My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suites Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano Villa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Island Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir Shop Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beach
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (99)
Sort by:
Ynna M. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2014
Very nice room

Very cozy room, not crowded, good food
9.3
We had a generally relaxing stay at the Pearl Farm. It's good for families. Had a really great time snorkeling. I just hope there's a wider food selection at their restaurant.
Melanie L. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2014
We had a good time, the accomodation was great

beach,good service and nice swimming pool
6.7
Accommodation and the staff service was great. We enjoy the scenery and the white sand beach. We definitely recommend this hotel.
Elloisa R. Families with older children Philippines, March 17, 2014
1st class resort hotel

peace, tranquility and relaxation
9.3
If you're looking for peaceful, quiet and relaxing resort, this is definitely a must! They have a nice view of the beach with clear waters, an infinity pool and accommodating and friendly staff. The room is spacious with complete toiletries although the LED TV is very small.
Cadayona M. Families with older children Philippines, January 27, 2014
Guest who loves nature will really enjoy the place

nature-loving, nice view, friendly and accomodating staffs
8
Excellent stay, but food is expensive and bringing in foods are not allowed. We'll go back if it could have been more affordable.
Mary C. Families with older children Philippines, January 17, 2014
It was worth the travel to getaway from the city.

Safe location, accomodating staff, awesome views
8.7
It was a very relaxing stay. It was as if time stood still (really, just slowed down) which was exactly what I was looking for.
Cesar M. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2014
Good and relaxing beach atmosphere.

beach location, good facilities, nice ambiance.
7.7
Generally good and relaxing. It was what we expected. Some facilities had ongoing construction though and was not available.
Ria V. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2014
Overrated hotel

Great massage, good view, quiet
6.3
I think this is an overrated hotel. For me, one time experience is enough. Overall, staff are friendly but service is slow. Buffet food is not much variety and not much tasty. Not worth it for the P1,100 paid for the buffet lunch. Ala carte food took 1 hour to be served. Maintenance is ongoing thus a lot of workers moving around. I felt that the hotel is not private in this regard. People looking at you while taking a swim. "Hot tub" as one of the facilities is not accurate. The jacuzzi there is working but not hot. Massage at P800 pesos is great. I think the best I ever got. Rooms are clean and nice as well. Our room is on the water thus we can feed the fishes and had great view of the ocean. They don't promote exercising as they asked us to ride a boat to the parola which we can reach faster walking than waiting for the boat. Good experience but not to be repeated for the high hotel rates. With the maintenance ongoing, they should have decreased the hotel rates.
Joyce E. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Complete resort

Had fantastic snorkeling options right near the shore, and the fish were in abundance and were following us even to shallow waters.
7.7
Jennifer R. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
A nice little paradise treasure

Private, Beautiful Beach and People
9.3
It was such a pleasure staying there. It was Christmas but it still feels very private as the island is not overly-populated with tourists, but just enough to still enjoy all the facilities and most especially the beach. All the staff are great and helpful! The food is also great. Samal house is so nice to stay in as well. Will definitely consider going back!
Ruth C. Families with older children Philippines, December 3, 2013
Great place, great staff...

location, staff, peaceful..
8
it was fun. The place we have at hilltop is just fine. But I'm expecting much more with the kind of rate they have and yes a little bit expensive.. The shuttle cab driver makes our day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balcony for Malipano VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BalconyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano IslandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Party at the BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Souvenir ShopPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Garden WeddingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Game RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Jet SkiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - KayakPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Scuba DivingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreational FacilitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Massage by the beachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B07