Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1613 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1613)
Sort by:
Kinya N. Solo travelers Japan, November 29, 2012
very convenient location.

Robinson shopping mall is 5 minutes away.
4.7
The service provided by the hotel staff was OK , but not excellent. te room was dark and AC was noisy. THe breakfast was OK, but same menus .
Shopping Tip: very good location for shopping.
Report this review
Swee T. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2012
Decent hotel with amenities nearby

Room Size
8
This is my third to fourth time staying here. Rooms and services are more or less still the same, very decent and acceptable. Wifi is of a relatively fast speed. Shopping Mall and eatery are all nearby. Only thing is location is not ideal if you have kids.
Report this review
Simon S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
I always enjoy my stay

I visit the Philippines in Nov and April. When in Manila I always stay here. The staff is very attentive, rooms are nice and always clean. The resto has an adequite menue.
8
The location is great. You are close to the Mall of Asia and of course the Robinson's Mall. Night life is close by. The Manila Bay walk is a great way to start and end a day. If you need a hair cut and shave try the Barbero Groupo across from Robinson's Mall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Malls, resto's Bay walk and Barbero Groupo. For seafood try the "Sea Side" for pick your fresh seafood and have a resto cook it all for you..
Report this review
Nelson P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2012
Great location, large room and friendly services

Breakfast was ok and enjoyed the street scenery; short distance to malls, other hotels, nightlife.
8
I enjoyed it because it was simple and clean. The staff was very friendly whether I was at the service desk, in and out entrance ways, restaurant & bar, housekeeping & laundry service. The short distances to many of places I wanted to go visit again made it worthwhile from this location.
Travel tip: Everyone has their own way and take on their stay. For me I enjoyed my time there with the friendly staff.
Report this review
Ingeun K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 14, 2012
nice hotel

there have good receptionist
8
when i went to there first time, i was great. because very kind to me. i choose for deluxe room. but there have a some smells.. maybe smoke smells. and nice breakfast and teas.. if i go to manila again. i will get this hotel./
Shopping Tip: near robinsons mall.
Report this review
Jonghee P. Business travelers South Korea, November 12, 2012
clean, good location but old facilities

reasoanble price and clean. close to tourist sites(Rial Park, Intramorus, Manila Beach, mall if Asisa..)
8
all staffs are kind and price are reasonable. The facilities are old bout no problem. fee wireless wifi is also attractive. I recomend this hotel for reasonable toursists.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The taxi is 150 peso to the Rizal park and Inramorous.
Report this review
Emmanuel R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 8, 2012
service with smile.

the bed is so nice.
9.3
i like the hotel alot.i have nothing bad to say about the service everybody is so respecful.im going to stay there again next year last week of january.thank you pearl garden specialy the guard ang front desk.housekeeping.
Nightlife Tip: close to robinsons mall and clubs.
Report this review
Alfred N. Business travelers United States of America, November 5, 2012
location is great

great staff
8.7
I have stayed here many times. very friendly staff. very secure. No problems with security. I would stay here again. Like the location . Robertson Mall is 5 min. walk. Good value for your money.
Shopping Tip: shopping is very close to this hotel. very central to all excursion.
Report this review
Vu T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location, clean
9.7
Hotel is located close to the Robinson Mall, about a 10 min walk from the hotel. Room was big and clean. Free wifi available in the room. Staff was friendly and my room was avaiable upon check-in
Report this review
Norihiko H. Groups October 26, 2012
Walking distance to Robinson

staff and location
5
All rooms are smoking rooms so we had no choice but to stay at the room we were assigned to. The cigarette smell in our room was unbearable and no matter how the housekeeping cleaned it, the smell already stuck on the wall/curtain and couldn't be removed. Anyway, we were away most of the time and only were at the hotel during night time, so it wasn't bad at all. We just bought our own air freshener to deal with it. So far, we had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff was nice and the location is good. It's just a little bit pricey for its standard.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Pearl Garden Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05