Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines 8119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Shops Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial View Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Chapel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front Office Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal Suites
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Helipad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Pool
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1069 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1069)
Sort by:
Hazel R. Families with older children Philippines, August 28, 2015
fantastic

good service, beautiful resort , good food
9
It was fantastic
Report this review
Jhoanna E. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2015
Relaxing

Room, accommodation and staff
8.7
Report this review
Kevin C. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2015
Worth the Experience

Location, Staff, and Food
8.7
Had an amazing over night stay at the Pearl Farm Resort. The staff was so nice and attentive. The greeting from off the boat was full of smiles and music and really set a positive tone for the rest of the stay. We waited two hours to check in so during that time we spent most of it in the two story tower on the end of the pier. The sea breeze was perfect and the views were great and the couches and chairs were comfortable. We took the coral tour and added the Taclobo tour also (Giant Clams). Coral tour was awesome and being our first time snorkeling was a good way to start. Our guides were helpful and made sure the rest of the group did not damage the coral while we all swam around. Our guide Jacob even took some of our better swimmers to the deeper water to let us dive as deep as possible and get a different view of the coral. The taclobos were also cool. I recommend using the life jacket if you are not going to be in the deeper water as treading water and not putting a fin on the clams was somewhat difficult. If you spend more time in the deeper areas then free swimming is the way to get close to the clams without any worries about putting a fin in their shells. The staff were really friendly and we got to talk with some of them late in the night. Don't forget to tip them some! They really work hard and many don't get vacations or personal leave time. I wish I had another day to spend there to experience the massage and other activities provided there. Oh, and Malipano island was also cool. We enjoyed the beach that looks toward pearl farm....super relaxing. Only downside was our hotel room had these little black specks that kept falling from the ceiling on the bed. If you have the cash, then Pearl Farm is the place for you! I'd love to go back one day!
Report this review
Cielo F. Families with older children Philippines, August 14, 2015
Friendly staff, good food

Scenic views, good food, friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Jerome L. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2015
Awesome!

Friendly and professional staff, great atmosphere and food.
9.3
Awesome! Great everything from staff to food and ambiance.
Report this review
Ruben M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2015
relaxing vacation

gym, pool, food
8
met my expectations of a relaxing vacation
Report this review
Alvinfred H. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2015
Excellent

Best beach, nice staff, good service
10
It was my second time to visit pearl farm and for me it's still the best resort I've been. Everything was excellent, that's all i can say.
Report this review
Helena S. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2015
Sunset room

Ideal room for groups
8
Report this review
Janina R. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2015
Best resort in Davao!

The beach, the service and the location
9
Report this review
Leonarda T. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2015
Naturally Beautifiul

Scenery, Food, Accomodation
8
Nice and Easy
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ShopsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial ViewPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChapelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SegwayPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner Set-up at BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pioneer & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Flying FishPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite Floor 2Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Guest RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop Room BPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite Floor 1Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Acqua Sports FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop Room APearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - AerialPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B01