Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1003 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1003)
Sort by:
Leonora S. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2012
A very relaxing place to enjoy with the family

the restaurant is great for the filipino foods
10
the place is quite and very relaxing...the restaurant is great for filipino foods. the hotel is very clean. the hotel crew are very courteous, accomodating and helpful.
Elena V. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile and very nic

sovieners and food
9.7
very nice hotel and all the hotel staff are very accomodating and the food was very good,the place is very relaxing...
Darlyn T. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2012
A lovely cove

the location is super!
9.7
Pearl Farm is the place to be if you want to get away from the crowd and have fun. The place is superb with options for jetski and the like without being bothered by too many people. It is located in a cove and this gives a feeling of security. The resort staff are friendly and food is excellent.
Don E. Families with older children Philippines, March 20, 2012
great and relaxing view

great resort service; warm and hospitable staff; nice room and resort facilities.
10
our family stayed at the samal cottage. great and relaxing view! we loved the serenity of the resort.
Christine S. Families with older children Philippines, March 19, 2012
Memorable Experience

free transport to Malipano Islet, diving board, great seafood lunch & dinner buffet, great view from samal room, nice interior of samal room
10
we loved everything about the hotel, beach front is nice with lots of fishes and view outside our samal room there were also school of fish. free tansport to malipano islet via jetski and a diving board can be found in the middle of the sea! lunch & dinner buffet was filled with lots of seafoods & after dinner we watched a movie by the beach. inerior of samal room was really nice with airconditioning & king sized bed & a single bed, all for 3 persons.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to malipano islet & try out their diving board
Mark M. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2012
The Samal house locations are incredible

Secluded resort area
8.7
The property location is great and many activities are available during your stay. I enjoyed feeding the fish from our Samal house, and had a good time in the Tiki style bar.
Restaurant Tip: Half price drinks during the late afternoon happy hour period.
Scott L. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2012
Wonderful location

One of the best locations - Hotel Room (Samal House) directly on the water
8.3
i really enjoyed the location....this was truly one of the most scenic locations in the world i have ever been to. some resorts talk about ocean views, which turn into partial ocean views but pearl farm more than delivers and gives new meaning to "ocean views" = directly over the ocean. lots of great water sports. very relaxing and laid back resort.
Restaurant Tip: A great "half-off" (50% reduction) Happy Hour on domestic beers from 4pm to 6pm everyday at the scenic bar on the water. Excellent way to unwind and watch the magnificent sunsets.
Fe L. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2012
a must see paradise in mindanao

excellent service of the staff and the cleanliness of the resort is maintained well
7.7
it's more of a paradise, the best place to unwind.
Travel tip: know by heart the boat schedule in going there so that you can fully utilize your time in the resort ;)
Marlene P. Families with young children Philippines, March 11, 2012
A Place to Bond with Family and Nature

Superb Rooms
8.7
I was very happy with my stay at Pearl Farm. All of us were contented with the place. The staff was courteous and attentive to details. My daughter loved the infinity pool very much and the beach is clean. The place is big enough for you stroll around and there are a lot of beaches to choose from. During the fish feeding, you can see a variety of fish at the parola. Would love to go back there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's no night life in this resort but you can enjoy the band that plays mellow music at the restaurant and a movie at the parola.
Raul J. Families with older children Philippines, March 10, 2012
Nice Short Quiet Stay in Davao

Away from the bustle and hustle of the city but still so accessible
8.7
I had a wonderful stay in Pearl Farm. After going around Davao City, I decided to stay somewhere calm, quiet and near the sea. I first decided to just avail of the day tour package but after calculating the cost, I found out that it was better to just stay overnight. Thanks to agoda.com, I was able to book a room for three pax at the last minute. We were picked up at the marina on-time for our over an hour ferry trip to Pearl Farm. The check-in was swift and easy. After the usual orientation over a glass of cold pineapple juice as welcome drink, we were given the key to the room. Our Samal room was complete with the usual amenities though I think it is about time that they update the rooms. Still, it was a great room. I like the fact that room service is available 24 hours though the food prices are a bit expensive. The Maranao restaurant serves good food. The buffet breakfast included in the package was great. The buffet, though expensive, is reasonable given its wide variety of dishes. My parents ordered club house and tuna melt sandwiches and they were happy with big servings and generous serving of french fries. The airport transfer included in the package was also nice. Overall, it was a value-for-money package offered by Agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C06