or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
980 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (980)
Sort by:
Benito C. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2012
Amazing experience!

The bed is very comfortable to sleep on.
9.7
i would say wow! the entire resort is just amazing. i love it. i've been to luxury and expensive resorts around the country but pearl farm resort is the best so far. the staff are all friendly. the cottages are floating the fish are just 3 feet below those cottages. the resorts provide all the facilities a vacationist need. it has sports amenities, like beach volleyball, billiard, table tennis and basketball, all for free! one thing i love in this resort is that you can take a trekking inside the resort. i recommend this resort and rate it as excellent.
Domingo C. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2012
the beach is okay

beach, room and food
7.3
Karen N. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2012
Must visit Resort in Davao

I liked the Infinity Pool, the rooms are are clean, the service are great
9.3
The resort is very private, the staff are all friendly and polite. Meals are good and their breakfast is buffet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just outside the Peal Farm Beach Resort, you canb visit the following places in Samal: * Monfort Bat Cave - largest colony of fruit bats, recognized by the Guinness World Record * Maxima Aqua Fun for their longest/giant slide for 200 (unlimited slide) - super drop slide
William P. Business travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
Nice Secluded Resort

Privacy
7.3
Pearl Farm is a nice friendly resort! Some things like the very average buffet are way overpriced and the resorts policy of searching your bags after you have booked and paid is over the top, they say they are doing this for your security which is total nonsense, they just don't want you taking drinks or snacks there so you have to pay the rip off prices they want to charge you once your there .There is a feeling of being almost in a luxury prison camp at times as they scrutinize all that you do there which is a drag. Apart from that the resort is nice enough.
Travel tip: Dont let them search your bags its BS!!
Ivy E. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2012
best resort in davao

privacy and leisure at its finest
10
still the best resort in davao. resort is very private. beach is clean. buffet bfast, lunch and dinner is very delicious. far better than any other 5star hotels in the city. very courteous people and makes you feel well taken care of. will definiely go back to this place.
Honey L. Families with older children Philippines, July 11, 2012
Relaxing stay at pearl farm

personalized service and well maintained facilities
9.7
our stay with pearl farm was great. staff were courteous & polite. service was personalized as there werent' a lot of guests. a relaxing stay. we'll definitely be back!
Restaurant Tip: their mashed potato and grilled salmon is to die for. very tasty
Annabelle B. Families with older children Philippines, July 10, 2012
Trully world class.

Perfect for honeymoon.
8
Really nice resort. It's crystal blue waters is very enticing even to those who are not really beach lovers. Lovely rooms as well.
Annabelle B. Families with older children Philippines, July 10, 2012
A resort with a character of its own.

Very close to nature.
8.7
To those who are seeking peace and solitude, this is the place to be. One can enjoy watching and feeding the fish from the balcony of your room. Their villas are also perfect for family reunions.
Neil S. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2012
Great resort...great food...

Food...ambiance...service
7
Great service for one thing...no complaints...room we stayed it was reportedly recently renovated...crooked door...leaking airconditioner (onto the room floor, for which their remedy was to put a towel on the floor to catch the drip...) Pool was excellent...beach was excellent... Not enough changing rooms! They would not let you "drip drip" inside their restaurant...I did not like that...If we did not have a room to change in...we would have had to wait in line for the bathrooms to change into dry clothes... Otherwise...our stay was satisfactory...great food albeit somewhat pricey...but what do you expect from a pricey resort? Thanks
Ronnie G. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2012
Wonderful location and excellent service

We loved the friendliness of the hotel staff. Everyone (including even security personnel) were very friendly and accommodating. We also enjoyed the Samal Room with a lovely view of Mt. Apo in the morning and the soothing sound of the waves.
9.7
what we enjoyed: the buffet lunch and breakfast (they served chili crabs which my son really loved), excellent customer service and friendliness of the staff, lovely room. what can be improved: i had a palpitation attack and they had no clinic to bring me to for my condition. also, while we enjoyed snorkeling with rich marine life and our guide (kuya lester) was extremely helpful, i wished there were more live corals to view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A02