or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1522 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1522)
Sort by:
Wai M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Good location

city center hotel
6
Pimrapat T. Solo travelers Thailand, June 21, 2012
luxury hotel in cheap price

clean ,nice room decoration and large bath room with bath tub and shower area
10
i am very appreciate this hotel, it looks luxury but cheap. room is clean and large with very clean bed. i like the bath room it is large with bath tub and shower area. and the waiters are nice i like them ,so friendly, they made me feel like i am having the best care from them.
Matali H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 17, 2012
Good hotel, service with smile, good location

Easy comunicate, conveniance location.
8.7
small hotel but very enjoyable, peaceful and conveniance location. very near to shopping mall. i was alone to attend manila food and beverages expo at world trade centre,no problem for me to go there and back. i can easily go in and out without any difficulty. the hotel staff very friendly and helpful. definately if i have a chance to come to manila again i will consider to stay here again and recommend to friends. thanks.
Kokwah C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Pearl Garden Again !

Central location
7.7
has always stayed at the pearl garden whenever in manila. clean hotel with great service. great rates as well. enough said.
Shopping Tip: Robinson's Place is a great place to escape to for shopping and dining although there are plenty of nice restaurants around the hotel area. Kashmir serves excellent north Indian food. Two blocks away.
Aaron T. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2012
Affordable and convenient hotel

Free breakfast and wifi, about 200m walk to Robinsons Mall Manila
9.3
Spacious rooms in Malate. However, the environment is rather seedy with pubs, karaoke lounges around. One night I awoke to the commotion of an armed man with a gun pointed to a lady in the back seat of a taxi. Road was closed off and the police arrived. This appeared to be common to the Malate area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Locate and use the Wifi signal from the 5th floor as it is more stable than the other floors
Grant B. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2012
clean comfortable and good location

access to restaurants and bars
8
All around this is a great hotel with good size rooms and easy access to the surrounding services and entertainment
Restaurant Tip: Great seafood restaurants practically on the door step.
Simon S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2012
I always stay here when in Manila

Staff, rooms and location
8.3
Great hotel to stay while in Manila. Close to all malls and clubs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close by shopping and entertainment
Michael K. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2012
Hotel with great value for the money

Great location and friendly staff
9
I have stayed at this hotel throughout many years and although the property and rooms have aged a bit, the overall hotel experience has improved and impressed me quite a bit. The breakfast offered is a buffet and is decent, unlike a few years ago when there was no buffet. The staff have gotten friendlier including the housekeeping department. My fiance (who lives in Manila) told me that this is the only hotel that respects women and greets them like any other guests. And this is so true. Other hotels will not greet the women as such. The hotel security does a good job of screening the guests which is a great thing. The hotel has a great location with many restaurants and bars nearby, Robinson's Ermita mall down the street, and the Pan Pacific Hotel with many restaurants to choose from across the street. I am thankful that this hotel remains at a good price.
Simon S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2012
Great Hotel

Staff, location, rooms and location.
8.7
I spend 6-10 days a year in this hotel. It is tuff to beat. Great staff, resto and rooms.. oh ya the price is right,
Shopping Tip: Robinsons is 2 blocks away and the bigger one is 150 pesos away.
Ian B. Couples Australia, April 25, 2012
have stayed at the pearl garden a number of times,

the staff.always so excellant and helpful,the breakfasts,always so good,
10
as mentioned,there is a preference to stay at the pearl garden,im fond of the hotel staff,the breakfasts,the room style,comfortable and well maintained,,,
Shopping Tip: its all in this area,the sightseeing,certainly the shopping,restaurants galore,ease to obtain a taxi,via the helpful staff,to get to the airport,,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03