or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guestroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Function Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Reception
Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Malate Church Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International Convention Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National Museum Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1465 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1465)
Sort by:
Tony R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 27, 2012
Good entertainment hotel

Big bathroom with separate bath and shower closure, close to Robinson Mall, night clubs, etc...
7.7
Large bathroom with separate bath and shower enclosure. Clean and quiet room. Good entertainment hotel. Variety of choices closeby. Robinson Mall is only 5 minutes walk. Casino is just across the street. The hotel is located in the red light district, so I wouldn't recommend this hotel to a family with small children.
Shopping Tip: Their a seven eleven store across the street.
Seok J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 26, 2012
good location and good room condition.

good location and good room condition.
8
good location and good room condition. and staffs are kind and responsive.
Shopping Tip: robinson mall is within walking distance, 5 mins by walk.
Glen I. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2012
Great Hotel

Very Clean, Courteous Staff
8.3
Staff very courteous, helpful...Very clean Rooms...
Kimberly T. Solo travelers January 1, 2012
Great service! Affordable and convenient.

The service was great!
9
i would definately stay there again. i enjoyed the food and awesome service by the staff. they are very accomodaing.
Hotel Feature Tip: i was very impressed with the service the staff provided. they are very courtious and willing to make your stay an enjoable one. i love the in-room massage service and the free breakfast. the nightlife around the area was ok. mostly bars, but it did feel like a little bit of japan. what can i say, the service was great and the food was good. beware of the pick pockets. but, there are security guards every where.
Antonio A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2012
nice rooms but so so view

spacious room and nice bathroom
7
the room is nice, with good aircon,cable, and flatscreen tv.the bathroom is ok,my daughter really loves the modern toilet with the built in butt spray.the bath tub is ok but old already. the service crew are nice and friendly...but no parking. i had to park my car on the corner bank.half of it in the sreet.
Charles M. Couples Canada, December 30, 2011
Good Location

Location Staff
6.7
This hotel was located 20 minutes from the airport. It was close to the shopping mall, walking distance 10 minutes. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel room was large and the bed was comfortable. The hotel could do a better job of converting dollars to pesos. The breakfast was included, but was not very good in owr opinion.
Matthew G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2011
Good Hotel but Surrounding Area is in Disrepair

Relatively Inexpensive; Nice Room
7.3
First time to Manila. I didn't realize how poverty-striken this area would be. The hotel itself is pretty nice and was a welcome relief.
Vu T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2011
nice centrally located hotel

clean, centrally located, free wifi
10
located near the mall. hotel is located near all of the entertainment bars. hotel was clean, room was fairly large. free wifi provided.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2011
Great hotel and friendly service.

Relaxing room and ambiance, walking distance to bars and mall, great food.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Their staff are friendly. We had a relaxing stay in our room. Enjoyed their facilities especially the food they served for breakfast. The location is walking distance from Robinsons Manila and some other bars. Although I think they should have their own parking space for their guests.
Charles M. Couples Canada, December 24, 2011
Good Location

Location
6
The room on this visit was not very good. We requested a King Size bed and we were given 2 single beds which were uncomfortable. The hallway was a little rundown as well. It is located close to the mall, walking distance. It is 20 minute taxi from the airport. I stayed here three weeks after this visit and was much happier with my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - GuestroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Function RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Malate ChurchPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International ConventionPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07