or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guestroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Function Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Reception
Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Malate Church Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International Convention Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National Museum Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1448 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1448)
Sort by:
Marcus C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2012
Great Location lovely staff

Nice king size bed with a clean modern room
8.7
As a arrived I had house keeping press my clothes since my clothes was wrinkled and i had meeting to attend. I enjoyed my welcome drink coupon along with breakfast and coffee coupons. The staff is very friendly the laddies all look like models. Nice location plus the coffee bar downstairs was a great meeting place. I was able to conduct business from my room. I wish the phone would have been at the desk not next to the bed. I did not like the smoke smell in the room but house keeping tried fixing the problem. Security was great when people leaves the room they call you and if yo have guest they have to sign in. I will be back.
Nightlife Tip: Great area for night life waling distance from clubs and restaurants plus shopping.
Keisuke I. Business travelers Japan, September 4, 2012
Good location

The hotel staff are very friendly, kindly and helpful.
9.3
i stayed this hotel 3 days. the hotel staff are very good! the front desk clerks are very friendly. and doormans are very kindly and helpful. the room is very widely and cleanly. and on top of everything, this hotel have a good location! near the hotel, there is robinson square shopping center, and convenience store. there also are a lot of money changers.
Leland L. Business travelers United States of America, September 1, 2012
Nice hotel for the area

Free wifi and breakfast
7.7
Great, friendly and efficient staff. Close to entertainment and shopping. Nice coffee shop next to hotel lobby. Am going to recommend this hotel to friends and will stay again next time I plan to stay in the area. Wifi was not that fast and hairdryer was not working, but a good stay nonetheless!
Tong S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2012
Nice comfortable hotel

The hotel is very conveniently located with good food and pubs within walking distance.
7.3
it was a very pleasant 4 nights stay and the the service staff was always smiling and never failed to greet you whenever they see you. the receptionists are very pleasant and are very helpful with regard to your inquiries. i will recommend a stay in this hotel if you are in malate, manila. i myself will definitely make a return.
Nightlife Tip: The pub The Lascala opposite the hotel is a must to visit for a few drinks for those who like to hear musics from the good old days such as the Beatles, Pat Boone, Paul Anker, The Platters etc
Leland L. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2012
Very nice hotel, good value

Outstanding for the price with free wifi and breakfast.
9
Another great stay, friendly and efficient staff. Close to entertainment and shopping. Nice coffee shop next to hotel lobby. Am going to recommend this hotel to friends and will stay again next time I plan to stay in the area.
Kristine G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 19, 2012
nice and quality

near in diff. establishment
8
my stay at pearl garden hotel is very nice the room is beautiful and clean.. and the free breakfast was delicious.. i really enjoy it.and its very near in diff. establishment
Keith W. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2012
Good hotel in great location if you like to party

Close to many bars and clubs in Malate. Good breakfast and helpful staff.
8.3
i enjoyed my stay here. i have stayed serveral times and will do so again. the rooms are good value and the bathroom is a good size. breakfast is decent and the staff are always helpful. there are many bars and clubs around if your looking for that. heaps of places to eat and easy to get taxis.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If nightlife is your thing check out some of the many clubs around the area. Mainly aimed at single guys, the Manila Bay Cafe is a get place to experience.
Ara C. Couples South Korea, August 7, 2012
one of the worst hotel I been in Manila

close to shopping mall
6
i studied in up bofore, so i have many chance to visit hotels in phil. but this hotel is one of the worst i been. 1st, the room. the room i stayed had molds and not good smell coz of that. so we worried our helth. 2nd, not kind safty guard. i usd bike-cycle?? from robinson to hotel. and a guy who drive expect to us double price. before we rode it, we deal the price already total 50 pesoes, but he said 50 pesoes each. i can understand his acting, coz we were a travelers so he could do like this way. but safety guard of the hotel never tried to present us or help us. not only that he is laughing with a rider by talking tagalog. i understood a little bit but they blamed us. im afraid but the hotel should be care of workers.
Takashi H. Solo travelers Japan, August 5, 2012
Ok good hotel

Near to the center of the city
6
You stay here with safe and sound. No worry about anything. You go to bar , restaurant , karaoke,casino very near on foot no problem . But after dark you should take taxie. At night a liittle dangerous here.
Nightlife Tip: Near to every playing spots.
Jung H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 1, 2012
Just above average for the price

Good location for nightlife
6.3
In the middle of happening place in Malate. rooms and overall hotel condition not the best in its class

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - GuestroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Function RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Malate ChurchPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International ConventionPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03