or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guestroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Function Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Reception
Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Malate Church Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International Convention Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National Museum Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1452 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1452)
Sort by:
Alfred N. Business travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
great location

staff very friendly
7
I've been here several time no complaints. great location and cental to everything
Maricel S. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2013
Great location

Location
6.7
The rooms were nice and clean but we had a bad view from our window we see motor aircon looks like garbage and its too noisy.. The hotel is located right around the corner from Robinson's Mall so if you have to get some shopping done, then you can just walk around the corner.
Nightlife Tip: Don't go to the bar that rate 300 per hour, when you get in it will charge you anything, we been there.
Bala S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Okay

near by nighttlife
4.7
Not so good as for business travelers, too many nightclubs thus not suitable for business
Firdavs O. Couples Uzbekistan, December 22, 2012
Old and smelly hotel with below-average service

location, wi-fi
4.7
I wouldn't stay in this hotel again! It has same price as The Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel we stayed but it is much worse than that in terms of service, room cleanness, view and interior. Only thing good could be its location as it is in the center of the city and close to Manila Bay. Below-average customers service, very old building (it stinks) which doesn't look like the pics on Agoda at all and very very tiny TV which made us regret to stay at this hotel. Do your research - I believe you can stay at much better hotel than this one given the same price.
Floyd A. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2012
Very nice hotel and the staff was very friendly

room was very clean, large bathroom, nice bed, very near to mall
9
I stayed for 10 days and I have no complaints. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly, helpful, and always had a smile. The breakfast buffet was small but good and included an omelet station. I am not a big breakfast person but my girlfriend really enjoyed the food and liked that they had a little variety every day. I was very pleased with my stay and thought the value was great.
Restaurant Tip: Robinson mall is a very short walk from the hotel and they have a large selection of restaurants to choose from. There are also several local restaurants near by.
Sachin G. Business travelers India, December 18, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Rooms
5
Hotel is good but internet was very slow. If Hotel authority take care their internet services then it will great for future and all regular traveler or businessman. Rest of all food, hotel rooms, area , sight seeing is good. Please take care on the businessman requirements. specially internet. Staff is awesome or all are ok except slow speed of internet.
Desmond O. Solo travelers Ireland, December 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Close to where I needed to be
6
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, was close to where I needed to be, so was able to get up early and walk. The hotel provided me with an early breakfast too. Pleasant stay.
Pilgeun K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 16, 2012
It was clean and nice room

People who worked there seemd to be helpful
8
I spend 1 night with my friend before coming back to Korea. I was looking for a clean room, but it was also big enough to feeling comfortable. People who worked there helpd me lot and I have a nice memory about here.
Ingo S. Business travelers Canada, December 9, 2012
Good place

Close to busy street and good restos
7.3
Loved the front desk. Very helpful and polite crew. Room was clean and very spacious.
Restaurant Tip: Excellent Iranian resto next to the Robinson mall.
Hirokazu T. Couples Japan, December 2, 2012
Everything is upper average level as two-star.

Very convenient for shopping and night life
6.3
It has a great location for shopping and night life. For tourists, it can give them easy and comfort condition to stay. There is a bath tub with a separated shower room. It's good for couples.
Shopping Tip: Very closed to a big shopping mall. It has various restaurants and shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - GuestroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Function RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Malate ChurchPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International ConventionPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02