or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
984 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (984)
Sort by:
Jommel M. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2012
Great way to end our stay in Davao (Samal)

Everything: From the rooms to the food to the pool to the beach to the sun...
9.3
I booked this resort with very high expectations and the resort exceeded all my expectation. Loved everything from the rooms to the food to the pool to the beach to the sun... The staff were nice too. A place that I am proud to have visited and I will definitely recommend to friends.
Melanie M. Families with older children Philippines, February 25, 2012
great location!

beach is spectacular .. great service
10
great location, beach is spectacular, service is great, friendly staff
Jacqueline A. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2012
great beach

beach and cheap foods
5
pearl farm beach resort has shabby rooms and needs a major refurbish, the resort has only one restaurant which is beside the pool and beach but you cannot dine in when you are wet. management should've atleast thought of this. and also housekeeping is not replenishing the amenities and complimentary water. but the food at their restaurant is cheap and tasteful.
Jeff R. Couples Canada, February 16, 2012
Premier destination on Samal Island

Beautiful place nice atmosphere
8.3
although this place is a little pricey for our budget. we enjoyed our 3 night stay. atmosphere here is very nice. buffets are expensive but presentation very nice. live entertainment including performance by "princess" one night. my wife was very surprised and impressed. samal house was nice, tv was small, we enjoyed being on waters edge out on stilts overlooking the bay with mount apo off in the distance. atmosphere here is quiet and restful. two swimming pools and ocean swimming to enjoy. also part of the resort includes malipano island that you can visit the beach there also with quick boat rides visiting every half hour.
Travel tip: We booked our main stay in Davao City, then visited Pearl Farm resort for 3 days. Best not to try to travel back and forth as this would be costly. Special boat trips to and from Pearl Farm to Davao expensive. Enjoy your stay at Pearl Farm while you are there then travel back to Davao City to stay and check out the city.
Maricor V. Groups Philippines, February 14, 2012
Pearl Farm rocks!

Room, Food, friendly staff
9.7
Got a chance to stay there overnight with my bf's parents and all I can say is that the place is sooo cool! I like the resort itself because of its greener surroundings. And of course, the staff. They are so friendly and helpful. And generous too! especially the ones assigned at there Maranao Restaurant, the waiters there were so generous cos they gave us complimentary food even it is not included in our package. Oppsss! that was just a soup and extra fruits. haha! To sum it all, the resort rocks! Will surely go back there.
Yu J. Couples South Korea, February 10, 2012
kind resort

blue & green sea
9.7
pearl farm resort is famous honeymoon hot place in korea. so i and my boyfriend wonder that how beautiful is there? after we visited it, realized everything. go there, and feel impressive natures.
Jeanine B. Solo travelers Belgium, February 7, 2012
Nice hotel but

Great beach. Nice rooms
7
Nice Hotel but transfer from Pier to Hotel (on the island) are not scheduled properly. There is only 2 free transfers : 8H00AM and 1h30PM I took the one at 1h30PM but the room was not ready yet once I reach Pearl Farm
Mercy L. Groups Philippines, February 5, 2012
Amazing Island

relaxing ambience and very exclusive
9.3
Our group had a great time in Pearl Farm. It's a different experience staying in Samal house, the cottage located in the beach. You can feed the fishes while in the cottage and enjoy the relaxing view of the sea. We also feed the fishes while swimming in the beach. The food in the buffet is also good. Service is very good, staff are very friendly. If you like a quiet place where you can relax, Pearl Farm is a good place to stay.
Mercy L. Groups Philippines, February 5, 2012
Lovely Resort

Nice accommodation
9.3
We had a great time in Pearl Farm. The place is so nice and we can't stop taking pictures of the place. The accommodation in Samal house is great and is very relaxing. Quiet and very nice view of the sea. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. The food in the buffet is very good.
Mercy L. Groups Philippines, February 5, 2012
Great Location

Very exclusive
9.3
We had a great time in Pearl farm. Staying in the samal house (cottage in the beach) is very relaxing. You have a great view of the sea and at the same time can feed the fishes swimming around your cottage. The place is big and is not crowded. It is very ideal for honeymooners.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A05