or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center
Hotel Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
945 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (945)
Sort by:
Maribel N. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2012
Lovelier for the 2nd time around!!

I sooo love the place, super friendly staff!
10
It's our 2nd time in this beautiful paradise. our first visit here is during our 4th anniversary as boyfriend/girlfriend, we already attracted to its natural beauty at first glance, we soo love the designs of the room, truly ethnic. the view is superb! That's why we decided to choose Pearl farm to be our honeymoon paradise. We are so happy we finally get back to our favorite resort. We sooo love the ambiance in Samal houses, it was built on stilts on top of water. We love the sound of waves during night. We also enjoyed our water activities. The food is sumptuous. the staff are all friendly. I highly recommend this place to everyone! Come visit Davao and discover the beauty of Pearl Farm
Grace D. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2012
hilltop the best view

warm welcome and courteous staffs
9.3
our travel with the kids was an experience upon arrival at the parola we noticed that 1 backpack was missing, the staffs tried to trace where would the backpack possibly be ...staffs called the marina..and the airport...after an hour of searching the backpack was found in airport..thanks to honest people who returned the backpack and it was delivered in our room around 6pm. shuttle ride was on time so you won't miss your next activity,we only stayed 1 night, but next time at least min of 2 days would be better...
Hotel Feature Tip: call pearl farm for your water activities, other services offered so you can manage your time in doing all of it
Grace D. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2012
nice villas

courteous staffs, breakfast buffet ,feel safe w/ their security
10
from the marina boat ride was safe no overloading, upon arrival at the parola welcome drinks and warm welcome from the staffs,there was a brief orientation of the resort,walking going to mandaya was nice to see the best view of the resort so with the villas, speed boat going to samal island was available every 15min. good assistance from the staffs w/ our speed boat ride....breakfast buffet was good with the kids too,two thumbs up!!! highly recommended ...surely be back with my friends
Hotel Feature Tip: minimum stay should be at least 2 days to enjoy water sports and choral tour
Camilla J. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2012
I love the beach!

perfect beach, very clean!
7.7
over-all stay was okay i love the beach. The room is okay too
Armando S. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2012
great location.

Good food and service.
7.7
We had a great relaxing vacation at Pearl Farm. We enjoy the jacuzzi, infinity pool and sea. Snorkling with the fishes and giant clamps beside the parola is very exciting. The fun hour with the parola fishes is really fun not just for kids but for every ages. Davao fruits are really great (thanks, it's always part of the buffet). Lastly, thanks to Agoda booking, its really value for money from accommodation to complete airport-sea-resort transfers.
Travel tip: Take the first ferry in going to Pearl Farm to buy more time and enjoy Pearl Farm more. To venture Davao City, you may take the 1 pm ferry, move around the city and take the late afternoon flight.
Love J. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2012
great beach but old facilities

the foods are great.... so many choices... the beach is superb as well as the pool and are child friendly... and the stafffs are very hospitable and helpful
8
pearl farm is indeed avery nice resort... the staffs are very friendly and helpful... im just disappointed by the rooms they have... it is somewhat old and outdated and really in need of renovation... and is overrated...
Christine D. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2012
Great resort with very accommodating staff

Very nice, well-maintained rooms and Facilities, Great service from all the staff
9
My husband and I booked one of the Samal houses. One of the nicest things that I can say about the hotel is that the staff made sure that the guests were informed of what the resort has to offer, and that all our needs were met. Upon arrival at the resort at 830AM, we requested for early check-in as we arrived a few hours prior to check-in which was 2PM. At about 10:30AM, one of the staff really made an effort located us and informed us that the room was ready and that our bags were already at the lobby (with the bellboy). This was really appreciated and we were able to enjoy the room earlier than expected.
Hotel Feature Tip: Call Pearl Farm ahead of time to book your boat rides (to and from the resort)
Kota T. Groups Japan, May 27, 2012
Wonderful

Kindness
8.7
i had a great time. i felt relaxed.i wanted to stay more. i couldn't use a computer to printout because of fixing it. i am satisfied. if i have a chance to go to the philippines, i will stay again. thank you!! i'll be back soon.
Eric P. Couples New Caledonia, May 27, 2012
Wonderful place to relax

Location, service
9.3
Very lovely place, service smiling and helpful, a great place to relax and relax... Great room, huge bathroom, fabulous surrounding, food and drinks very nice, affordable price, a must...
Honeybee G. Families with older children United States of America, May 26, 2012
excellent accomodation

loved the scenery, room was great, staff attentive, great breakfast buffet.
9.7
Worth the money. Wish the hot shower stays hot, gets cold easily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C04