or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1025 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1025)
Sort by:
Remigio M. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2012
Great service

Relative exclusivity, nice place & well kept.
8.3
I would commend the place for its great service. Even if you have the best place on earth but if your service is loathsome it amounts to nothing. I only have a suggestion regarding my experience of leaving my shirt near the pool. One of their staff found it but left it on its location for the owner might return for it. When I looked for it the following day we couldn't locate it anymore. I suggest that management instead safekeep any item found for better retrieval of the owner.
Travel tip: Arrive at the place early in the morning and leave the place late in the afternoon to maximize your time there, anyway you will not be charged for it. Also, bring some biscuits in case you want to feed the fish if you are staying in a Samal house and if they run out of bread. Its very therapeutic.
Gregory L. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2012
perfect location but beach access is limited

the resturant and pool area is great along with the greating dock
9.3
service is always with a smile and they go the extra miles to contact services that i needed. such as rescheduling my flight to a future date.
Shopping Tip: they dont have much in momentos but the restaurant and staff are always at attentions
Jacqueline G. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2012
wonderful view of the ocean, food was superb

scenery and food
10
All staff were friendly. You will feel safe and sound. Had amazing view of the ocean. Food are delicious.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay in Samal House type of room
Daniel J. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2012
Great service, hospitable people, the place to be

Nice people, Nice place
9
Its the place to be in Davao where everything everything is nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Place is quiet, best for relaxing and unwinding
Ronius T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2012
Lovely resort, great place to relax

Beautiful waters, great service, good food, fantastic massage
7.7
There are so many resorts in the Philippines, this was my lucky pick. The service was really great from the time I reach the resort from their dedicated jetty on Davao. The waters are so clear you can see the fishes swimming in the waters so clearly. The little hut that I stayed was perched just above the waters so you can listen to the sound of waves which is absolutely lovely. The hut faces the open sea, so you get a great view of the open sea. Everything worked well and I get to enjoy the privacy and relaxed stay, except for a bird which happen to have made a nest somewhere in a hidden area of the hut and making some noise occasionally. The food is really good. The massage was very relaxing too. There is also water sports services at the resort so you won't be bored with the stay there. Enjoyed every minute of my stay there :)
Emlyn A. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2012
Pleasant Experience

Breakfast/ Infinity Pool/ Service
8.3
the experience was pleasant but not superb..we love their service. Staffs were courteous and accomodating. the rooms are nice. aircon was already turned on when we arrived. it gave us immediate relief after staying outdoor for quite awhile. it was frustrating though that we got a smaller room compared to our other companions considering that we availed the same promo. the breakfast however was a consolation since we're not expecting for a buffet. will avail the same promo for my parents soon. thanks!
John R. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2012
The Paradise

Infinite Pool
7
Pearl Farm is one of the Best destination in Davao and even in the Philippines. If I will go back to Davao i Will return to Pearl Farm. I don't like in our room is the ants there are many ants in our room and its very hard to go to hill top buts its oky because there is a service that will bring to the hilltop.
John R. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2012
The New Paradise

Samal House
7
Pearl Farm is one of the Best destination in Davao and even in the Philippines. If I will go back to Davao i Will return to Pearl Farm. I also like the view of sun set to see the davao city light and the sea. I don't like in our room is the ants there are many ants in our room.
Janin J. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2012
Pampering at its best.

White sand beaches and photo-worthy Pagoda.
6.7
First time to have watched movie beside the shores, t'was very romantic. Plus, a stand-by staff if you need anything. The place is at its best at sunset, when the reggae music starts to echo. And, they offer the most exciting water sports. A must-go place!
Restaurant Tip: Food may be quite expensive so bring extra cash.
Michael V. Business travelers Australia, June 10, 2012
Great place to relax and enjoy.

very relaxing environment. friendly staff
8.3
very comfortable room - i stayed in a mandaya house. i ordered room service, a bottle of bailey's. but before they delivered it they said they only had an opened bottle with 1 shot taken out. just about the only negative thing about the place. given the "happy" situation i was in, the opened bottle had to do!! lol and i wish there was open air live entertainment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C02