Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1003 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1003)
Sort by:
Joyce E. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Complete resort

Had fantastic snorkeling options right near the shore, and the fish were in abundance and were following us even to shallow waters.
7.7
Jennifer R. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
A nice little paradise treasure

Private, Beautiful Beach and People
9.3
It was such a pleasure staying there. It was Christmas but it still feels very private as the island is not overly-populated with tourists, but just enough to still enjoy all the facilities and most especially the beach. All the staff are great and helpful! The food is also great. Samal house is so nice to stay in as well. Will definitely consider going back!
I-Ning C. Families with young children Taiwan, December 11, 2013
wonderful place and friendly staff

seaview, peacefulness and relaxing
8
It is a great experience to stay in Pearl Farm Beach Resort. The view is great and the staff is friendly, especially Miguel(JR) in the acqua center! We had a great snorkeling tour with him. The only shortness is the food there, the buffet is lack of variety and costs a lot! Room services is much better. After all, Pearl Farm is a nice place and we would like to come back in the future.
Ruth C. Families with older children Philippines, December 3, 2013
Great place, great staff...

location, staff, peaceful..
8
it was fun. The place we have at hilltop is just fine. But I'm expecting much more with the kind of rate they have and yes a little bit expensive.. The shuttle cab driver makes our day.
Ruth C. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2013
Relaxing and exciting.

View, staff, service
6.7
its still in renovation so what we can do is very limited. Great serenading of the singer during dinner. Great choice of songs for the 80's but the kids can't relate.. Very nice shuttle driver.
Zoraida G. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2013
World class beach resort hotel

Room is big and well-appointed. Buffet dinner and breakfast has a lot of quality choices. Nice swimming pools and beaches. Offers a variety of sea and land activities.
8.7
Jinky M. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2013
Private island like

the beach, the island and the friendly and accommodating staff.
9.7
it was my second time in this hotel and this is both recommended for family and couples. i love the feeling that you are like in a private island and all staff are friendly.
Joseph M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2013
Quite nice and very relaxing.

food, view from the room, and activities.
10
It was great. Just wished I would have set up a longer time at the resort.
Mark V. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2013
a taste of the countryside in the city

close encounter with nature; peaceful & quiet surroundings; near the beach
8.3
our stay was relatively great! i went with my family - wife and daughter as well as my mom & dad who are both senior citizens. my sis and her kids also joined us. although you will be forced to dine within the resort island, food is ok and prices are quite practical given the remoteness of the location. we were not able to enjoy all the facilities as some of the areas were under renovation, but anyhow, we had a good time. i was also able to shoot a few hoops during my stay. the new cabanas are really great.
Timo T. Couples Finland, October 27, 2013
Stay at peace

only noice from nature, friendly staff, great beach
8.7
Great. I stay with my dear, we have peacefull time. Good big room and big balcony.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A02