Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines 8119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Shops Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial View Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Chapel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front Office Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal Suites
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Helipad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Pool
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1068 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1068)
Sort by:
Jacqueline G. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2012
wonderful view of the ocean, food was superb

scenery and food
10
All staff were friendly. You will feel safe and sound. Had amazing view of the ocean. Food are delicious.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay in Samal House type of room
Report this review
Daniel J. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2012
Great service, hospitable people, the place to be

Nice people, Nice place
9
Its the place to be in Davao where everything everything is nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Place is quiet, best for relaxing and unwinding
Report this review
Ronius T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2012
Lovely resort, great place to relax

Beautiful waters, great service, good food, fantastic massage
7.7
There are so many resorts in the Philippines, this was my lucky pick. The service was really great from the time I reach the resort from their dedicated jetty on Davao. The waters are so clear you can see the fishes swimming in the waters so clearly. The little hut that I stayed was perched just above the waters so you can listen to the sound of waves which is absolutely lovely. The hut faces the open sea, so you get a great view of the open sea. Everything worked well and I get to enjoy the privacy and relaxed stay, except for a bird which happen to have made a nest somewhere in a hidden area of the hut and making some noise occasionally. The food is really good. The massage was very relaxing too. There is also water sports services at the resort so you won't be bored with the stay there. Enjoyed every minute of my stay there :)
Report this review
Emlyn A. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2012
Pleasant Experience

Breakfast/ Infinity Pool/ Service
8.3
the experience was pleasant but not superb..we love their service. Staffs were courteous and accomodating. the rooms are nice. aircon was already turned on when we arrived. it gave us immediate relief after staying outdoor for quite awhile. it was frustrating though that we got a smaller room compared to our other companions considering that we availed the same promo. the breakfast however was a consolation since we're not expecting for a buffet. will avail the same promo for my parents soon. thanks!
Report this review
John R. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2012
The Paradise

Infinite Pool
7
Pearl Farm is one of the Best destination in Davao and even in the Philippines. If I will go back to Davao i Will return to Pearl Farm. I don't like in our room is the ants there are many ants in our room and its very hard to go to hill top buts its oky because there is a service that will bring to the hilltop.
Report this review
John R. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2012
The New Paradise

Samal House
7
Pearl Farm is one of the Best destination in Davao and even in the Philippines. If I will go back to Davao i Will return to Pearl Farm. I also like the view of sun set to see the davao city light and the sea. I don't like in our room is the ants there are many ants in our room.
Report this review
Janin J. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2012
Pampering at its best.

White sand beaches and photo-worthy Pagoda.
6.7
First time to have watched movie beside the shores, t'was very romantic. Plus, a stand-by staff if you need anything. The place is at its best at sunset, when the reggae music starts to echo. And, they offer the most exciting water sports. A must-go place!
Restaurant Tip: Food may be quite expensive so bring extra cash.
Report this review
Michael V. Business travelers Australia, June 10, 2012
Great place to relax and enjoy.

very relaxing environment. friendly staff
8.3
very comfortable room - i stayed in a mandaya house. i ordered room service, a bottle of bailey's. but before they delivered it they said they only had an opened bottle with 1 shot taken out. just about the only negative thing about the place. given the "happy" situation i was in, the opened bottle had to do!! lol and i wish there was open air live entertainment.
Report this review
Michael V. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2012
Great place to relax and enjoy.

very relaxing environment. friendly staff
9
I wish there was live rock band entertainment at night.
Report this review
Melanny P. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2012
Fantastic staff and stunning views

Parola bar and Maranao restaurant
10
Excellent resort and were diffenitly booking Peral farm again!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ShopsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial ViewPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChapelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SegwayPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner Set-up at BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pioneer & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Flying FishPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite Floor 2Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Guest RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop Room BPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite Floor 1Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Acqua Sports FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop Room APearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - AerialPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03