Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1624 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1624)
Sort by:
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2012
A shiny jewel in Manila

Bathtub, Location, Staff
7.3
Just spent the one night at the Pearl Hotel, whilst in transit through Manila. It has a great location there are some bars and discos close buy. lots of Karaoke if that's your thing. I don't go in for Karaoke but i do like Korean Food and the Pearl must be in a little Korea district as there were heaps of Korean Restaurants to chose from as well as local Filipino food. The room was large and the bed comfortable, shower was great and the bathroom even had a bath tub. service was friendly and helpful and always came with a smile. I would stay here again
Nightlife Tip: Check out the insomnia bar just up the road pretty cool party vibe
Report this review
Kevin L. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good service
6.7
i am very appreciate this hotel, it looks luxury but cheap. room is clean and large with very clean bed. i like the bath room it is large with bath tub and shower area. and the waiters are nice i like them ,so friendly, they made me feel like i am having the best care from them.
Report this review
Makoto A. Business travelers Japan, July 10, 2012
good value for money

good location to hang around at night
7
room is big enough and clean but need some renovation, got bath tub / Wifi access and cafe at the ground floor. Air conditioning is noisy and too cold.
Nightlife Tip: have lots of bars/restaurants and karaoke in this area
Report this review
Hans N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Nice hotel and good location but a bit noisy.

Executive rooms are spacious
8.3
very nice rooms and good location but kind of noisy especially at night when there are bars and clubs across the street. tv and room facility is okay and even breakfast is acceptable given the price and location. the only thing which i dislike in fact is the noise at night from the street below. it could get rather uncomfortable especially if you are trying to get some sleep after a hard day's work. suggest to improve the window sound barrier or seal the windows so that the noise will not get into the rooms. i was on the 9th floor which was quite high. imagine those below the 9th floor......
Report this review
Wai M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Good location

city center hotel
6
Report this review
Pimrapat T. Solo travelers Thailand, June 21, 2012
luxury hotel in cheap price

clean ,nice room decoration and large bath room with bath tub and shower area
10
i am very appreciate this hotel, it looks luxury but cheap. room is clean and large with very clean bed. i like the bath room it is large with bath tub and shower area. and the waiters are nice i like them ,so friendly, they made me feel like i am having the best care from them.
Report this review
Matali H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 17, 2012
Good hotel, service with smile, good location

Easy comunicate, conveniance location.
8.7
small hotel but very enjoyable, peaceful and conveniance location. very near to shopping mall. i was alone to attend manila food and beverages expo at world trade centre,no problem for me to go there and back. i can easily go in and out without any difficulty. the hotel staff very friendly and helpful. definately if i have a chance to come to manila again i will consider to stay here again and recommend to friends. thanks.
Report this review
Kokwah C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Pearl Garden Again !

Central location
7.7
has always stayed at the pearl garden whenever in manila. clean hotel with great service. great rates as well. enough said.
Shopping Tip: Robinson's Place is a great place to escape to for shopping and dining although there are plenty of nice restaurants around the hotel area. Kashmir serves excellent north Indian food. Two blocks away.
Report this review
Aaron T. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2012
Affordable and convenient hotel

Free breakfast and wifi, about 200m walk to Robinsons Mall Manila
9.3
Spacious rooms in Malate. However, the environment is rather seedy with pubs, karaoke lounges around. One night I awoke to the commotion of an armed man with a gun pointed to a lady in the back seat of a taxi. Road was closed off and the police arrived. This appeared to be common to the Malate area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Locate and use the Wifi signal from the 5th floor as it is more stable than the other floors
Report this review
Grant B. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2012
clean comfortable and good location

access to restaurants and bars
8
All around this is a great hotel with good size rooms and easy access to the surrounding services and entertainment
Restaurant Tip: Great seafood restaurants practically on the door step.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Pearl Garden Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05