Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines 8119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Shops Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial View Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Chapel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front Office Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal Suites
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Helipad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Pool
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1063 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1063)
Sort by:
Vanessa F. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2014
Unexpected and AMAZING!

Amazing location, great service beautiful beaches
9.7
Our 3 night stay here was amazing. We had a little hut on the water and it was quite comfortable. The a/c worked well. Our view from our hut was lovely! The set up of the huts provide privacy and a romantic setting. The gardens on the premises were just lovely and kept the ambiance relaxing and natural. The food was delicious and offered a variety of delights like Serrano ham and seafood tempura. The salads were particularly my favorite! My only mini concern was that the hot water in the shower didn't last very long at all. I suppose it shouldn't matter in a warm environment, but I do still like warm water to last longer. Besides that, I fully recommend the Pearl Farm!
Report this review
Stephen P. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2014
Awesome experience

Resort amenities, room comfort, staff friendliness
9.7
A little pricey, but definitely worth it
Report this review
Jeffrey P. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
Amazing, romantic experience!

Location, staff, rooms
9
Wonderful 3 nights! Great place for honeymoons or just romance. Isoloated and beautiful surroundings. Great room value!
Report this review
Marion C. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2014
Relaxing family vacation

Fast shuttle service in the island. Easy access to the beach. Good food service
8
Report this review
Lynette H. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Absolutely beautiful, unique living, super friendl

Samal room, snorkelling from beach, beauty of location and gardens
9.7
This was one of the best holidays in the most beautiful places ever. We made a last minute booking but everything went so smoothly with excellent transport, immediate access to room and great comfort and beauty. We love watching the tropical fish swim from our balcony and snorkeling at the beach at the resort and across on the island. The swimming pools were wonderful, the staff attentive and it was just an uniquely beautiful setting. I thoroughly recommend it. The food was good and wifi worked well. One of the best places ever.
Report this review
Regine M. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Great hotel with excellent staff service

Staff, Room, Service
9.7
Report this review
Nat B. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Nice hotel, needs updating

Location, staff and views
8.3
Report this review
Melanie L. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2014
We had a good time, the accomodation was great

beach,good service and nice swimming pool
6.7
Accommodation and the staff service was great. We enjoy the scenery and the white sand beach. We definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Maristel C. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2014
a very memorable vacation

beach, relax enviornment and exclusivity
8
we stayed there at their samal beach house.. they allowed us to check in earlier than the usual time. upon arrival, i already felt a relax vibe and a stress free sensation. they don't allow outside food so we tried their buffet.. the food was good but it would be nice if they could add more choices. the beach is ideal for snorkeling/diving and the pool is clean. would love if they could add some water activities aside from the typical water sport.. para sailing would be nice. hehe! aside from that i do hope that they will fix the entertainment and gym room so it won't look that dull. overall, i'm very happy and satisfied with my stay here in pearl farm.. would definitely come back here.
Report this review
Elloisa R. Families with older children Philippines, March 17, 2014
1st class resort hotel

peace, tranquility and relaxation
9.3
If you're looking for peaceful, quiet and relaxing resort, this is definitely a must! They have a nice view of the beach with clear waters, an infinity pool and accommodating and friendly staff. The room is spacious with complete toiletries although the LED TV is very small.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ShopsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial ViewPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChapelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SegwayPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner Set-up at BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pioneer & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Flying FishPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite Floor 2Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Guest RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop Room BPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite Floor 1Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Acqua Sports FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop Room APearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - AerialPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07