Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines 8119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Shops Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial View Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Chapel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front Office Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal Suites
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Helipad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Pool
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1069 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1069)
Sort by:
Fe S. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2012
lovely hotel/resort

clean room & cool aircon
8.3
We stayed at Pearl farm beach resort for one night only. The resort hotel is very private, I noticed that they don't have much villas which was a great plus for us, we had so much privacy. The place is Safe and quiet that gave us more time to relax. The price of our room already covered transportation from the airport to the marina bay, from there we ride a ferry for less than an hour.They offer a delicious fruit juice when we arrived at the resort. Their infinity pool was clean as well as the beach.Resorts staff were very polite and accomodating to some of our request.Our room had complete toiletries, small flat screen tv, small ref,comfortable bed & pillows.but limited lighting .Breakfast buffet was also delicious especially their fruits section. Overall we had a great stay at pearl farm resort.
Restaurant Tip: try their lunch buffet, delicious & lots of food varieties.
Report this review
Milone C. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2012
a peaceful and relaxing place to stay..very nice!

i like the big bed and the clean toilet
9.7
i had a fun filled experience at Pearl Farm together with my friends. my husband was so jealous because he wasn't able to come with us. i think i will be back one day together with my husband..thanks for the very nice accommodation...
Report this review
Angela Q. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2012
Cozy place with great view

great view from infinity pool, spacious room, friendly staffs
9
We had good time during our stay at Pearl Farm. We did not even know that the package includes transfers from Davao airport to resort and there is already a staff waiting for us at the airport. It was a worry free and relaxing stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free boat transfer to and from the other island that they also own.
Report this review
Maria G. Families with older children United States of America, July 20, 2012
love location

large enough pools,clean and quiet environment
7.7
we loved our stay in this hotel.it's a short trip from the mainland and to which we enjoyed the short boat ride. very helpful and accomodating guests, nicely decorated guestrooms and other amenities. the food was great except that we did find it really a bit more pricy. overall, we were highly satisfied with our stay.
Report this review
Elizabeth J. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2012
very nice

view is awesome
8
Very nice, the view is splendor..I Like the hut under water..clean rooms..nice food..good service..
Report this review
Elizabeth J. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2012
Awesome Nature

Nature
8
I like the concept of the hotel. Very clean, the food is good, accommodating staff..I like to come back again..
Report this review
Angelita E. Families with young children Philippines, July 16, 2012
Beautiful resort

Liked the beach
7.7
The hotel are nice and the beach is beautiful but we can't swim on the beach because there's so many stones instead we went to the swimming pool to swim there. The rooms that we stayed in are under the water and i liked it. The food is good also and the crew are kind.
Report this review
Angelita E. Families with young children Philippines, July 16, 2012
Beautiful resort

Liked the beach
7.7
The hotel are nice and the beach is beautiful but we can't swim on the beach because there's so many stones instead we went to the swimming pool to swim there. The rooms that we stayed in are under the water and i liked it. The food is good also and the crew are kind.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Liked the crocodile farm and the philippine eagle.
Report this review
Benito C. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2012
Amazing experience!

The bed is very comfortable to sleep on.
9.7
i would say wow! the entire resort is just amazing. i love it. i've been to luxury and expensive resorts around the country but pearl farm resort is the best so far. the staff are all friendly. the cottages are floating the fish are just 3 feet below those cottages. the resorts provide all the facilities a vacationist need. it has sports amenities, like beach volleyball, billiard, table tennis and basketball, all for free! one thing i love in this resort is that you can take a trekking inside the resort. i recommend this resort and rate it as excellent.
Report this review
Domingo C. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2012
the beach is okay

beach, room and food
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ShopsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial ViewPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChapelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SegwayPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner Set-up at BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pioneer & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Flying FishPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite Floor 2Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Guest RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop Room BPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite Floor 1Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Acqua Sports FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop Room APearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - AerialPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05