or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Church Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Helipad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sports and Activities Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bathroom Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sports and Activities Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1046 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1046)
Sort by:
Thelma M. Families with older children Philippines, August 14, 2012
Great place, highly recommended

excellent service
9
This was my 2nd time to stay in Pearl Farm.We stayed in newly built Mandaya House, its more relaxing than the Samal house which I feel need renovation.My Balikbayan family really enjoyed the resort very much especially the banana boat ride. Thanks to the staff they are very accomodating.
Maricarl D. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2012
Post Celebration of our 7th Year Wedding Anniv

Great Service
7.3
i really like the breakfast buffet. its a place you can enjoy both beach and the pool. lovely place to spend time with family. next time we go at pearl farm i will bring my kids with me... its a best place to have your kids around... the place is safe for kids.
Leslie B. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2012
Quaint hotel Perfect for Relaxation

Super Friendly staff
8
We celebrated our anniversary there last august. The service is superb. Upon arrival we wee greeted by smiles and a refreshing welcome drink. The only thing i dont like about the resort are mosquitos they arfe every where! But over all the money that you paid for is all worth it.
Anne V. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2012
Superb

huge bathroom
10
I love the room especially the bathroom area. Great room location, near swimming pool and beach area. Great food service.
Mark M. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2012
Lovely view

gorgeous pagoda
6.3
pros: friendly front desk staffs free shuttle from gate to room (vice-versa) clean environment lovely view great facilities spacious room outdoor shower comfortable bed pool side cons: expensive foods in the menu are not delicious irritable waiters comfort room does not have a door
Honey L. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2012
Samal room is the best..loving the clear sea.. ;)

The room is just above the sea..you can see the clear water and different sea creatures..you can easily have the sight for sunset and sun rise as well as the beautiful parola.
8.7
We love our stay..good job for the hotel staffs and crew..i love the buffet breakfast so many foos choices..though pricey for lunch and dinner..i enjoyed some of the aqua sports of the hotel specially the wake boarding, its quite affordable.
Restaurant Tip: Their meals are good for sharing so its better to go for single order then just do sharing than having a buffet for lunch or dinner..always choose the room with breakfast included its a wiser choice.. ;)
Janice S. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2012
Lovely place

Great staff and accomodation
9
We had a grand time at pearl farm. The warm accomodation and friendliness of the staff made us feel like we were home. The place is so relaxing and they offer numerous activities that adults and kids can enhoy. The place is so beautiful and safe.
Honey L. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2012
Nice sunset view.. Huge room with sala..;)

The room is clean..i love the view from our window..we also have a sala set where you can chitchat with friends and play some card games and where you can entertain your visitors if you want privacy in your room..great service though food and other stuffs are pricey..
8.7
We felt rhe warm welcome of the staffs and hotel crew. They are always attentive whenever you have queries or requests. I really enjoyed the place..it is so peaceful and everything is calm. This is really the place where you can relax and escape from your busy lifestyle..all that you can see around you are beautiful..it's like a paradise in the phillippines..i will definitely come back here.. ;)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to explore other part of samal..dont forget to visit maxima for aqua fun adventure as well as tree top adventure..also, dont miss out hagimit falls..try to be adventurous and go for scuba diving..;)
Valiente P. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2012
Very very nice place! Staff are very polite too

Good food
9.3
The deal with Agoda is great! It was a really nice stay here. I love the Samal houses just above the clear water where you can see different species of fish. Food are very tasty though a little pricey when you're ordering ala carte, if you think of it in $ it's reasonable enough =) Had a lot of fun when we tried the Utube though it's a bit challenging not to fall in the water. We tried jet sky as well. I really wanted to try scuba diving but i don't have an underwater camera. I actually did a music video of our lovely stay It was really a lovely experience =)
Michelle M. Families with young children Philippines, August 8, 2012
Love this place definitely worth the money!

Great food at the restaurant, Infinity pool was awesome, Ylang Ylang Spa was very relaxing
8.7
I will definitely come back here when I visit Davao again! The beach is well taking care off. The food they served in the restaurant was delish. The staff were very helpful although they always expect a TIP which got really old quickly.Overall, we enjoyed our stay here and were definitely going back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sports and ActivitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BathroomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sports and ActivitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A08