Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1714 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Hirokazu T.
Japan
August 22, 2013
Expensive comparing to other 2 or 3 star hotels
Only location and CR
Other staying guests are very noisy until morning. I couldn't sleep well. Hotel management must consider about it.

Hirokazu T.
Japan
August 22, 2013
Average level
CR, Location, Breakfast
Everything is average level. Price is little high. I think it must be less than $50. I saw some Chinese and Korean there. They are very noisy. I hope hotel management makes some for it.

Bala S.
Malaysia
August 09, 2013
Okay
near by nighttlife
Not so good as for business travelers, too many nightclubs thus not suitable for business

MARK L.
United States
August 08, 2013
Another great stay at the Pearl Garden
Fast internet, attentive staff and located near great restaurants
This was my fifth or sixth time staying at the Pearl Garden. I always chose this hotel because it's the best value for your money. The rooms are spacious and the hotel itself is located near Robinson's Mall and a lot of great restaurants. If I had to make a complaint, I would say the rooms are too dark. Even with all the bed lamps and desk lamps, the room always feels too dark. Need more pillows as well. I stayed at a room with twin beds and the beds only had one pillow each. I had to ask for extra pillows which I had to sign for. Last complaint, I wish this hotel was able to expand. I tried to book a room this weekend but it's all booked up! Highly recommended!

Daisuke K.
Japan
August 07, 2013
Great location, Friendly staff, Comfortable room
Location, staff and elevator
With friendly staff, felt nothing uncomfortable. Even lifts move quick like their housekeeping.

Michael M.
Australia
August 01, 2013
Always good
Staff, Service, Room
Always good. Always stay here as very good location and staff are very good. Always remember your needs are are very courteous

Sayed A.
Bahrain
July 23, 2013
its good hotel and good location
room big.good location.iternet good
its first time i stay in this hotel and i well stay a gain coz its good hotel room very cleean and location is good .and service is good .

Rodney Y.
New Zealand
July 22, 2013
Nice hotel
Fast check in and out,Close to mall,Comfortable
It is a good value hotel in middle of Malate,close to mall and bars etc.Good value for money for the position.Big opening window with view.

Yoshihiro M.
Japan
June 30, 2013
Pearl Garden Hotel
good location,have bathtub and room size

KEISUKE I.
Japan
June 30, 2013
I'd like to stay next time again.
Friendly staff, Large room and Good location
I always stay at this hotel when I go to Manila. Friendly staff, Large room and Good location. But it has to improve wifi internet connection.