Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines 8119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Shops Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial View Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Chapel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front Office Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal Suites
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Helipad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Pool
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1057 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1057)
Sort by:
Charmaine C. Families with young children United States of America, November 20, 2014
simply the best!

the staff, the staff and the staff!
9
What sets Pearl Farm apart is their staff. They are all very accommodating, friendly and they all share a common passion- to make their guests happy! I rated the location as such because we had a hard time finding the marina, that's my only complaint. I wish they can improve their signage- make it bigger and more visible. We were travelling with a 2 year old, which at this time have such fondness to spaghetti or any pasta that he loves to feed his own self and which means a total mess on the floors. Even back at their marina where we ordered a Jollibee takeout and had our late lunch their, complete with my son's mess, everyone is so pleasant about it that I'm the one turning beet red! their waiting area, thankfully offers both hot and cold water so preparing for my son's formula was never a problem. The boat ride was amazing, the boat crew took care of our luggage as if he was transporting gold! At the beach we were aptly welcomed with a refreshing drink and the warmest smile of their staff. We had a brief orientation of the place which I think is very considerate of them. Checking in is a breeze and with a shuttle offered to boot. All their guests' comfort is always catered to and with such grace from the staff. I can go on and on at how lovely our stay is that I can run out of space here! I will surely recommend this place to any of my friends both foreign and locals!
Robert W. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
The best ever

Everything
10
You won't be able to beat this resort it's all 110%
Kelvin K. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2014
More is needed to be a 5 Star Resort

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
6
It was a wonderful experience being so close with nature. The beach was splendid given it was a fishing santurary. More variety and quality is needed in terms of the F&B available today.
Marylou R. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
My perfect romantic mini vacation

very nice staff,clean ,beautiful place
9.7
From the time I booked this vacation on this resort,I was already impressed by the way they welcomed me.They were very organized,we came to the Marina and all the paper works were ready and they were able to upgrade my reservation too.The boat left on time,we were so excited to get to the place.They welcomed us with fresh cold fruit juice and took us to our room.The Samal house was beautiful and the view from our front door/balcony was gorgeous,overlooking the pristine sea,Mt.Apo.Pagoda bar,nearby island,palm trees and well maintained surroundings.We had a perfect,quite,romantic stay in this resort.All the staff are nice,friendly and courteous.
Steve W. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Very happy and comfortable stay.

Location, service, facilities!
9
This is the second return to Pearl Farm. It is a real treat when staying in Davao to spend some time in a mini paradise.
Sharon A. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2014
Serene vacation

View, room, and pool
8
It was a welcome vacation where I got to relax with the serene ambiance of the resort. I love the view, the beach and the pool. The restaurant makes things alot inconvenient since you have to change to your dry clothes before you can eat. The food also need alot of improvement since you don't have much choices. The pool hours is too short. The view from the room is the best!
Susan M. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
Pearl Farm Family Vacation

the beds are perfect, very nice surrounding & boat transfers are cofortable & on time
9.7
We stayed for one night only. But it was perfect, we were able to spend quality time with our kids. Everything was so relaxing. The pools were perfect, not too crowded. My kids enjoyed the short trip to Malipano Island, they love the starfish! The food was ok, I love the arugula salad! The waiter was nice enough to ask their kitchen to cook a simple soup for my 3y/o son since he was not eating. I was so thankful because somehow we were able to make him eat. The beds are very comfortable, the surroundings are perfect, just like paradise! we would want to go back again soon!
Matilde F. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2014
Unforgettable experience

view, environment and tranquility
10
It is among my best experiences which I will cherish! I really enjoyed our stay because of the crystal clear water, cozy and relaxing rooms and very nice environment!
Marichelle B. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
quiet location. very relaxing

uniqueness of set up of cottages
7.3
Friendly staff. Nice room
May C. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
like a paradise

accommodation and tranquility
8
Amazing and memorable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ShopsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial ViewPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChapelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SegwayPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner Set-up at BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pioneer & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Flying FishPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite Floor 2Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Guest RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop Room BPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite Floor 1Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Acqua Sports FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop Room APearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - AerialPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AM-AGWEB-4F10