Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1613 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1613)
Sort by:
Pak S. Business travelers China, September 6, 2013
tidy room, nice staff, close to airport

tidy room, nice staff, close to airport
6.7
tidy room, nice staff, close to airport, but air con noisy, fast internet
Report this review
Roger B. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2013
Just an OK place

freindly, helpful; staff and close to transportation.
6
It was just Ok for the money. I'm not so impressed with his place.
Report this review
Gerardo K. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 20, 2013
enjoyable stay

nice location, large comfortable room, efficient air conditioning
6.7
Report this review
Hirokazu T. Business travelers Japan, August 19, 2013
Average level

CR, Location, Breakfast
6.7
Everything is average level. Price is little high. I think it must be less than $50. I saw some Chinese and Korean there. They are very noisy. I hope hotel management makes some for it.
Report this review
Hirokazu T. Business travelers Japan, August 19, 2013
Expensive comparing to other 2 or 3 star hotels

Only location and CR
6
Other staying guests are very noisy until morning. I couldn't sleep well. Hotel management must consider about it.
Report this review
Jii W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Overal was alright

Big room size, clean and close to casino
8.7
Overall was ok, they over charge my credit card for 600 peso when we go back to Malaysia. We have no idea what they charge and they did not inform us. was not happy about that
Report this review
Baek J. Couples South Korea, August 10, 2013
good

there is a method to get one night
6.3
that was nice.but something is poor for exmaple the smorking smell I don't like it but other thing was good I think
Report this review
Mark L. Families with young children United States of America, August 5, 2013
Another great stay at the Pearl Garden

Fast internet, attentive staff and located near great restaurants
9.7
This was my fifth or sixth time staying at the Pearl Garden. I always chose this hotel because it's the best value for your money. The rooms are spacious and the hotel itself is located near Robinson's Mall and a lot of great restaurants. If I had to make a complaint, I would say the rooms are too dark. Even with all the bed lamps and desk lamps, the room always feels too dark. Need more pillows as well. I stayed at a room with twin beds and the beds only had one pillow each. I had to ask for extra pillows which I had to sign for. Last complaint, I wish this hotel was able to expand. I tried to book a room this weekend but it's all booked up! Highly recommended!
Report this review
Daisuke K. Solo travelers Japan, August 4, 2013
Great location, Friendly staff, Comfortable room

Location, staff and elevator
7.3
With friendly staff, felt nothing uncomfortable. Even lifts move quick like their housekeeping.
Report this review
Michael M. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
Always good

Staff, Service, Room
9.3
Always good. Always stay here as very good location and staff are very good. Always remember your needs are are very courteous
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Pearl Garden Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07