or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1015 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1015)
Sort by:
Gaurav B. Families with young children India, June 24, 2012
Great location with great friends

fresh air and a great ambiance
9.7
We had a great tie and enjoyed every moment.it made my trip worth the money charged
Gaurav B. Families with young children India, June 24, 2012
A heaven for relaxation

Calm and peacefull
9.3
We loved the stay as the location is great , service is good and i had my best friends around
Cristy L. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2012
Three star resort in five star location

Beautiful scenery and very private
6.3
Great location but resort rooms are dated, dirty bath and toilet, in Samal house where we stayed. Room needs a face lift. Lots of problems ants, trouble with safe in room. Bad meal in only restraunt and it was adobo, a Phillipine specialty. Wave runner contractor was rude. Very small area to walk and do sports activities. Water was full of trash, despite this lots of fish, good snorkling. Too bad, lots of little things went wrong for us.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you know exactly what you are getting lots of hidden expenses, not very flexible or understanding.
Patrick L. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2012
Good Beach Resort for relaxation and get together

Customer service
7
Good experience overall. Scenic views, tasty buffet ( a bit expensive though) and friendly people. However, resort is limited only to water activities. All other tours/ recreation are done outside the island (~45 mins travel from the resort to the city). I would say this is best for people who want to experience the best beach resort in Davao but maybe just for 1 or a couple of days of stay will do.
Ivy E. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2012
best hotel in davao

privacy, delicious food, very kind staff
10
Went here for an overnight stay with my mom and dad. It was their 1st time to visit the place and they fell in love with it. We are able to get the relax time we needed as the place is very private. The buffet dinner and breakfast were both to die for. The staff were all very kind and professional. Will definitely go back again.
Mayan V. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2012
A Slice of Paradise

Beautiful, luxurious resort
10
comfortable transfer from the airport to the resort even for our young child, no hassle. cheerful and friendly staff. our samal room is just perfect. the view, the ambiance, the clear waters, everything is just perfect. one night is not enough, we are planning to come back and stay longer. the infinity pool is sublime. the food is impeccable. i have no complain about the resort. i highly recommend pearl farm.
Honeylet G. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2012
Realaxing

Clean, very relaxing, close to the ocean
9
the stay was great! we have to take a ferry going to the island. the rooms were great. everyone enjoyed our stay. very comfortable and relaxing. the staff were very attentive too. the place is recommended for couples because of its romantic and quiet ambiance.
Rhodette A. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2012
Relaxing ambiance and friendly staff

infinity pool, good service
7.3
this hotel is good for couples and family who want to relax and get away from the city easily. from the time we arrived at the airport, to the marina, and the resort itself, we were provided with friendly staff to assists us. they even have city packages for reasonable amount while we wait for the ferry that will take us to the resort. they have this boat schedule (you may want to align this with your itinerary because a special schedule will costs you bigtime). the resort is beautiful and you should enjoy it before the daytour guests arrives. try to see their menu at maranao restaurant before getting those buffet because they have generous servings. rooms are cozy for couples specially our samal house. we will try to have the samal suites next time coz it looks very charming. and donn't forget to order their calamares at the parola bar while sipping your drinks. one of the best calamares i've tasted and for a reasonable amount. just watching the fish at the parola and at our samal house is very relaxing.
Hotel Feature Tip: try their "Happy Hour" at the Parola from 4-6pm and get your drinks at 50% off. Enjoy this with Calamares too!
Jonathan L. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2012
Great Resort

The staff
8.3
Stayed here for 1 week and had a fantastic time. Very friendly and spectacular views. The hilltop room was magnificent overlooking a panoramic scene unlike anything I could put into words. The food is buffet style every night and does become a bit boring because the menu meals never change either and you would have that for lunch. The resort itself is fantastic and all the staff greet you with affection every time they meet you. The trip over is a 40 min boat ride which is fun and the arrival to local music is very nice. The beach is not Caribbean quality but where is? The weather is very hot and humid so be warned. I would go again in an instant. Loved it!!
Restaurant Tip: Wear plenty of "DEET" COS THE BUG ARE HUNGRY.
Mary G. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2012
Lovely paradise

View of the hotel, very calm place
9
The resort was very beautiful, calm place, best for couples and with family. the food was great yet little bit expensive but worth it :) all the facilities were also nice. very accommodating even on ur check out. staff was so friendly and nice :)
Restaurant Tip: experience a buffet treat even its expensive its worth it! :) the food was great! and try the movie night on the beach very relaxing and romantic specially on the couples.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A08