or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1025 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1025)
Sort by:
Elizabeth V. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2012
OK but not that awesome.

My kids enjoyed the fish feeding. The fish under the parola were beautiful.
5.7
I was expecting more. I've read about the place a lot and I was disappointed with the exprerience. The materials used for the room cabinets, shower, etc. are of poor quality. The bath towels are small. The TV is too small and has few channels. There were lizards in our room. I got a flyer from Diners Club which says I can get 10% discount on food & beverages but they didn't honor this. They said that this can only be done if I booked directly with the resort. Huh....what is the difference? Their breakfast food rate is the same as that of Marco Polo Davao but the variety and quality is far from Marco Polo's.
Jonathan S. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
unforgetable great experiance

very hospitable crew
9
this is my first time visited there. i really amaze and get excited for such a beautiful resort with xcellent service, well maintained resort. i strongly recommend traveller to visit there besides they offer airport and ferry transfer which is very convenient and hassle free. specially to those newly married its nice place to celebrate their honeymoon momemts.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very clean.
Aldwin P. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2012
Pretty decent Hilltop Villa with a wonderful view

It has all of the basic necessities one would need during your stay.
6.7
The room was ok with all the basic things one would need during their stay. TV is quite small though and internet connection was down during the whole stay. Got ants crawling everywhere also and room lighting could be improved as well. A/C was working fine and T&B's heater was working as well. Overall it was pretty decent stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't forget to bring your snorkeling gear...fishes big and small can be seen just a few meters off the shore (For the more adventurous ones: even saw a blue-striped water snake on one of the corals)
Thelma M. Families with older children Philippines, August 14, 2012
Great place, highly recommended

excellent service
9
This was my 2nd time to stay in Pearl Farm.We stayed in newly built Mandaya House, its more relaxing than the Samal house which I feel need renovation.My Balikbayan family really enjoyed the resort very much especially the banana boat ride. Thanks to the staff they are very accomodating.
Maricarl D. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2012
Post Celebration of our 7th Year Wedding Anniv

Great Service
7.3
i really like the breakfast buffet. its a place you can enjoy both beach and the pool. lovely place to spend time with family. next time we go at pearl farm i will bring my kids with me... its a best place to have your kids around... the place is safe for kids.
Leslie B. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2012
Quaint hotel Perfect for Relaxation

Super Friendly staff
8
We celebrated our anniversary there last august. The service is superb. Upon arrival we wee greeted by smiles and a refreshing welcome drink. The only thing i dont like about the resort are mosquitos they arfe every where! But over all the money that you paid for is all worth it.
Anne V. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2012
Superb

huge bathroom
10
I love the room especially the bathroom area. Great room location, near swimming pool and beach area. Great food service.
Mark M. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2012
Lovely view

gorgeous pagoda
6.3
pros: friendly front desk staffs free shuttle from gate to room (vice-versa) clean environment lovely view great facilities spacious room outdoor shower comfortable bed pool side cons: expensive foods in the menu are not delicious irritable waiters comfort room does not have a door
Honey L. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2012
Samal room is the best..loving the clear sea.. ;)

The room is just above the sea..you can see the clear water and different sea creatures..you can easily have the sight for sunset and sun rise as well as the beautiful parola.
8.7
We love our stay..good job for the hotel staffs and crew..i love the buffet breakfast so many foos choices..though pricey for lunch and dinner..i enjoyed some of the aqua sports of the hotel specially the wake boarding, its quite affordable.
Restaurant Tip: Their meals are good for sharing so its better to go for single order then just do sharing than having a buffet for lunch or dinner..always choose the room with breakfast included its a wiser choice.. ;)
Janice S. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2012
Lovely place

Great staff and accomodation
9
We had a grand time at pearl farm. The warm accomodation and friendliness of the staff made us feel like we were home. The place is so relaxing and they offer numerous activities that adults and kids can enhoy. The place is so beautiful and safe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A01