Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines 8119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Shops Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial View Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Chapel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front Office Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Butik Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal Suites
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Helipad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa Beach Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis Court Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola Bar Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Pool
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 152 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (152)
Sort by:
Helena S. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2015
Sunset room

Ideal room for groups
8
Grace T. Groups Philippines, January 10, 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Will surely go back!

The place, staff and food
7.7
Wonderful vacation. We stayed in a Balay Room-type. My only concern is the bed, it's a bit hard which have me a backache. The food was great as well as the staff. Overall, this is a great place to stay.
Anna M. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2014
Great Getaway!

I love the ambiance, it's homey; staff are very pleasant and accommodating; the food is nice and tasty.
9.7
It was great! Will definitely go back there. :)
Angela F. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2014
Superb

Food, room, service
9.7
I loved our stay in pearl farm. Food was great, their staff was very warm and our room view was fantastic. You will not need to go snorkelling as you will have a view of the fishes from the veranda of the room. I will definitely come back given the chance. One thing that I didnt like was they changed the boat schedule abruptly which was a bit of a problem for us as since we were all set with the plan then the sudden change gave us lots of time to kill off the island but that was about it.
Christian C. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2014
buffet is not good in d evening few choices of fud

relaxing,caring staff,
7.3
my stay oct 20 2014 is good but its juz only the choices of dinner bufet, and then wen u tell bufet meaning lots of fud wid pearl farm restau slow refill of fud so guest will wait for the food refil value for money during ur stay i quite expensive but if u find peace and quiet for a while its gud 2 stay 1 night stay is okay. staff are very frendly and caring. approachable employee . just always smile. masaya dito.
Mary E. Groups Philippines, September 26, 2014
Overnight at Pearl Farm - Worth it!

Ambiance, Accomodation and Staff hospitality
8.7
Jae K. Groups South Korea, August 15, 2014
good pearfarm but

beach ,samar room,view
8.7
i have been 3times always think about not good food dinner food is not delisious...i think breakfase more good
John C. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Beautiful place. Infinity pool. Nice view.

View. Pool. Beach.
5.3
Over all the stay was pretty okay. Until we had our Dinner buffet it was 950pesos each person. We found a cockroach in one of the desserts. It was honestly disgusting. The staff just said sorry and did not even sound sincere.
Camilia M. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
superb staff performance

beach, relax, staff service
9.3
very friendly staff. look for kuya nelson. he is the best :)
Korina B. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2014
Great resort with amazing staff.

wonderful place, great amenities, amazing staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ShopsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa 4 BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aerial ViewPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChapelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola, Boardwalk & Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Tribeswoman at Mandaya Weaving CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Conference RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pavilion BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ButikPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao Beach & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk & Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Ylang-Ylang SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Beach Volleyball CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Basketball Court & Tennis CourtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Parola BarPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Sports CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balay LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sunset Suite VerandaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SegwayPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Dinner Set-up at BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pioneer & Samal SuitesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Flying FishPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BeachPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite Floor 2Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Changing LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Infinity PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Guest RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop Room BPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Villa FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VillaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal Suite Floor 1Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Acqua Sports FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Samal House FacadePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Maranao BoardwalkPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hilltop Room APearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Banana BoatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Front OfficePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - AerialPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Boardwalk

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08