or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
984 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (984)
Sort by:
Eleonore M. Groups Philippines, August 4, 2012
hilltop rooms needs renovation

food was great, big serving
6.3
The room that we have booked, knowing that it was a hilltop room, we did not mind the distance from the main lobby/resto/swimming pool/beach since it was the cheapest from the room categories but the room itself is not that new or it might just need renovation - fixtures in the bathrom were old and safe was rusty. We also waited a long time for our bags to be left at the lugagge room since we needed to wait for our room to be ready. anyway, we enjoyed the food and big servings at the resto.
Restaurant Tip: their main dishes/ asian dishes which we have tried, are good for 2-3 persons.
Quiza L. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2012
Great place to relax

Round the clock shuttle service
7.3
A good place to relax and bond with family. Staff are very accomodating and coUrteous. They have few food selection.
Michael F. Groups Germany, August 3, 2012
great beach resort

nice rooms, clean, good food, very good service, fantastic landscape
9
very enjoayable beach vacation, nice setting, good food, lovely rooms, clean and safe
Gian K. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2012
Nice Resort. Very peaceful

Good for people who wants to relax. Nice and clean
9
We stayed here just curiosity even it is expensive but we got it in agoda very cheap. We acquired the Samal house which is above the water just to be different and experience as well. Very relaxing resort it is good for couples and it is very big 1 day is not enough. The infinity pool is so nice. Foods are great! presentation is good. dinner at night is very romantic there was a musician using flute and singing. over all is great!
Felix D. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2012
cozy hotel with friendly staff.

Hill top & very well blended with mother nature.
9.3
I'm very pleased with the whole experience especially with the accomodations and friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Plan well ahead for itineraries to make the most of the day.
Eliezer T. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2012
Relaxing place

Quite and friendly resort
7.3
The resort is good.. It just need renovation cause it is abit old.. But still, the resort is clean, relaxing and the service is excellent
Hotel Feature Tip: Relax and swim at their wonderful infinity pool.
Zarah L. Families with older children Philippines, July 30, 2012
Great Resort but need to update rooms..

I love the swimming pool and great service.
8.3
Pearl farm is a great resort. Good for couples and family. Food is pricey but good. The service here is superb. I love the infinity pool and the view from the hilltop. I hope there are available packages that suits for family that includes activities.
Junard M. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2012
Amazing buffet, good live music and relaxing place

ocean view
8.7
It's really a great place to stay in Pearl Farm and highly recommended. Please have more promo package so that everyone can experience the beautiful place of Pearl Farm.
Chin A. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2012
Lovely Place

Staffs are friendly, food is great.
8.3
The entire stay was great, rooms are comfortable, staffs are friendly, food is great and the pool is superb! :)
Anne C. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2012
Beautiful resort but rooms are rather old

I liked that the resort is private, facilities are clean, food is great, it has watersports facilities and a spa.
6.7
I think it's time to renovate the rooms. It is clean though but it has the smell that it has been there decades ago. The aircon shut down for a few minutes but they sent a technician to have it repaired though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try snuba (snorkle and scuba) and check out the underwater scenery.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A08