in Samal to get the best beach view

the staff are all polite, nice buffet breakfast
8
Location is great, not too far from the city yet perfectly tranquil and clean.
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2012
Excellent hotel in every way!

Everything was perfect.
10
Everything was just superb, from arriving to catch the boat to go to the resort to the return: Just wished I had booked for longer. The food was excellent, from the delicious and extensive buffet breakfast to the buffet dinner, although a la carte is also available. I was expecting drink prices to be high, but they were very reasonable, particularly for the wine. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and everyhing was done almost before you had asked for it. This is true luxury. I hope to return soon.
Restaurant Tip: Go for the extensive buffets and try a bit of everything, it is all suberb.
Jen C. Groups Philippines, November 14, 2012
Nature's gift at its best

It's a home away from home
9.3
We enjoyed every bit of our stay. The Samal house that we got was just perfect. Its location had the beautiful view of the sunset. Since Samal Houses are built on stilts are perched above water level, we were able to see a variety of beautiful fish. Shuttle service is available upon request if you prefer not to walk from your room to the pool or restaurant.
Jenniefer F. Families with young children Philippines, November 12, 2012
Nice place to just relax

Nice beach and clear waters with fishes and star fishes near the shores
8.3
The people are very accomodating and service is good. Though the samal houses are old still they keep it clean and nice. The place is very relaxing. The beach is nice and clean. My son enjoyed the infinity pool. The food is nice and i think the price is decent. I will definitely go back again.
Restaurant Tip: If you are not a heavy eater, try their ala carte menu its cheaper than taking the buffet.
Imelda T. Families with young children Philippines, November 12, 2012
Best Beach Resort I've visited so far

Breathtaking scenery, luxury accomodation, friendly and courteous staff
9.7
All staff are giving all their customers the VIP treatment. Love the breakfast buffet! My kids really enjoyed swimming in the infinity pool. Very nice place to bond with the family.
Jinoe G. Families with young children Philippines, November 12, 2012
Unique and scenic place to stay

Great view, great service
9.7
The place is really great. I love the view of the sea from the Samal house where we stayed. Lots of activities to choose from. Food was great too especially the fruits being served. The Samal House looks old but its still sturdy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avail of the free airport transfers. Check your booking if its included. Try getting the Samal Houses near the Maranao Restaurant.
Ivee S. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
Dream honeymoon getaway

Food
10
Well accommodated from the wharf to the resort. Room was perfectly clean. Bed was big with very soft pillows. Buffet was amazingly delicious with lots of choices. Love their desserts and japanese food. Beach was great. U can see lots of fishes along the shoreline. U can also fish feed a few meters away. We love the coral reef formations near the wharf. Definitely reccomend this resort. Paradise!
Hotel Feature Tip: Go to the private island front of the resort. Just a 3 min boat ride
Eric P. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2012
Best Place!

clean and friendly employees
7.7
The place was very ralaxing and very quite. only the food selection is not much.
Eric P. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
Awesome Place

very relaxing
8
we had fun on this resort, the employees are very well trained, polite and greets you once they see you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ShopsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial ViewPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChapelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ShopsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Picnic LunchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay Lounge

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C05