Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines 8119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Shops Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial View Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Chapel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front Office Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal Suites
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Helipad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Pool
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1057 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1057)
Sort by:
Felix D. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2012
cozy hotel with friendly staff.

Hill top & very well blended with mother nature.
9.3
I'm very pleased with the whole experience especially with the accomodations and friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Plan well ahead for itineraries to make the most of the day.
Eliezer T. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2012
Relaxing place

Quite and friendly resort
7.3
The resort is good.. It just need renovation cause it is abit old.. But still, the resort is clean, relaxing and the service is excellent
Hotel Feature Tip: Relax and swim at their wonderful infinity pool.
Zarah L. Families with older children Philippines, July 30, 2012
Great Resort but need to update rooms..

I love the swimming pool and great service.
8.3
Pearl farm is a great resort. Good for couples and family. Food is pricey but good. The service here is superb. I love the infinity pool and the view from the hilltop. I hope there are available packages that suits for family that includes activities.
Junard M. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2012
Amazing buffet, good live music and relaxing place

ocean view
8.7
It's really a great place to stay in Pearl Farm and highly recommended. Please have more promo package so that everyone can experience the beautiful place of Pearl Farm.
Chin A. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2012
Lovely Place

Staffs are friendly, food is great.
8.3
The entire stay was great, rooms are comfortable, staffs are friendly, food is great and the pool is superb! :)
Anne C. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2012
Beautiful resort but rooms are rather old

I liked that the resort is private, facilities are clean, food is great, it has watersports facilities and a spa.
6.7
I think it's time to renovate the rooms. It is clean though but it has the smell that it has been there decades ago. The aircon shut down for a few minutes but they sent a technician to have it repaired though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try snuba (snorkle and scuba) and check out the underwater scenery.
Willy O. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

the pavillion was great, with an infinity pool on the side makes you feel like swimming endlessly!
7.3
It's a thrill that we have to ride a boat to reach the Pearl Farm, a private island where you could relax and pampered yourself. A mother nature place, with an infinite pool, a separate island for water sports,and most of all there was a massage service, it was really great!
Grace G. Families with young children France, July 26, 2012
Very friendly staff, Great resort with big rooms

Good food, friendly staff, big rooms
8.7
However there is no other option to dine but exclusively inside the hotel
Amy T. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2012
world class hotel and restaurant

clean;iness
10
staff very respectfull, facilities are all high standard, good management
Fe S. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2012
lovely hotel/resort

clean room & cool aircon
8.3
We stayed at Pearl farm beach resort for one night only. The resort hotel is very private, I noticed that they don't have much villas which was a great plus for us, we had so much privacy. The place is Safe and quiet that gave us more time to relax. The price of our room already covered transportation from the airport to the marina bay, from there we ride a ferry for less than an hour.They offer a delicious fruit juice when we arrived at the resort. Their infinity pool was clean as well as the beach.Resorts staff were very polite and accomodating to some of our request.Our room had complete toiletries, small flat screen tv, small ref,comfortable bed & pillows.but limited lighting .Breakfast buffet was also delicious especially their fruits section. Overall we had a great stay at pearl farm resort.
Restaurant Tip: try their lunch buffet, delicious & lots of food varieties.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A07