My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guestroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Function Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Reception
Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Malate Church Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International Convention Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National Museum Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1426 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1426)
Sort by:
Pilgeun K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 16, 2012
It was clean and nice room

People who worked there seemd to be helpful
8
I spend 1 night with my friend before coming back to Korea. I was looking for a clean room, but it was also big enough to feeling comfortable. People who worked there helpd me lot and I have a nice memory about here.
Ingo S. Business travelers Canada, December 9, 2012
Good place

Close to busy street and good restos
7.3
Loved the front desk. Very helpful and polite crew. Room was clean and very spacious.
Restaurant Tip: Excellent Iranian resto next to the Robinson mall.
Hirokazu T. Couples Japan, December 2, 2012
Everything is upper average level as two-star.

Very convenient for shopping and night life
6.3
It has a great location for shopping and night life. For tourists, it can give them easy and comfort condition to stay. There is a bath tub with a separated shower room. It's good for couples.
Shopping Tip: Very closed to a big shopping mall. It has various restaurants and shops.
Swee T. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2012
Clean n good Hotel

Location
8
Near to shopping center and also lots of eateries nearby, very easy to settle daily needs. Only setback is the surroundings, not suitable for family travelers.
Kinya N. Solo travelers Japan, November 29, 2012
very convenient location.

Robinson shopping mall is 5 minutes away.
4.7
The service provided by the hotel staff was OK , but not excellent. te room was dark and AC was noisy. THe breakfast was OK, but same menus .
Shopping Tip: very good location for shopping.
Swee T. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2012
Decent hotel with amenities nearby

Room Size
8
This is my third to fourth time staying here. Rooms and services are more or less still the same, very decent and acceptable. Wifi is of a relatively fast speed. Shopping Mall and eatery are all nearby. Only thing is location is not ideal if you have kids.
Simon S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
I always enjoy my stay

I visit the Philippines in Nov and April. When in Manila I always stay here. The staff is very attentive, rooms are nice and always clean. The resto has an adequite menue.
8
The location is great. You are close to the Mall of Asia and of course the Robinson's Mall. Night life is close by. The Manila Bay walk is a great way to start and end a day. If you need a hair cut and shave try the Barbero Groupo across from Robinson's Mall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Malls, resto's Bay walk and Barbero Groupo. For seafood try the "Sea Side" for pick your fresh seafood and have a resto cook it all for you..
Nelson P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2012
Great location, large room and friendly services

Breakfast was ok and enjoyed the street scenery; short distance to malls, other hotels, nightlife.
8
I enjoyed it because it was simple and clean. The staff was very friendly whether I was at the service desk, in and out entrance ways, restaurant & bar, housekeeping & laundry service. The short distances to many of places I wanted to go visit again made it worthwhile from this location.
Travel tip: Everyone has their own way and take on their stay. For me I enjoyed my time there with the friendly staff.
Ingeun K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 14, 2012
nice hotel

there have good receptionist
8
when i went to there first time, i was great. because very kind to me. i choose for deluxe room. but there have a some smells.. maybe smoke smells. and nice breakfast and teas.. if i go to manila again. i will get this hotel./
Shopping Tip: near robinsons mall.
Jonghee P. Business travelers South Korea, November 12, 2012
clean, good location but old facilities

reasoanble price and clean. close to tourist sites(Rial Park, Intramorus, Manila Beach, mall if Asisa..)
8
all staffs are kind and price are reasonable. The facilities are old bout no problem. fee wireless wifi is also attractive. I recomend this hotel for reasonable toursists.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The taxi is 150 peso to the Rizal park and Inramorous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - GuestroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Function RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Malate ChurchPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International ConventionPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08