Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1624 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1624)
Sort by:
Michael M. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
Always good

Staff, Service, Room
9.3
Always good. Always stay here as very good location and staff are very good. Always remember your needs are are very courteous
Report this review
Sayed A. Couples Bahrain, July 20, 2013
its good hotel and good location

room big.good location.iternet good
7.3
its first time i stay in this hotel and i well stay a gain coz its good hotel room very cleean and location is good .and service is good .
Report this review
Rodney Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 28, 2013
Nice hotel

Fast check in and out,Close to mall,Comfortable
6.7
It is a good value hotel in middle of Malate,close to mall and bars etc.Good value for money for the position.Big opening window with view.
Report this review
Yoshihiro M. Solo travelers Japan, June 27, 2013
Pearl Garden Hotel

good location,have bathtub and room size
6.3
Report this review
Keisuke I. Business travelers Japan, June 20, 2013
I'd like to stay next time again.

Friendly staff, Large room and Good location
9
I always stay at this hotel when I go to Manila. Friendly staff, Large room and Good location. But it has to improve wifi internet connection.
Report this review
Boots P. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2013
relaxing and yet affordable

good room, nice breakfast and easy access to malls
7.7
good
Report this review
Adam S. Business travelers Australia, June 12, 2013
Reasonable room, OK Breakfast, good location

Reasonable room, Breakfast, good location
6.7
This is a reasonable hotel that is clean and centrally located. The breakfast is adequate and has enough options to satisfy most people. the coffee however was disgusting. The room is clean and big enough. I'd probably stay here again.
Report this review
Fumiaki I. Solo travelers Japan, June 10, 2013
It's price is reasonable and clean

Location, Price, Large Room
7
The hotel is reasonable price with the convenient location, free WIFI, large room with bus tab. I think it's valuable hotel but only the thing I think it's sorry is the room is damp, so that the bed isn't comfortable. If you don't mind it, it's valuable hotel.
Report this review
Hirokazu T. Business travelers Japan, June 9, 2013
Convenient

Location, toilet and breakfast
7
Everything is average level. Not bat, not so good. Tottaly, I have been satisfied to stay. I will choose and stay at Pearl Gardent Hotel in this Summer again.
Report this review
Michael M. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
Great

Staff, location and food
9.3
Really nice. 2nd time I have stayed there and will continue to use whilst in Manila
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Pearl Garden Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02