Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines 8119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Shops Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial View Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Chapel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front Office Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal Suites
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Helipad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Pool
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1057 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1057)
Sort by:
Mayan V. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2012
A Slice of Paradise

Beautiful, luxurious resort
10
comfortable transfer from the airport to the resort even for our young child, no hassle. cheerful and friendly staff. our samal room is just perfect. the view, the ambiance, the clear waters, everything is just perfect. one night is not enough, we are planning to come back and stay longer. the infinity pool is sublime. the food is impeccable. i have no complain about the resort. i highly recommend pearl farm.
Honeylet G. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2012
Realaxing

Clean, very relaxing, close to the ocean
9
the stay was great! we have to take a ferry going to the island. the rooms were great. everyone enjoyed our stay. very comfortable and relaxing. the staff were very attentive too. the place is recommended for couples because of its romantic and quiet ambiance.
Rhodette A. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2012
Relaxing ambiance and friendly staff

infinity pool, good service
7.3
this hotel is good for couples and family who want to relax and get away from the city easily. from the time we arrived at the airport, to the marina, and the resort itself, we were provided with friendly staff to assists us. they even have city packages for reasonable amount while we wait for the ferry that will take us to the resort. they have this boat schedule (you may want to align this with your itinerary because a special schedule will costs you bigtime). the resort is beautiful and you should enjoy it before the daytour guests arrives. try to see their menu at maranao restaurant before getting those buffet because they have generous servings. rooms are cozy for couples specially our samal house. we will try to have the samal suites next time coz it looks very charming. and donn't forget to order their calamares at the parola bar while sipping your drinks. one of the best calamares i've tasted and for a reasonable amount. just watching the fish at the parola and at our samal house is very relaxing.
Hotel Feature Tip: try their "Happy Hour" at the Parola from 4-6pm and get your drinks at 50% off. Enjoy this with Calamares too!
Jonathan L. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2012
Great Resort

The staff
8.3
Stayed here for 1 week and had a fantastic time. Very friendly and spectacular views. The hilltop room was magnificent overlooking a panoramic scene unlike anything I could put into words. The food is buffet style every night and does become a bit boring because the menu meals never change either and you would have that for lunch. The resort itself is fantastic and all the staff greet you with affection every time they meet you. The trip over is a 40 min boat ride which is fun and the arrival to local music is very nice. The beach is not Caribbean quality but where is? The weather is very hot and humid so be warned. I would go again in an instant. Loved it!!
Restaurant Tip: Wear plenty of "DEET" COS THE BUG ARE HUNGRY.
Mary G. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2012
Lovely paradise

View of the hotel, very calm place
9
The resort was very beautiful, calm place, best for couples and with family. the food was great yet little bit expensive but worth it :) all the facilities were also nice. very accommodating even on ur check out. staff was so friendly and nice :)
Restaurant Tip: experience a buffet treat even its expensive its worth it! :) the food was great! and try the movie night on the beach very relaxing and romantic specially on the couples.
Jay O. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2012
Very nice relaxing resort

Relaxing place, quiet and clean
9.7
highly recommended, all staff are so warm and friendly, rooms are nice and clean and truly an experience!
Asuncion M. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2012
see for youself..worth staying

great place for family, and cuoples
9.3
the place is competitive to other countries. a la carte food ,reasonable but if your a eater go for the buffet. the rooms are nice, clean, relaxing. just change to a bigger TV. the service l.is excellent and all are courteous.
Travel tip: the boat service from city to island is free. if your flight is early arrival you can go to the island and request for a swimming or bat cave sightseeing so you can maximize your stay.
Remigio M. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2012
Great service

Relative exclusivity, nice place & well kept.
8.3
I would commend the place for its great service. Even if you have the best place on earth but if your service is loathsome it amounts to nothing. I only have a suggestion regarding my experience of leaving my shirt near the pool. One of their staff found it but left it on its location for the owner might return for it. When I looked for it the following day we couldn't locate it anymore. I suggest that management instead safekeep any item found for better retrieval of the owner.
Travel tip: Arrive at the place early in the morning and leave the place late in the afternoon to maximize your time there, anyway you will not be charged for it. Also, bring some biscuits in case you want to feed the fish if you are staying in a Samal house and if they run out of bread. Its very therapeutic.
Gregory L. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2012
perfect location but beach access is limited

the resturant and pool area is great along with the greating dock
9.3
service is always with a smile and they go the extra miles to contact services that i needed. such as rescheduling my flight to a future date.
Shopping Tip: they dont have much in momentos but the restaurant and staff are always at attentions
Jacqueline G. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2012
wonderful view of the ocean, food was superb

scenery and food
10
All staff were friendly. You will feel safe and sound. Had amazing view of the ocean. Food are delicious.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay in Samal House type of room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ShopsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial ViewPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChapelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SegwayPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner Set-up at BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pioneer & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Flying FishPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite Floor 2Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Guest RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop Room BPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite Floor 1Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Acqua Sports FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop Room APearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - AerialPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A06