or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket garden Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed Night Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano Church Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming Pool Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Helipad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting Room Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sports and Activities Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bathroom Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sports and Activities Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior
Area: Kaputian District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1046 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1046)
Sort by:
Hou Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 17, 2015
nice place

views, service ,
8.7
Im really have fun here. I spent my Bday here without any advices but the staffs gave me surprise . Im really appreciate. I will be back here again
Grace T. Groups Philippines, January 10, 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Will surely go back!

The place, staff and food
7.7
Wonderful vacation. We stayed in a Balay Room-type. My only concern is the bed, it's a bit hard which have me a backache. The food was great as well as the staff. Overall, this is a great place to stay.
Joseph R. Families with young children United States of America, January 9, 2015
a get away to a paradise

the beach and pools were excellant and clean. breathtaking views that make you feel you are in a different world. having a romantic dinner on the beach with my wife and daughter was perfect
7
we live in samal so we traveled by land, which mostly everyone takes the boat ride from davao. Getting to the resort was no trouble only about 35 min from babak. when you arrive you are blown away by breathtaking views and excellent landscaping. we got a basic room on the hilltop, which unfortunately was our only let down. it did have some odor like that of your old grandparents home or some mold was present somewhere. anyway your not really there for the room, but the surroundings. The food was great and my daughter and us enjoyed the beach and pull much. overall a great stay, the best you could have in Mindanao. we will be returning again, but just getting a different room.
Ayessa J. Families with older children Philippines, January 6, 2015
Best vacation

Friendly staff.. Perfect place to relax, quiet and very close to nature.
9.3
Excellent! We enjoyed our stay
Bethjelyn E. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2014
An anniversary to remember

Clean, great food and luxury
8.3
Very nice
Teresa V. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2014
Had a great stay!

Food service and ambiance
7.7
Martha H. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2014
Baby friendly facilities

Food, view and staff
9.7
Generally great. The only unsatisfactory experience was the Ylang Ylang Spa. Staff were conversing during their spa service, having momentary pauses. Also, i reserved for a pedicure early in the morning but was not informed of its availability until I followed up while waiting for theanicurist to arrive. I felt that the spa staff were unproffessional and was not worth the fee
Joey C. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2014
This is paradise!!

Customer service... Staff very nice
9.7
The best ever!!
Anna M. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2014
Great Getaway!

I love the ambiance, it's homey; staff are very pleasant and accommodating; the food is nice and tasty.
9.7
It was great! Will definitely go back there. :)
Edwin T. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
Perfect Getaway

Beautiful resort, Staff and beaches
8.7
We really liked the beaches at Pearl Farm, although it is small, just a short swim away, there are many reefs and corals. The staff are very friendly and we really like this resort. It is much better than Paradise Resort on the same island. And this resort seems more tailored for foreigners.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya HousePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Mandaya House pocket gardenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Themed NightPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Malipano ChurchPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Swimming PoolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - HelipadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Meeting RoomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sports and ActivitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BathroomPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sports and ActivitiesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B08