or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1003 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1003)
Sort by:
Lee F. Couples Australia, September 25, 2012
Great back to nature holiday

Magnificent views from all rooms
7.7
This is quite a small resort but beautiful and staff are great.it's very back to nature and not a lot of things to do so it's a very relaxing holiday but I wouldn't stay any more than 3-5 days.all rooms have magnificent views and staff are great.food is ok but not a lot of variety so after 3 days it's a struggle to work out what to eat.
Hotel Feature Tip: U can organize to eat in middle of bay which is very romantic
Sarath P. Couples Australia, September 25, 2012
Perfect place to relax and unwind

Beautiful beach away from the hustle and bustle of the City
9.7
Well appointed comfortable clean room to rest in after a busy day of outdoor activity visiting nearby islands or lazying on the beach, or scooting about on a Jet-ski. We loved the happy hour with cheap drinks, however the restaurants variety of food somewhat limited, but it was ok if you wanted to try local cuisine. The must go place if ever you visit Davao just a 45 minute boat ride away from the City of Davao. Wifi available, and worked well near reception, restaurant, and the bar but did not work in our room.
Gina D. Families with young children Philippines, September 24, 2012
great place!

hospitality of employeees!
9.3
the place is great..indeed a dream vacation that me and my family will cherish..everyone is so friendly..i will definitly be going back to pearl farm!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: explore this lovely place!
Mark B. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2012
Pearl Farm Resort is Perfect for you!!!

The hotel has the best location, closer to nature and very warm accommodating staff.
8
Our stay is a memorable one. The samal house accommodation is so beautiful though the unit should need a renovation but still is it wonderful place to stay. The foods are great. Breakfast has many variety to choose while dinner buffet has few to choose with. Their food are so expensive so you need save extra for the foods. Welcome drinks is fresh ripe pineapple and very delicious. Our stay in that hote is the best! All staff are very polite, with smilling face and very accommodating.. they let u feel that you are a vip guest. This is my first time to feel from all other hotel i stayed before. All accommodation of Pearl is very beautiful. Overall ratings: 7-star!!!
Abigail D. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2012
Great Hotel and Service

Beach Front
9.7
The place has a very relaxing ambiance. It's best for couples looking to have a quite weekend. I super love the staff. All of the staff was very polite and wonderful. KUDOS to the staff. The food was good. Most of the guest staying at the resort where foreigners, so my recommendation is aside from serving Filipino food i think it would be best if they also serve cuisines from other countries for options.
Eliza G. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2012
lovely hotel and service eith a smile

clean and very accomodating staff
8.7
I do enjoy my stay at Pearl Farm and for me this is the best resort i've ever been. I highly recommend this
Josephine M. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2012
very nice room and yum yum buffet breakfast

buffet breakfast, relaxing ambiance, friendly staff
9.7
It was a very relaxing stay and the staff are very friendly.
Jennifer C. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2012
Paradise

helpful staff, always a smile
9.7
We stayed in a newly remodeled Mandaya House. Beautiful decor. Dinner buffet was ok (meat could be kept warmer), but coconut shakes and mango shakes were great! Staff was friendly and helpful. This is our 8th visit and we will definitely return.
Mark A. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2012
a must place to visit in davao

Buffet overload
8.3
no regrets in staying in pearl farm for 1 night with my friends. had a great time enjoying the scenic view of the beach plus the food in maranaw resto is really good especially the breakfast buffet that is included in our package.
Arphisol G. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2012
simply paradise!!!

elegant and classy
9.3
the hotel is in perfect location for a traveller like me who wants to scape the city stress, great services of the staff and the room was beautiful and clean, i will definitely be back at this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A03