My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
980 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (980)
Sort by:
Hiu L. Groups Hong Kong, January 27, 2012
Nice view resort with excellent service

excellent customer service, nice view, pretty beach
8.7
Samal House and Samal Suite are build in water, Mandaya House is build in beach front surrounding a pool. We enjoy the beautiful sunset and full sea view a lot in the resort. The beaches are clean with many tropical fishes & starfishes around, a good place for snorkeling. Breakfast buffet is acceptable while dinner buffet is great with life band show every night. Wifi is available in the resort restaurant though slow connection. Free airport and boat transfer service is a bonus. The only shortcoming is ants appear everywhere in the house, so don't leave any food residue.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Aware of the raining season which might ruin the great view.
Shundell S. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2012
Great Location but small Rooms

Location
6
The Location was great and we really love the Samal Houses... You can somehow jump on the terrace during high tide:-) The service is quite good from airport to the resort... Internet is only available at the restaurant and it's really slow and sometimes you can't connect... Buffet food are normal filipino dishes that can found in any restaurant in the city area and ofered in a cheaper price (not even half).. It's not worth the price to stay.. It's too expensive.. Overall rating: 3 star
Shundell S. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2012
Good but not worth the price

Samal House
5.7
The Location was great and we really love the Samal Houses... You can somehow jump on the terrace during high tide:-) The service is quite good from airport to the resort... Internet is only available at the restaurant and it's really slow and sometimes you can't connect... Buffet food are normal filipino dishes that can found in any restaurant in the city area and ofered in a cheaper price (not even half).. It's not worth the price to stay.. It's too expensive.. Overall rating: 3 star
Joel D. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2012
Romantic hotel in the beach

The house is in the beach where you have view of the sea and you can see the fish in your balcony.
8
infinity pool view was terrific and the beach water was clear and clean . you can see the fish, starfish and shells below. the whole place was very convinient as they have the motorboat,jetmotor. and scuba diving gear. the buffet food is great with many selections..crab ,shrimps, beef ,shells, pork, sphagetti.although the buffet price just a bit expensive. don't get a le-cart..too expensive. buffet is better you have many choices. all the staff was courteous and very helpful. samal house i stayed has romantic location . the best balcony.
Shundell S. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2012
Good but not worth the price

Samla Houses
6
the location was great and we really love the samal houses... you can somehow jump on the terrace during high tide:-) the service is quite good from airport to the resort... internet is only available at the restaurant and it's really slow and sometimes you can't connect... buffet food are normal filipino dishes that can found in any restaurant in the city area and ofered in a cheaper price (not even half).. it's not worth the price to stay.. it's too expensive.. overall rating: 3 star
Edsther S. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2012
Great location with excellent service

Very courteous staff
8
Great location, good food, excellent service, nature at it's best.
Restaurant Tip: Try their Pinakbet and coconut shake!
Judee T. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2012
The best hotel resort in Davao

Everything is perfect in Pearl Farm
9.7
pristine white sand beaches, beautiful native houses and rooms, the best food, pearl farm is always a beautiful and breathtaking place to stay in.
Restaurant Tip: Always get Pearl Farm's dinner buffet, it's the best in Davao and one of the best buffet offers in the world.
Lorejie K. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2012
Always exceeds my expectation

location, amenities, friendly staff, clear water, adventure
9.3
I fell in love with this resort that I got married here
Laarni F. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2012
Relaxing place

Friendly staff. Beauiful beach and pool, good ala carte food good presentation and taste
7
Needs improvement on buffet food, spped of service and room cleanliness. It would be better if the tv is bigger :)
J P. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2012
Love the room.

Very beautiful. Great food.
10
Me and my wife really enjoyed the stay. It was the best part of our trip. The place was beautiful. We loved our Samal House. The food was great. The entertainment was great. The service was great. The next time me and my wife visit the Philippines we want to take her whole family with us for a weekend stay there.
Travel tip: We only stayed one night. We wish we had stayed at least two night to enjoy the whole place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C04