Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1003 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1003)
Sort by:
Janice S. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2012
Lovely place

Great staff and accomodation
9
We had a grand time at pearl farm. The warm accomodation and friendliness of the staff made us feel like we were home. The place is so relaxing and they offer numerous activities that adults and kids can enhoy. The place is so beautiful and safe.
Honey L. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2012
Nice sunset view.. Huge room with sala..;)

The room is clean..i love the view from our window..we also have a sala set where you can chitchat with friends and play some card games and where you can entertain your visitors if you want privacy in your room..great service though food and other stuffs are pricey..
8.7
We felt rhe warm welcome of the staffs and hotel crew. They are always attentive whenever you have queries or requests. I really enjoyed the place..it is so peaceful and everything is calm. This is really the place where you can relax and escape from your busy lifestyle..all that you can see around you are beautiful..it's like a paradise in the phillippines..i will definitely come back here.. ;)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to explore other part of samal..dont forget to visit maxima for aqua fun adventure as well as tree top adventure..also, dont miss out hagimit falls..try to be adventurous and go for scuba diving..;)
Valiente P. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2012
Very very nice place! Staff are very polite too

Good food
9.3
The deal with Agoda is great! It was a really nice stay here. I love the Samal houses just above the clear water where you can see different species of fish. Food are very tasty though a little pricey when you're ordering ala carte, if you think of it in $ it's reasonable enough =) Had a lot of fun when we tried the Utube though it's a bit challenging not to fall in the water. We tried jet sky as well. I really wanted to try scuba diving but i don't have an underwater camera. I actually did a music video of our lovely stay It was really a lovely experience =)
Michelle M. Families with young children Philippines, August 8, 2012
Love this place definitely worth the money!

Great food at the restaurant, Infinity pool was awesome, Ylang Ylang Spa was very relaxing
8.7
I will definitely come back here when I visit Davao again! The beach is well taking care off. The food they served in the restaurant was delish. The staff were very helpful although they always expect a TIP which got really old quickly.Overall, we enjoyed our stay here and were definitely going back!
Geoffery T. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2012
great resort with beautiful beach

Quite , with helpful friendly staff, high standard of room
8.3
i have stay here several times & never been disappointed ,its a clean , beautiful place with great beach & good standards of food & service , ideal for family's or couples looking for a restful vacation in a safe environment
Daisy C. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2012
Paradise place

I like the beach especially when the sun comes out, the water was clear, can see the beautiful fishes..
10
Very nice place to stay if u want a relaxing place , all staff are very accomdating, they treat u as a king and queen..;)
Jonna R. Groups Philippines, August 7, 2012
Majestic place in samal island!

the highlights of my vacation is the night scenery
9.3
- great deal of agoda.com - a wonderful place must visit -romantic place for couples - a place to relax and breathe fresh air - plus a very hospitable and polite employee of pearlfarm Two thumbs up for you guys!
Gloriecar A. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2012
Nice Service, Warm Accommodations but Pricey Food

Very friendly staff, nice rooms, relaxing and clean surroundings
8
very nice service from a very friendly staff. rooms are cozy, clean and amenities are sufficient. resort is very relaxing, especially if you are a nature lover. however, when we went snorkeling by the beach, some trash can be seen (well, maybe customers are partly to be blamed for this). as for the food, they are ok but a little pricey especially if you're ordering ala carte. and also, ants are everywhere the dining table and some utensils were not perfectly washed/cleaned (e.g. coffee stains in the cup). but over-all, it was a good stay. staffs were very accommodating and helpful. that's the big plus for us.
Olga E. Solo travelers Russia, August 6, 2012
Very superb hotel

Beautiful landscape
10
I loved to stay in pearl farm beach resort so much! The room (samal house) was very clean. All personnel in this hotel cares of comfortable residing of visitors. The attendants of hotel are very polite, constantly welcome you with a smile upon the face. It so is pleasant! Meal in hotel very tasty, especially national Philippine dishes. Laying of tables and registration of dishes at very high level. At will it is possible to order a romantic supper on an ocean coast with personal service. By all means again I will return to this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: To make massage in Spa and to eat vanilla ice-cream on a beach
Ivor C. Couples Ireland, August 5, 2012
fine resort

the swimming pools and bars
8.3
its a nice place but the bathroom was very poor in quality and standard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B08