or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Garden Hotel

1700 M. Adriatico St. corner General Malvar St, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Entrance Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guestroom Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Business Center Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Function Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Reception
Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Lobby Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas Boulevard Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club Intramuros Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Malate Church Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International Convention Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National Museum Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of Intramuros Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Exterior Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1435 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1435)
Sort by:
Mark R. Families with young children United States of America, October 20, 2011
Nice, but No Pool

cleanliness, staff
9.7
Well, when i first walked into the room, I thought the room was small (which it was), but it had a large bed, a large bathroom with both a tub and an encased stand up shower with scolding hot water in both and a nice toilet. The tv was a modern LCD and the wireless internet connection in the room was nice and suffiently fast, so the small size of the room that did not match the larger sized room pics posted on agoda was ok. Room service was very good, except for on day 3 they did give fresh toiletries, but that once again was no big deal. I liked the breakfast buffet and the receptionists at the front desk were more than friendly and helpful. No Free Local Calls, No Pool, and No Business Center for primnting- so beware of that!
Restaurant Tip: Just eat in Restaurant at Hotel, food was good
Sukhbir S. Couples Thailand, October 15, 2011
All round a very nice place to stay.

good service, clean rooms, excellent location
8.3
the rooms are nice and clean, the staff is courteous. there is free wi-fi in every room which is a definite plus. their buffet breakfast is reasonably good too. of course the location is excellent. i enjoyed my stay here.
Winton Y. Business travelers United States of America, October 6, 2011
Friendly service, great rooms.

Friendly service, nice and comfortable rooms.
8.3
this was my first stay at the pearl garden and i was very happy with it. the service desk, bellmen, and security guards were all very friendly and helpful. i did not get to talk to any of the housekeeping staff but they did do a good job. the rooms are nicely designed and i like having the option of a tub in additional to a shower. the comp breakfast was very adequate. it is in a good location. i would say 2 or 3 blocks to robinsons. great yakiniku restaurants all around.
Restaurant Tip: Great coffee at Cafeina. they do not hav ethe variety of SB but the basic coffees and expressos are excellent.
Elizabeth O. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2011
Value for money

very friendly staff, good location, clean room
10
I love the hotel staff, everyone's very eager to help you specially the restaurant personnel. Nice and clean room. Will definitely comeback and will surely recommend to my friends.
Ernest A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2011
Great Hotel

Close to mall and many restaurants
10
my stay was very nice and plesant. all the stay were very accomadating and nice, polite, friendly and professional. my room was very nice with a king size bed and nice bathroom with the hottest water in all of manila i think? it was a small hotel but very cozy and with nice restaurant and good breakfast buffet. close to airport about pesos taxi fare and also close to usa embassay and manila bay. i will stay here again in the future
Shopping Tip: HOtel was about 5min walk to Robinson mall for shopping and many restaruants to eat in as well.
Grace P. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2011
location is good ,its near with some shopping mall

good breakfast buffet...service with a smile
8.7
family-friendly hotel.staff are warm and accommodating
Shopping Tip: stay was nice with some nearby malls and restaurant.one good thing about this hotel is there buffet breakfast,foods are serve well with excellent taste couple with warm service by waiters.just wish the hallways will be cleaner.
Tong Y. Couples China, October 1, 2011
Nice Hotel

Good location, good service
9.7
It is very close to the Robinsson Mall with a lot of restaurants and cafes. The environment is not that good in Malate are in the evening/night. Better do not go out.
Shopping Tip: 5 mins walking to the shopping mall. If u take yellow metered taxi from airport to hotel, it costs around 300 Peso.
Idan V. Couples Israel, September 30, 2011
quait expensive rooms are smely

location and service
7
Thw hotel is locate in the middle of malate erea and 5 min. by taxi to mall of asia. tha rooms are quite smelly as they jave no air circulating in the room. the bathroom are very big and the breakfast is nice but small dining room. i whuld expect more from hotel but comparing the other options is ok.
Roy R. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2011
Nice Rooms at a Convenient Location

Location, Room Size
7.3
Overall, very satisfied with the Pearl Garden Hotel. Rooms were comfortable and relatively larger bathrooms are a plus. This is one of the rare hotels I have encountered in Manila with separate bath and shower. Reception staff however, lack customer service skills.
Siew S. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2011
Nice room to rest for the day

Nice sized room furnished pleasantly
6
The location, lobby and corridor to the room is nothing to shout about...but enter the room and I was pleasantly surprised as the room is a good size, the furnishings are well maintained with a good and clean bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Garden Hotel ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Junior SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - GuestroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Business CenterPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Function RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ReceptionPearl Garden Hotel Manila - LobbyPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Roxas BoulevardPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Club IntramurosPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Malate ChurchPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippine International ConventionPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Walled City of IntramurosPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - ExteriorPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Garden Hotel Manila - RestaurantPearl Garden Hotel Manila - EntrancePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinPearl Garden Hotel Manila - DeluxePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingPearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - BathroomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - AmenitiesPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive SuitePearl Garden Hotel Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pearl Garden Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08