Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1116 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Jonna V. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
Majestic place in samal island!
the highlights of my vacation is the night scenery
- great deal of agoda.com - a wonderful place must visit -romantic place for couples - a place to relax and breathe fresh air - plus a very hospitable and polite employee of pearlfarm Two thumbs up for you guys!
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Daisy C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Paradise place
I like the beach especially when the sun comes out, the water was clear, can see the beautiful fishes..
Very nice place to stay if u want a relaxing place , all staff are very accomdating, they treat u as a king and queen..;)
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Maria S. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
love location
large enough pools,clean and quiet environment
we loved our stay in this hotel.it's a short trip from the mainland and to which we enjoyed the short boat ride. very helpful and accomodating guests, nicely decorated guestrooms and other amenities. the food was great except that we did find it really a bit more pricy. overall, we were highly satisfied with our stay.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Gloriecar A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice Service, Warm Accommodations but Pricey Food
Very friendly staff, nice rooms, relaxing and clean surroundings
very nice service from a very friendly staff. rooms are cozy, clean and amenities are sufficient. resort is very relaxing, especially if you are a nature lover. however, when we went snorkeling by the beach, some trash can be seen (well, maybe customers are partly to be blamed for this). as for the food, they are ok but a little pricey especially if you're ordering ala carte. and also, ants are everywhere the dining table and some utensils were not perfectly washed/cleaned (e.g. coffee stains in the cup). but over-all, it was a good stay. staffs were very accommodating and helpful. that's the big plus for us.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Maricarl V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Post Celebration of our 7th Year Wedding Anniv
Great Service
i really like the breakfast buffet. its a place you can enjoy both beach and the pool. lovely place to spend time with family. next time we go at pearl farm i will bring my kids with me... its a best place to have your kids around... the place is safe for kids.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Felix G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
cozy hotel with friendly staff.
Hill top & very well blended with mother nature.
I'm very pleased with the whole experience especially with the accomodations and friendly staff.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Honey C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice sunset view.. Huge room with sala..;)
The room is clean..i love the view from our window..we also have a sala set where you can chitchat with friends and play some card games and where you can entertain your visitors if you want privacy in your room..great service though food and other stuffs are pricey..
We felt rhe warm welcome of the staffs and hotel crew. They are always attentive whenever you have queries or requests. I really enjoyed the place..it is so peaceful and everything is calm. This is really the place where you can relax and escape from your busy lifestyle..all that you can see around you are beautiful..it's like a paradise in the phillippines..i will definitely come back here.. ;)
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Honey C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Samal room is the best..loving the clear sea.. ;)
The room is just above the sea..you can see the clear water and different sea creatures..you can easily have the sight for sunset and sun rise as well as the beautiful parola.
We love our stay..good job for the hotel staffs and crew..i love the buffet breakfast so many foos choices..though pricey for lunch and dinner..i enjoyed some of the aqua sports of the hotel specially the wake boarding, its quite affordable.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

janice S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Lovely place
Great staff and accomodation
We had a grand time at pearl farm. The warm accomodation and friendliness of the staff made us feel like we were home. The place is so relaxing and they offer numerous activities that adults and kids can enhoy. The place is so beautiful and safe.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Quiza C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great place to relax
Round the clock shuttle service
A good place to relax and bond with family. Staff are very accomodating and coUrteous. They have few food selection.
Reviewed August 13, 2012