or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
987 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (987)
Sort by:
Ronnie G. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2012
Wonderful location and excellent service

We loved the friendliness of the hotel staff. Everyone (including even security personnel) were very friendly and accommodating. We also enjoyed the Samal Room with a lovely view of Mt. Apo in the morning and the soothing sound of the waves.
9.7
what we enjoyed: the buffet lunch and breakfast (they served chili crabs which my son really loved), excellent customer service and friendliness of the staff, lovely room. what can be improved: i had a palpitation attack and they had no clinic to bring me to for my condition. also, while we enjoyed snorkeling with rich marine life and our guide (kuya lester) was extremely helpful, i wished there were more live corals to view.
Denise R. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2012
Good hotel

quiet, friendly staff, good resort
7
Denise R. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2012
food is expensive

quiet place, friendly staff, nice view
7.3
La D. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2012
Feel like Tahiti

Warm welcome from staff
7.7
Although most of the staff here are kind and courteous, there are some who just can't get away like Khristine from the Marina Wharf who took us an hour to book a boat going to Pearl Farm. Not treating guest particularly walk in guests aproppriately.
Julie L. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2012
Tranquility

Quiet place
9.3
Pearl Farm has a very warm and accomodting people.They will try to help you in every way they could. Only con is not so much activity can be done compared to Boracay.
Travel tip: Buffet Seafood is very much appreciated. People are very warm and accomodating.Place is very nice but small beach area.
Robert L. Families with young children United States of America, July 8, 2012
Breathtaking Resort with excellent amenities

king sized beds, delicious and carefully prepared buffet, infinity pool, freebies upon arrival through raffle draws.
8.7
This has been my third time to stay here @ the Pearl Farm. What i have noticed was that the beach/pool towels look old, used and faded unlike the previous stays weve had. We have the usual minor issue regarding the ac water dripping right on the entrance way ( sliding door ) which has caused my girls to slip for numerous times already. we used to receive free bottled water on the boat trip to the island but for some reason, this last trip we had, we didnt get any at all. But other than that, our stay has always been magical. We have always been looking forward to dinner buffet with live acoustic bands or choreographed shows depending on the theme for that night and of course the breakfast buffet is just as amazing. the massage is a must try! We loved relaxing while having some drinks at their parola bar. Like I said, it was breathtaking. Paradise indeed :)
Jacqueline Z. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2012
Amazing resort, excellent service

great view, lots of activities, excellent customer service
10
Pearl Farm is truly a dream vacation. From the wharf going to the resort until you get to the Airport, Pearl Farm staff will take care of you and treat you like a VIP. Service was seamless and staff were very friendly. From the wharf, staff assisted us with our baggage, gave us cold water during the travel from the wharf to the resort (approx 45 mins). Orientation was given once you arrive at the resort (stuff you can do during your stay, who to contact if you need anything, etc). Lots of things to do (water activities, fish feeding, etc), there's another island that you can explore, but limited if the owners are around. Stayed at one of the samal houses and the view was spectacular. Movie night at around 8PM at the Parola bar, or you can stroll along the road or near the pool. You can swim with the fishes in the morning, snorkel, swim at their gorgeous infinity pool, etc. Pearl farm staff will help you on your way back to the wharf, they'll give you the same courtesy when you first arrive. Our flight was 330PM and we almost didn't make it at the check in counter, but they have staff who will assist you inside the airport and process the check in for you. Amazing! Pearl farm's facilities, accomodation, and most especially the service is way beyond excellent.
Daifallah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 5, 2012
great location for relax

great also with the perfect services
9.3
i stay 2 nights in pearl farm really good place to stay for relax
Hotel Feature Tip: if u like 2 take some rest from your work or from your live the pearl farm good place for you
Johannes A. Families with young children July 5, 2012
Breathtaking

Everything
10
This is probably the most beautiful place I have ever been to. The resort is worth every penny you play. Food isn't as expensive as I thought it would be.
Heidi P. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2012
Great vacation spot

very friendly staff
10
The room was great and spacious. The amenities were really nice. Great spot to bring your kids if they like seeing colorful fishes and starfishes. A one day tour or an overnight stay is not enough. I recommend at least a three day stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A08