or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1518 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1518)
Sort by:
John L. Families with older children United States of America, February 14, 2013
Pleasent hotel

all of the service
9.7
i enjoy staying at the pearl garden hotel because it is centrally located where i can go to all the malls and site seeing as well.
Yung-Tan C. Couples Taiwan, February 12, 2013
Lovely hotel and great location

nice room and clean, locates in tourist hot spot
9
The hotel is close to many tourist attractions. Nice room and good service, definitely worth staying if we go back to Manila.
Andre M. Families with older children Brazil, February 11, 2013
Nice hotel!!!

Best Location!!!
10
Very good hotel rooms large and competent staff. Safety location with good access to everything. Best Hotel in 3star class!!!
Renee G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 29, 2013
good location and good service

centrally located within walking distance to mall and cafes
7.7
pearl garden hotel is centrally located within walking distance to many restaurants, cafes and pubs and to a shopping mall. the service staff are friendly and polite. the room i had which is the executive room is huge. it has a very comfortable bed, huge and clean bathroom with bathtub and standing shower. the breakfast spread however, can be improved. the selection is quite limited. there is are a few massage spas around the area. on the whole, it was a very good stay for me as it is also my first time in manila.
Alfred N. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2013
perfect location

central to everything
7.3
i always stay here. I've been here aout 6-7 times. very recommended very cenral to everything shopping nightlife. price is great.
Shopping Tip: up the treet walking distance. the food around the area is really good.
Alfred N. Business travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
great location

staff very friendly
7
I've been here several time no complaints. great location and cental to everything
Maricel S. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2013
Great location

Location
6.7
The rooms were nice and clean but we had a bad view from our window we see motor aircon looks like garbage and its too noisy.. The hotel is located right around the corner from Robinson's Mall so if you have to get some shopping done, then you can just walk around the corner.
Nightlife Tip: Don't go to the bar that rate 300 per hour, when you get in it will charge you anything, we been there.
Bala S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Okay

near by nighttlife
4.7
Not so good as for business travelers, too many nightclubs thus not suitable for business
Firdavs O. Couples Uzbekistan, December 22, 2012
Old and smelly hotel with below-average service

location, wi-fi
4.7
I wouldn't stay in this hotel again! It has same price as The Bayleaf Intramuros Hotel we stayed but it is much worse than that in terms of service, room cleanness, view and interior. Only thing good could be its location as it is in the center of the city and close to Manila Bay. Below-average customers service, very old building (it stinks) which doesn't look like the pics on Agoda at all and very very tiny TV which made us regret to stay at this hotel. Do your research - I believe you can stay at much better hotel than this one given the same price.
Floyd A. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2012
Very nice hotel and the staff was very friendly

room was very clean, large bathroom, nice bed, very near to mall
9
I stayed for 10 days and I have no complaints. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly, helpful, and always had a smile. The breakfast buffet was small but good and included an omelet station. I am not a big breakfast person but my girlfriend really enjoyed the food and liked that they had a little variety every day. I was very pleased with my stay and thought the value was great.
Restaurant Tip: Robinson mall is a very short walk from the hotel and they have a large selection of restaurants to choose from. There are also several local restaurants near by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06