My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
980 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (980)
Sort by:
Julien A. Business travelers France, May 10, 2014
As close as it gets to paradise

location, amenities, surroundings
8.7
Great
Mylene F. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2014
good way to reals with family

nature, staff and fun you can have
9.7
Geonhee L. Groups South Korea, May 5, 2014
It's Fantastic!!!

Nice beachKind crewsPerfect location
8.7
It's like Heaven... I really wanna visit again later
Cyril Z. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2014
Feeling happy, cozy, and warm at Pearl Farm

Food, Rooms, Pools
8.7
The price may be a bit steep but our stay was all worth it. I'm prepping up and saving up for my next stay in this paradise very soon.
Cristina M. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
Stunning! Lovely!

friendly staff/great customer service, clean & quiet resort, very nice room
9.7
Booked this resort with Agoda with ease...airport transfers and breakfast included in the cost. Took the 8AM boat trip and after some orientation, we left for the island on time. Cold towel and refreshing pineapple juice were served upon our arrival. Our room was not yet available but we were allowed to explore the island. It was beautiful, serene, clean and well-maintained. Pearl Farm has two large pools, the Maranao and Mandaya pools and both are lovely. Around 11AM, we were given the keys to our room. Absolutely loved our room -- Samal Room 20 built on stilts on the water. Tropical fruits were on the table! Every room has a balcony and with a stunning view of the sunset! Food at the resort's only restaurant was great although a bit expensive. Bought souvenir items at the boutique store and we were told that they're changing the logo/design of the shirts so most sizes were out of stock. We also explored the nearby Malipano Island with its wonderful beach with white sand. It was close to a perfect vacation for me and my husband. Would love to come back and bring my kids the next time! :-) Kudos to the management of this resort!
Ynna M. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2014
Very nice room

Very cozy room, not crowded, good food
9.3
We had a generally relaxing stay at the Pearl Farm. It's good for families. Had a really great time snorkeling. I just hope there's a wider food selection at their restaurant.
Vanessa F. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2014
Unexpected and AMAZING!

Amazing location, great service beautiful beaches
9.7
Our 3 night stay here was amazing. We had a little hut on the water and it was quite comfortable. The a/c worked well. Our view from our hut was lovely! The set up of the huts provide privacy and a romantic setting. The gardens on the premises were just lovely and kept the ambiance relaxing and natural. The food was delicious and offered a variety of delights like Serrano ham and seafood tempura. The salads were particularly my favorite! My only mini concern was that the hot water in the shower didn't last very long at all. I suppose it shouldn't matter in a warm environment, but I do still like warm water to last longer. Besides that, I fully recommend the Pearl Farm!
Marion C. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2014
Relaxing family vacation

Fast shuttle service in the island. Easy access to the beach. Good food service
8
Lynette H. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Absolutely beautiful, unique living, super friendl

Samal room, snorkelling from beach, beauty of location and gardens
9.7
This was one of the best holidays in the most beautiful places ever. We made a last minute booking but everything went so smoothly with excellent transport, immediate access to room and great comfort and beauty. We love watching the tropical fish swim from our balcony and snorkeling at the beach at the resort and across on the island. The swimming pools were wonderful, the staff attentive and it was just an uniquely beautiful setting. I thoroughly recommend it. The food was good and wifi worked well. One of the best places ever.
Nat B. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Nice hotel, needs updating

Location, staff and views
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C07