Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao City, Philippines 8119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Shops Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Villa 4 Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pavilion Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Villa Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Mandaya Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Aerial View Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Maranao Beach & Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Boardwalk & Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Helipad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Beach Volleyball Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Maranao Boardwalk Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Aqua Sports Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Basketball Court & Tennis Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Samal Suite Facade Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Dinner Set-up at Boardwalk
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pioneer & Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Mandaya House Facade Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Villa Facade Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Banana Boat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Samal House Facade Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Malipano Chapel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Mandaya Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Mandaya Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ylang-Ylang Spa
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
1084 reviews

923 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1084)
Sort by:
Edie R. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2012
very nice place

i won a voucher, free massage for 20 mins
8
pearl farm is the best place to stay... you can feel the true beauty of nature.. location is good for our romance.. we tried the snooba and that was amazing.. and the food was great, we tried the dinner buffet and brakfast bufft and the seafood was amazing.. i really love to go back soon...........
Report this review
Edie R. Business travelers Philippines, July 3, 2012
Beauty of Samal, pearl of Davao

best service i got and satisfied me alot
9.3
for one day that i stayed in this hotel, i can feel that im like a king because all of your needs will be given in just one call. the good service that i had was satisfied me alot.. everything was great, i can give 5 star for this hotel.. food was great and delicious.. Pearl farm is truly the beauty of Samal, its very recommendable to other people .... love, relax and satisfied!! thank you Pearl Farm!!!
Report this review
Warren G. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2012
Great ammenities and food

One of the best breakfast buffet in Mindanao
8
The place is great especially the food. The pools is really nice. If you are planning to use the pool I suggest using the the Mandaya pool. It's so serene with trees surrounding you. The crew are very nice. They are very courteous except for the girl I spoke over the phone when we followed-up with our luggage when we arrived she was irate. Just a tip with regards to your luggage, when you board the boat make sure that your bags are there as in our case, our luggage were left in the island. The receptionist were nice and they delivered our luggage in our hotel. Over all our stay in Pearl Farm made our Davao trip worthwhile.
Report this review
Anna L. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2012
Great resort for relaxation

Unique room type(samal house) and nice view from room, Nice staff
9
Pros Overall transaction is smooth(from booking to checkout). Airport and boat transfers are convenient. Resort is beautiful and relaxing. Staffs are nice and accommodating. They always greet you with a smile. Food is great. Staffs are attentive and regularly checks and refills the food in buffet. Free shuttle around the resort. Cons There are a lot of flies and birds flying around the restaurant. Not much to do in Malipano island. It would be great if there will be a pool and cottages. Pool with Jacuzzi is under maintenance during our stay.
Report this review
Joe B. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2012
Lovely stay..

The food is great, staff and place..everything about it is great..
10
Me and my fiance spent 2 nights at Pearl Farm and we love it so much.My family joined us on the 2nd day and we had a blast with the jet ski and banana boat.. The food and service is outstanding. We'll definitely be going back there and for a week..
Report this review
Raquel G. Families with older children Philippines, June 27, 2012
quiet place to unwind

the mandaya houae and service
8.3
if you are looking for a quiet place and far from city life, this is the good place for you. my mom loves the mandaya room though a bit far from the restaurant and parola but anytime you can call for a free ride. the food was nice but costly, i didnt had the chance to experience their water sports activities surely next time ill try it.. what i like most about the resort they make your travel light esp i am with my mom, a senior citizen ;-). thanks to agoda for including the airport transfer in the package. the resort was good except for making us wait for the boat going to resort, we waited for about 4hours.. just trip advisory, there is alloted time for boat going to resort first trip is 0800h next is 1330h. happy to explore davao again.. til next time!
Report this review
Michael L. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2012
Paradise

Parola bar and infinity pool
9
This place is paradise. Very relaxing and the staffs are very friendly and attentive.
Report this review
Geralyn H. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2012
Lovely rooms in the beach
8
rooms are big, and in the beach. sunset is just outside your room.
Report this review
Ronnie C. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Accomodating Staff

Accomodating Staffs, not so crowded because of the limited guest or rooms,
8
Me and my wife really enjoin our stay at Peal Farm. The rooms are very nice, clean and very private thus, does not disturb us with on our vacation. One specific thing we like is the resorts have limited rooms, thus the resort would not be very crowded or noisy for all to have fun. Another thing we really enjoy is the resort have alot of fish because the resort is under a Fish Sactuary.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose a vacation best suit your life style.
Report this review
Gaurav B. Families with young children India, June 24, 2012
Great location with great friends

fresh air and a great ambiance
9.7
We had a great tie and enjoyed every moment.it made my trip worth the money charged
Report this review
Previous page 431 - 440 of 923 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ShopsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Villa 4 BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pavilion BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Villa BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Mandaya BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Aerial ViewPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Maranao Beach & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Boardwalk & Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Beach Volleyball CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Maranao BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Basketball Court & Tennis CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Samal Suite FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Dinner Set-up at BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pioneer & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Mandaya House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Villa FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Samal House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Malipano ChapelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Mandaya Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ButikPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balay LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Samal HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sunset Suite VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SegwayPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Flying FishPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Villa RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Samal Suite Floor 2Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Guest RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hilltop FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hilltop Room BPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Samal Suite Floor 1Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hilltop Room APearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Front Office


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04