Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1006 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1006)
Sort by:
Kristine P. Groups Philippines, May 6, 2012
Lovely resort

The buffet!
8
The resort was really nice. There were quite a lot of guests but it didn't feel crowded at all. The buffet was a little pricey but worth it. We had a lot of options from appetizers to desserts. There is something for everyone! The room is just right. Cozy. An overnight stay isn't enough.
Fidelyn C. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2012
Perfect getaway!

Great ambiance for family relaxation and water fun!
8
It was my husband's golden birthday... I wanted our family to celebrate it differently and for it to be memorable! I had only one place in my mind... The Pearl Farm Resort in Davao is the perfect place to be! And perfect it really was :)))
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Snorkeling, swimming and jetski-riding is more fun in Pearl Farm!!!
John M. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2012
Beautiful setting, provincial food

beautiful setting
7
staff was nice too, but the food was so provincial. all the meats had sugar added, whole shrimp in the shell had a sticky sugary mess all over them. to go with the sugared meats they had very dry wine, the red kind, and the white kind! hahaha. cabin over the water was beautiful and clean, bed was comfortable some ants in the bathroom and a backed up toilet. staff "fixed", and then it ran all night.
Restaurant Tip: Book a short stay to see the physical beauty, then get back to Davao for some seriously good food!
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2012
All crews are very warm and all accomodating.

Place is so clean and should extend happy hours at the bar
10
everything is excellent. one thing i don't like is, there is no 110 volts where i could use my hair curler.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best Place to go for vacation.
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2012
Great place and great staff

My 4th time here. I love the place so much. Perfect place to relax.
8.3
I will definitely go back there next year.Just love the place so much. Please extend the happy hour at Parola Bar.
Jose B. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2012
Lovely place for Honeymoon

Transpo from Davao-Pearl Farm & vice versa + the infinity pool very lovely
8
The guest room was perfect, infront of us is a good view. Room Service is prompt, service crew was nice & polite & friendly too. Front desk is also very helpful & fast when I asked for the assistance. The not so good with samal house is the direct sunlight in the afternoon 2-4pm. But Overall our stay was great & memorable.
Restaurant Tip: Buko shake is fantastic..
Emma F. Families with older children United States of America, April 24, 2012
very peaceful, pretty relaxing but too expensives

secluded /very private nice rooms in native styles/very relaxing
9.3
its my second time to come back ,id like to bring all my family but too expensive,.but i like my stay you feel so special and VIP.food too expensive but excellent .if your money is in dollar its okey ,feels like its affordable still.
Hotel Feature Tip: stay in the lower ground ,hilltoproomsre nice cozy but too hard if your old to go up and down.
Emma F. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2012
lovely and quite but too expensive

the quiteness of the place
9.3
very good nice ,clean and food are excellent but cant be afford if your just locals
Hotel Feature Tip: stay in saml/balay area not the hilltop
Raphael M. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2012
A place of peace

Peaceful and relaxing...
8.3
The hotel is very peaceful and is relaxing. The staffs are nice and easy to talked with.
Gary S. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2012
Excellent resort, with a great staff

Great place to relax away from the city
10
First time visit to Samal Island Pearl Farm, but definately will go again and stay longer. The resort is very clean and modern and the staff makes you feel like they are happy you are there. The resort is worth paying full price, but with Agoda's deals, makes it even more worth going. The food is excellent along with the drinks. The Samal House is a great place to stay, and the a/c works very well. It was the best sleep I had while on vacation in Davao. One night is not long enough, have to stay at least two nights next time.
Restaurant Tip: The food at the resort is the best, whether from buffet or menu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A05