or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines 8119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Shops Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial View Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Chapel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front Office Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal Suites
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Helipad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Pool
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1053 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1053)
Sort by:
Jan R. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2014
Fantastic, very relaxing stress reliever.

Excellent service and friendly staff. Cleanest resort I've been in.
10
Time seemingly stood still during our stay there. Value for money. It was worth it, and getting reservations via agoda made it much more affordable and easier. Will definitely go back there someday.
Noel J. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
The best resort I have visited so far...

Superb scenery, awesome food, amazing staff
10
The best resort by far!
Gary T. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Good, but could be better

Samal house Peaceful surroundings Beach
6.7
Disappointing , food is poor and expensive. Limited activities and overpriced.
Jacob H. Families with young children United States of America, May 15, 2014
Amazing.

Awesome view, awesome food, awesome staff. Room was over top of the ocean with unlimited coral reef fish and sea life. Very relaxing with the sounds of birds and nature. Super clean.
10
The most relaxing hotel I have ever stayed at. Best location and view. This hotel is simply amazing. Have no fear booking at this hotel, they are very safe and accommodating.
Julien A. Business travelers France, May 10, 2014
As close as it gets to paradise

location, amenities, surroundings
8.7
Great
Mylene F. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2014
good way to reals with family

nature, staff and fun you can have
9.7
Geonhee L. Couples South Korea, May 5, 2014
It's Fantastic!!!

Nice beachKind crewsPerfect location
8.7
It's like Heaven... I really wanna visit again later
Cyril Z. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2014
Feeling happy, cozy, and warm at Pearl Farm

Food, Rooms, Pools
8.7
The price may be a bit steep but our stay was all worth it. I'm prepping up and saving up for my next stay in this paradise very soon.
Cristina M. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
Stunning! Lovely!

friendly staff/great customer service, clean & quiet resort, very nice room
9.7
Booked this resort with Agoda with ease...airport transfers and breakfast included in the cost. Took the 8AM boat trip and after some orientation, we left for the island on time. Cold towel and refreshing pineapple juice were served upon our arrival. Our room was not yet available but we were allowed to explore the island. It was beautiful, serene, clean and well-maintained. Pearl Farm has two large pools, the Maranao and Mandaya pools and both are lovely. Around 11AM, we were given the keys to our room. Absolutely loved our room -- Samal Room 20 built on stilts on the water. Tropical fruits were on the table! Every room has a balcony and with a stunning view of the sunset! Food at the resort's only restaurant was great although a bit expensive. Bought souvenir items at the boutique store and we were told that they're changing the logo/design of the shirts so most sizes were out of stock. We also explored the nearby Malipano Island with its wonderful beach with white sand. It was close to a perfect vacation for me and my husband. Would love to come back and bring my kids the next time! :-) Kudos to the management of this resort!
Ynna M. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2014
Very nice room

Very cozy room, not crowded, good food
9.3
We had a generally relaxing stay at the Pearl Farm. It's good for families. Had a really great time snorkeling. I just hope there's a wider food selection at their restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ShopsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial ViewPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChapelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SegwayPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner Set-up at BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pioneer & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House FacasePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Flying FishPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite Floor 2Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Guest RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop Room BPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite Floor 1Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Acqua Sports FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop Room APearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - AerialPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B01