or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines 8119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Shops Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial View Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Chapel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front Office Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Shops Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal Suites
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Helipad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports Center
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1051 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1051)
Sort by:
Edie R. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2012
very nice place

i won a voucher, free massage for 20 mins
8
pearl farm is the best place to stay... you can feel the true beauty of nature.. location is good for our romance.. we tried the snooba and that was amazing.. and the food was great, we tried the dinner buffet and brakfast bufft and the seafood was amazing.. i really love to go back soon...........
Edie R. Business travelers Philippines, July 3, 2012
Beauty of Samal, pearl of Davao

best service i got and satisfied me alot
9.3
for one day that i stayed in this hotel, i can feel that im like a king because all of your needs will be given in just one call. the good service that i had was satisfied me alot.. everything was great, i can give 5 star for this hotel.. food was great and delicious.. Pearl farm is truly the beauty of Samal, its very recommendable to other people .... love, relax and satisfied!! thank you Pearl Farm!!!
Warren G. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2012
Great ammenities and food

One of the best breakfast buffet in Mindanao
8
The place is great especially the food. The pools is really nice. If you are planning to use the pool I suggest using the the Mandaya pool. It's so serene with trees surrounding you. The crew are very nice. They are very courteous except for the girl I spoke over the phone when we followed-up with our luggage when we arrived she was irate. Just a tip with regards to your luggage, when you board the boat make sure that your bags are there as in our case, our luggage were left in the island. The receptionist were nice and they delivered our luggage in our hotel. Over all our stay in Pearl Farm made our Davao trip worthwhile.
Anna L. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2012
Great resort for relaxation

Unique room type(samal house) and nice view from room, Nice staff
9
Pros Overall transaction is smooth(from booking to checkout). Airport and boat transfers are convenient. Resort is beautiful and relaxing. Staffs are nice and accommodating. They always greet you with a smile. Food is great. Staffs are attentive and regularly checks and refills the food in buffet. Free shuttle around the resort. Cons There are a lot of flies and birds flying around the restaurant. Not much to do in Malipano island. It would be great if there will be a pool and cottages. Pool with Jacuzzi is under maintenance during our stay.
Joe B. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2012
Lovely stay..

The food is great, staff and place..everything about it is great..
10
Me and my fiance spent 2 nights at Pearl Farm and we love it so much.My family joined us on the 2nd day and we had a blast with the jet ski and banana boat.. The food and service is outstanding. We'll definitely be going back there and for a week..
Raquel G. Families with older children Philippines, June 27, 2012
quiet place to unwind

the mandaya houae and service
8.3
if you are looking for a quiet place and far from city life, this is the good place for you. my mom loves the mandaya room though a bit far from the restaurant and parola but anytime you can call for a free ride. the food was nice but costly, i didnt had the chance to experience their water sports activities surely next time ill try it.. what i like most about the resort they make your travel light esp i am with my mom, a senior citizen ;-). thanks to agoda for including the airport transfer in the package. the resort was good except for making us wait for the boat going to resort, we waited for about 4hours.. just trip advisory, there is alloted time for boat going to resort first trip is 0800h next is 1330h. happy to explore davao again.. til next time!
Michael L. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2012
Paradise

Parola bar and infinity pool
9
This place is paradise. Very relaxing and the staffs are very friendly and attentive.
Geralyn H. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2012
Lovely rooms in the beach
8
rooms are big, and in the beach. sunset is just outside your room.
Ronnie C. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Accomodating Staff

Accomodating Staffs, not so crowded because of the limited guest or rooms,
8
Me and my wife really enjoin our stay at Peal Farm. The rooms are very nice, clean and very private thus, does not disturb us with on our vacation. One specific thing we like is the resorts have limited rooms, thus the resort would not be very crowded or noisy for all to have fun. Another thing we really enjoy is the resort have alot of fish because the resort is under a Fish Sactuary.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose a vacation best suit your life style.
Gaurav B. Families with young children India, June 24, 2012
Great location with great friends

fresh air and a great ambiance
9.7
We had a great tie and enjoyed every moment.it made my trip worth the money charged

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ShopsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial ViewPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChapelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ShopsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Picnic LunchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay Lounge

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C08