or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1518 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1518)
Sort by:
Kristine G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 19, 2012
nice and quality

near in diff. establishment
8
my stay at pearl garden hotel is very nice the room is beautiful and clean.. and the free breakfast was delicious.. i really enjoy it.and its very near in diff. establishment
Keith W. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2012
Good hotel in great location if you like to party

Close to many bars and clubs in Malate. Good breakfast and helpful staff.
8.3
i enjoyed my stay here. i have stayed serveral times and will do so again. the rooms are good value and the bathroom is a good size. breakfast is decent and the staff are always helpful. there are many bars and clubs around if your looking for that. heaps of places to eat and easy to get taxis.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If nightlife is your thing check out some of the many clubs around the area. Mainly aimed at single guys, the Manila Bay Cafe is a get place to experience.
Ara C. Couples South Korea, August 7, 2012
one of the worst hotel I been in Manila

close to shopping mall
6
i studied in up bofore, so i have many chance to visit hotels in phil. but this hotel is one of the worst i been. 1st, the room. the room i stayed had molds and not good smell coz of that. so we worried our helth. 2nd, not kind safty guard. i usd bike-cycle?? from robinson to hotel. and a guy who drive expect to us double price. before we rode it, we deal the price already total 50 pesoes, but he said 50 pesoes each. i can understand his acting, coz we were a travelers so he could do like this way. but safety guard of the hotel never tried to present us or help us. not only that he is laughing with a rider by talking tagalog. i understood a little bit but they blamed us. im afraid but the hotel should be care of workers.
Takashi H. Solo travelers Japan, August 5, 2012
Ok good hotel

Near to the center of the city
6
You stay here with safe and sound. No worry about anything. You go to bar , restaurant , karaoke,casino very near on foot no problem . But after dark you should take taxie. At night a liittle dangerous here.
Nightlife Tip: Near to every playing spots.
Jung H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 1, 2012
Just above average for the price

Good location for nightlife
6.3
In the middle of happening place in Malate. rooms and overall hotel condition not the best in its class
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2012
A shiny jewel in Manila

Bathtub, Location, Staff
7.3
Just spent the one night at the Pearl Hotel, whilst in transit through Manila. It has a great location there are some bars and discos close buy. lots of Karaoke if that's your thing. I don't go in for Karaoke but i do like Korean Food and the Pearl must be in a little Korea district as there were heaps of Korean Restaurants to chose from as well as local Filipino food. The room was large and the bed comfortable, shower was great and the bathroom even had a bath tub. service was friendly and helpful and always came with a smile. I would stay here again
Nightlife Tip: Check out the insomnia bar just up the road pretty cool party vibe
Kevin L. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good service
6.7
i am very appreciate this hotel, it looks luxury but cheap. room is clean and large with very clean bed. i like the bath room it is large with bath tub and shower area. and the waiters are nice i like them ,so friendly, they made me feel like i am having the best care from them.
Makoto A. Business travelers Japan, July 10, 2012
good value for money

good location to hang around at night
7
room is big enough and clean but need some renovation, got bath tub / Wifi access and cafe at the ground floor. Air conditioning is noisy and too cold.
Nightlife Tip: have lots of bars/restaurants and karaoke in this area
Hans N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Nice hotel and good location but a bit noisy.

Executive rooms are spacious
8.3
very nice rooms and good location but kind of noisy especially at night when there are bars and clubs across the street. tv and room facility is okay and even breakfast is acceptable given the price and location. the only thing which i dislike in fact is the noise at night from the street below. it could get rather uncomfortable especially if you are trying to get some sleep after a hard day's work. suggest to improve the window sound barrier or seal the windows so that the noise will not get into the rooms. i was on the 9th floor which was quite high. imagine those below the 9th floor......
Wai M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Good location

city center hotel
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06