or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guestroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Function Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Reception
Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Malate Church Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International Convention Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National Museum Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1434 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1434)
Sort by:
Nelson P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2012
Great location, large room and friendly services

Breakfast was ok and enjoyed the street scenery; short distance to malls, other hotels, nightlife.
8
I enjoyed it because it was simple and clean. The staff was very friendly whether I was at the service desk, in and out entrance ways, restaurant & bar, housekeeping & laundry service. The short distances to many of places I wanted to go visit again made it worthwhile from this location.
Travel tip: Everyone has their own way and take on their stay. For me I enjoyed my time there with the friendly staff.
Ingeun K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 14, 2012
nice hotel

there have good receptionist
8
when i went to there first time, i was great. because very kind to me. i choose for deluxe room. but there have a some smells.. maybe smoke smells. and nice breakfast and teas.. if i go to manila again. i will get this hotel./
Shopping Tip: near robinsons mall.
Jonghee P. Business travelers South Korea, November 12, 2012
clean, good location but old facilities

reasoanble price and clean. close to tourist sites(Rial Park, Intramorus, Manila Beach, mall if Asisa..)
8
all staffs are kind and price are reasonable. The facilities are old bout no problem. fee wireless wifi is also attractive. I recomend this hotel for reasonable toursists.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The taxi is 150 peso to the Rizal park and Inramorous.
Emmanuel R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 8, 2012
service with smile.

the bed is so nice.
9.3
i like the hotel alot.i have nothing bad to say about the service everybody is so respecful.im going to stay there again next year last week of january.thank you pearl garden specialy the guard ang front desk.housekeeping.
Nightlife Tip: close to robinsons mall and clubs.
Alfred N. Business travelers United States of America, November 5, 2012
location is great

great staff
8.7
I have stayed here many times. very friendly staff. very secure. No problems with security. I would stay here again. Like the location . Robertson Mall is 5 min. walk. Good value for your money.
Shopping Tip: shopping is very close to this hotel. very central to all excursion.
Vu T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location, clean
9.7
Hotel is located close to the Robinson Mall, about a 10 min walk from the hotel. Room was big and clean. Free wifi available in the room. Staff was friendly and my room was avaiable upon check-in
Norihiko H. Groups October 26, 2012
Walking distance to Robinson

staff and location
5
All rooms are smoking rooms so we had no choice but to stay at the room we were assigned to. The cigarette smell in our room was unbearable and no matter how the housekeeping cleaned it, the smell already stuck on the wall/curtain and couldn't be removed. Anyway, we were away most of the time and only were at the hotel during night time, so it wasn't bad at all. We just bought our own air freshener to deal with it. So far, we had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff was nice and the location is good. It's just a little bit pricey for its standard.
John L. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2012
Great Location

free breakfest
7
the only problem I had was the room service prices, they were not updated so it was a suprize to me when the food arrived and the cook must have had a bad night the chicken I ordered was over cooked and very dry
Restaurant Tip: Don't order room service
Wayne M. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2012
Great hotel

a bed in every room
9.7
will stay again if i'm back in scumsville, great location new clubs and bars, honest bellboy last time found i accidentally left in safe and gave it back to me you could have knocked me over with a feather.
Terry A. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2012
Great Stay.....would stay again for sure

location, dinning, and customer service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - GuestroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Function RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Malate ChurchPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International ConventionPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04