or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Church Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Helipad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sports and Activities Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bathroom Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sports and Activities Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1046 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1046)
Sort by:
Lea W. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2014
Relaxing and fun!

Beautiful beach, nice infinity pools, great food.
9
We enjoyed the beach and the infinity pools. Sunrise was beautiful. :) And the buffet breakfast was great. It was so quiet at night, the sound of the waves was relaxing. Beautiful stay.
Marianne R. Families with older children Philippines, June 7, 2014
Amazing Beach View with Unique Houses

Very Private, Amazing Beach View, Unique Rooms on Stilts
7.3
It was really nice. Of course, it's quite pricey vs. other resorts in the Philippines but the luxury of having vacation in a beach that is not crowded is priceless. Dinner with local singers was also fun. Buffet was quite pricey though which does not include bottomless drinks for dinner. Overall, it was a nice experience to stay here. If you have lots of disposable income, this is worth a visit.
Korina B. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2014
Great resort with amazing staff.

wonderful place, great amenities, amazing staff
10
Ellaine E. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2014
Fun-filled Summer Get-away

Beach / Ocean, Accommodations and the efficient & friendly Staff
8
Location was really good. The island is not too far from the city and after a 45-minute boat ride from the Marina, you will see the beautiful landscape of the Pearl Farm Beach Resort. Our stay was enjoyable and the accommodation was great. All the staff of the resort are very friendly and are very efficient. There is nothing that I requested that was not given. They really make sure that you are comfortable & happy. We love snorkeling and it is a great thing that there is a snorkeling site just by the beach.
Melchor P. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Our overnight stay wasnt enuf to explore d place!

Warmth and courtesyf of the resort staff, well maintained facilities, never ending fun and adventure!!
9.7
This is our (with wife) 2nd time to visit the resort and we enjoyed the place more. The renovations made were great. Compared to 2005, I consider the facilities now as topnotch. The kids enjoyed almost everything about the resort; beach, pools, resto, aqua sports and most of all the warmth and courtesy of the people. You feel very welcome once you set foot in their Parola. We enjoyed the peace, quiet and white sand/pristine water of the Malipano Island. Our overnight stay was not enough and we are looking forward to our 3rd, 4th, etc...
Jan R. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2014
Fantastic, very relaxing stress reliever.

Excellent service and friendly staff. Cleanest resort I've been in.
10
Time seemingly stood still during our stay there. Value for money. It was worth it, and getting reservations via agoda made it much more affordable and easier. Will definitely go back there someday.
Noel J. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
The best resort I have visited so far...

Superb scenery, awesome food, amazing staff
10
The best resort by far!
Gary T. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Good, but could be better

Samal house Peaceful surroundings Beach
6.7
Disappointing , food is poor and expensive. Limited activities and overpriced.
Jacob H. Families with young children United States of America, May 15, 2014
Amazing.

Awesome view, awesome food, awesome staff. Room was over top of the ocean with unlimited coral reef fish and sea life. Very relaxing with the sounds of birds and nature. Super clean.
10
The most relaxing hotel I have ever stayed at. Best location and view. This hotel is simply amazing. Have no fear booking at this hotel, they are very safe and accommodating.
Julien A. Business travelers France, May 10, 2014
As close as it gets to paradise

location, amenities, surroundings
8.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sports and ActivitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BathroomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sports and ActivitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A05