My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
980 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (980)
Sort by:
Amy T. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2012
world class hotel and restaurant

clean;iness
10
staff very respectfull, facilities are all high standard, good management
Fe S. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2012
lovely hotel/resort

clean room & cool aircon
8.3
We stayed at Pearl farm beach resort for one night only. The resort hotel is very private, I noticed that they don't have much villas which was a great plus for us, we had so much privacy. The place is Safe and quiet that gave us more time to relax. The price of our room already covered transportation from the airport to the marina bay, from there we ride a ferry for less than an hour.They offer a delicious fruit juice when we arrived at the resort. Their infinity pool was clean as well as the beach.Resorts staff were very polite and accomodating to some of our request.Our room had complete toiletries, small flat screen tv, small ref,comfortable bed & pillows.but limited lighting .Breakfast buffet was also delicious especially their fruits section. Overall we had a great stay at pearl farm resort.
Restaurant Tip: try their lunch buffet, delicious & lots of food varieties.
Milone C. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2012
a peaceful and relaxing place to stay..very nice!

i like the big bed and the clean toilet
9.7
i had a fun filled experience at Pearl Farm together with my friends. my husband was so jealous because he wasn't able to come with us. i think i will be back one day together with my husband..thanks for the very nice accommodation...
Angela Q. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2012
Cozy place with great view

great view from infinity pool, spacious room, friendly staffs
9
We had good time during our stay at Pearl Farm. We did not even know that the package includes transfers from Davao airport to resort and there is already a staff waiting for us at the airport. It was a worry free and relaxing stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free boat transfer to and from the other island that they also own.
Maria G. Families with older children United States of America, July 20, 2012
love location

large enough pools,clean and quiet environment
7.7
we loved our stay in this hotel.it's a short trip from the mainland and to which we enjoyed the short boat ride. very helpful and accomodating guests, nicely decorated guestrooms and other amenities. the food was great except that we did find it really a bit more pricy. overall, we were highly satisfied with our stay.
Elizabeth J. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2012
very nice

view is awesome
8
Very nice, the view is splendor..I Like the hut under water..clean rooms..nice food..good service..
Elizabeth J. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2012
Awesome Nature

Nature
8
I like the concept of the hotel. Very clean, the food is good, accommodating staff..I like to come back again..
Angelita E. Families with young children Philippines, July 16, 2012
Beautiful resort

Liked the beach
7.7
The hotel are nice and the beach is beautiful but we can't swim on the beach because there's so many stones instead we went to the swimming pool to swim there. The rooms that we stayed in are under the water and i liked it. The food is good also and the crew are kind.
Angelita E. Families with young children Philippines, July 16, 2012
Beautiful resort

Liked the beach
7.7
The hotel are nice and the beach is beautiful but we can't swim on the beach because there's so many stones instead we went to the swimming pool to swim there. The rooms that we stayed in are under the water and i liked it. The food is good also and the crew are kind.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Liked the crocodile farm and the philippine eagle.
Benito C. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2012
Amazing experience!

The bed is very comfortable to sleep on.
9.7
i would say wow! the entire resort is just amazing. i love it. i've been to luxury and expensive resorts around the country but pearl farm resort is the best so far. the staff are all friendly. the cottages are floating the fish are just 3 feet below those cottages. the resorts provide all the facilities a vacationist need. it has sports amenities, like beach volleyball, billiard, table tennis and basketball, all for free! one thing i love in this resort is that you can take a trekking inside the resort. i recommend this resort and rate it as excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A06