Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1006 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1006)
Sort by:
Raquel G. Families with older children Philippines, June 27, 2012
quiet place to unwind

the mandaya houae and service
8.3
if you are looking for a quiet place and far from city life, this is the good place for you. my mom loves the mandaya room though a bit far from the restaurant and parola but anytime you can call for a free ride. the food was nice but costly, i didnt had the chance to experience their water sports activities surely next time ill try it.. what i like most about the resort they make your travel light esp i am with my mom, a senior citizen ;-). thanks to agoda for including the airport transfer in the package. the resort was good except for making us wait for the boat going to resort, we waited for about 4hours.. just trip advisory, there is alloted time for boat going to resort first trip is 0800h next is 1330h. happy to explore davao again.. til next time!
Michael L. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2012
Paradise

Parola bar and infinity pool
9
This place is paradise. Very relaxing and the staffs are very friendly and attentive.
Geralyn H. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2012
Lovely rooms in the beach
8
rooms are big, and in the beach. sunset is just outside your room.
Ronnie C. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Accomodating Staff

Accomodating Staffs, not so crowded because of the limited guest or rooms,
8
Me and my wife really enjoin our stay at Peal Farm. The rooms are very nice, clean and very private thus, does not disturb us with on our vacation. One specific thing we like is the resorts have limited rooms, thus the resort would not be very crowded or noisy for all to have fun. Another thing we really enjoy is the resort have alot of fish because the resort is under a Fish Sactuary.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose a vacation best suit your life style.
Gaurav B. Families with young children India, June 24, 2012
Great location with great friends

fresh air and a great ambiance
9.7
We had a great tie and enjoyed every moment.it made my trip worth the money charged
Gaurav B. Families with young children India, June 24, 2012
A heaven for relaxation

Calm and peacefull
9.3
We loved the stay as the location is great , service is good and i had my best friends around
Cristy L. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2012
Three star resort in five star location

Beautiful scenery and very private
6.3
Great location but resort rooms are dated, dirty bath and toilet, in Samal house where we stayed. Room needs a face lift. Lots of problems ants, trouble with safe in room. Bad meal in only restraunt and it was adobo, a Phillipine specialty. Wave runner contractor was rude. Very small area to walk and do sports activities. Water was full of trash, despite this lots of fish, good snorkling. Too bad, lots of little things went wrong for us.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you know exactly what you are getting lots of hidden expenses, not very flexible or understanding.
Patrick L. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2012
Good Beach Resort for relaxation and get together

Customer service
7
Good experience overall. Scenic views, tasty buffet ( a bit expensive though) and friendly people. However, resort is limited only to water activities. All other tours/ recreation are done outside the island (~45 mins travel from the resort to the city). I would say this is best for people who want to experience the best beach resort in Davao but maybe just for 1 or a couple of days of stay will do.
Ivy E. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2012
best hotel in davao

privacy, delicious food, very kind staff
10
Went here for an overnight stay with my mom and dad. It was their 1st time to visit the place and they fell in love with it. We are able to get the relax time we needed as the place is very private. The buffet dinner and breakfast were both to die for. The staff were all very kind and professional. Will definitely go back again.
Mayan V. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2012
A Slice of Paradise

Beautiful, luxurious resort
10
comfortable transfer from the airport to the resort even for our young child, no hassle. cheerful and friendly staff. our samal room is just perfect. the view, the ambiance, the clear waters, everything is just perfect. one night is not enough, we are planning to come back and stay longer. the infinity pool is sublime. the food is impeccable. i have no complain about the resort. i highly recommend pearl farm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A05