or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe King
Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Amenities Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1552 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1552)
Sort by:
Charles M. Couples Canada, December 24, 2011
Good Location

Location
6
The room on this visit was not very good. We requested a King Size bed and we were given 2 single beds which were uncomfortable. The hallway was a little rundown as well. It is located close to the mall, walking distance. It is 20 minute taxi from the airport. I stayed here three weeks after this visit and was much happier with my room.
Baibhav D. Business travelers India, December 16, 2011
Nice, quite and very humble staff

Staff and room
10
i went to manilla dec (12-16) ,2011. i love my stay in pearl garden hotel , very near to robinson and my business customer landbank. for me it's very convenient . luv the room and quite ambience. staff is very humble and nice
Restaurant Tip: Must try the dampa .
Gunilla K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2011
Very central location, easy to find

Really really nice staff, lots of them & willing to help in any way
8.3
can't fault this hotel, really, well-placed and good value. the area is typical of manika, rather messy and bustling, but the quieter areas were well above budget.
Simon S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2011
Great Hotel

Staff, rooms clean an adequate
8
glad i found this place. i had a 2310 flight outa manila an they help me extend amy stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lotta restos, clubs,Manila bay walk and shopping.
James F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2011
Nice friendly Hotel

Good location, close to shopping malls
8
Nice hotel , very safe, close to good restaurants, nice friendly staff, clean , good housekeeping.
Kokwah C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2011
Still My Preferred Hotel

Central to everything you need
8.3
Highly recommended. Friendly staff with superb location. You will have no regrets.
Leland L. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2011
Great value for the area-mid range with amenities

They remember my name at check-in
9
another great stay, outstanding staff!! will stay there again next time.
Simon S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2011
Great Hotel!

Staff was nice and helpful, room was clean and the right size. Restraunt had good food and service.
8
normally i stay at another hotel close by. i may have found another home when i visit manila.
Timothy C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2011
great hotel

very nice rooms
8.7
the hotel was awesome. really nice, clean, friendly staff, spoke great english. the only down fall is the area it is in. alot of beggers right down the street
Thomas G. Solo travelers Germany, November 16, 2011
Good locations with friendly service

Friendly service
6.7
I will stay again. Check-out procedure a little bit tedious.
Travel tip: Good for sight-seeing and shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05